Originally posted by TLK24@January 09, 2007 02:42 am

not MIA lerr....juz busy with own commitment :sweat:

like me, nowadays kana work nite shift :sian:

yeah commitment ,not MIA ,still around , :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: cya when the kopi session gimme a Ring, no time to log in here,,,,.....

If You Are Not On It You Are Behind It

---==[THE ULTIMATE PREDATOR]==---

If you have not forgiven yourself, how can you forgive others?

• Replies 5.3k

Originally posted by Hei@January 09, 2007 11:46 am

yeah commitment ,not MIA ,still around , :bounce: cya when the kopi session gimme a Ring, no time to log in here,,,,.....

i think i know where to find u.... :D

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@January 08, 2007 08:48 am

hahahaha.. u can really convert ur hokkien to ur english well. hahahahaha..

Well, i can call u out for coffee too.. hahahahahah..

wat to do..ang moh know no deep ...onni know jitao translet loh..evertin know half tank water nia... :slapforehead:

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@January 09, 2007 12:29 pm

huh.. alamak.. so when is he coming back?

No worry... He juz go for 3 weeks, will be back on 29th Jan.... :smile:

Love Can Be Sweet Or Bitter..

When Is Sweet, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HEAVEN, When Is Bitter, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HELL...

Love Will Not Go Smoothly All The Time, Both Parties Have To Put In Effort....:)

Originally posted by LDH@January 09, 2007 04:01 pm

Mi rite here waiting for u... :shy:

Your skin very de THICK wor.... Pple wanna Sian My Hubby, Not u leh...

When Is Sweet, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HEAVEN, When Is Bitter, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HELL...

Love Will Not Go Smoothly All The Time, Both Parties Have To Put In Effort....:)

Originally posted by colin_joo@January 09, 2007 11:42 am

All MIA liao lor... Tink all only will be Gather When you are back... :cheeky:

Iszit??? Hehe... :cheeky:

Previous Ride

RD125 LC, TA150 PHANTOM, CBR400 HURRICANE, CB400 VER S, CBR900 919, RXZ135, GSF400 BANDITS, CB400 PB1, GSX1300R '00 99 MODEL, TDM850, XR200, GSX1300R '03 LIMITED EDITION, TDM850, XR400SM, DRZ400SM, GSX1300R '08 GEN2, ST1100 PE TP MODEL, FZ6S1 & GSX1300R '07...

Current Ride

VSE400 STEED

Originally posted by colin_joo@January 09, 2007 04:56 pm

alamak!!!

wrong note la!!

I'm straight man.. not interested in man..

LDH, if u wanna sian, u sian Jerry ba!!

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@January 10, 2007 01:03 am

alamak!!!

wrong note la!!

Dun cum sian my hubby, he oso straight, and he hav a wife too.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by GhostMan@January 11, 2007 09:13 am

LDH .... :sian:

u so busy how to jio u :sian:

Mi not busy juz bcos yard here change rules liao...muz need approval from yard manager or section manager if need leave the yard...:sian:

Haiz no more good time for mi liao...:cry:

Originally posted by colin_joo@January 09, 2007 04:56 pm

How thick oso lose to u lor ....mi can grow moustache leh .. :D

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@January 10, 2007 01:02 am

eeeeee... i shy :shy:

dun wait for me la.. later pple say this say tat wor!!~

kkz...evertin we thru pm hor~~~~

*hook little finger*.. :D

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@January 10, 2007 01:03 am

alamak!!!

wrong note la!!

How can u...push mi here n there...

dun good wif u liao...

*run away wif tears*..:weep:

Miss the days for makan trip ......

When do you all think the next outing will be ???:sian:

If You Are Not On It You Are Behind It

---==[THE ULTIMATE PREDATOR]==---

If you have not forgiven yourself, how can you forgive others?

SATURDAY MAKAN CUM PUMP PETROL

20/01/2007

Makan guitar duck n ti kah at tmn u

Meet at GP Esso 8.30pm

Move Off at 9.00 pm sharp

date :20 jan 2007 ( virgin trip for tis yr)

List of people