Kukup Trip 26 ~ 27July 2008

do u have any idea where has Private Wayne gone to, he disappear more then 24hrs liao, could he have gone AWOL after looking at the task given to him o_O

haha...i seldom chat on sbf wan mah..

u wan i can help u collect the payment but need to folo mi go kukup pay deposit cos i nv go there b4....

• Replies 156

So which chalet we taking up? lance' intro wan?

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

Guest Quincy
So which chalet we taking up? lance' intro wan?

wat happen to ur kakis? not going?

y0s stil reservist lei,hard to get him la..anyway his gf not gng..so most prob he wont b gng too..

i think nic gng elsewhr wif his colleagues..

e other two couples - gf wrking,bf off

bf wrking,gf off

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w243/mar-nicole/Quotes/quotes-3.jpg

Guest Quincy
y0s stil reservist lei,hard to get him la..anyway his gf not gng..so most prob he wont b gng too..

i think nic gng elsewhr wif his colleagues..

e other two couples - gf wrking,bf off

bf wrking,gf off

oh ok... so only u 2 only lah?

haha...i seldom chat on sbf wan mah..

u wan i can help u collect the payment but need to folo mi go kukup pay deposit cos i nv go there b4....

Private Wayne, we almost wana go search for u. Dun worry, seastorm will assist watever u need for the task. :D

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Is there any openings for the trip??

Would like to join... but kinda confused with the on and off second chalet thingy...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

Sigh... so many trips cannot follow...

There is a camp I have to attend... This will be the 4th trip I will be missing since the last Mersing trip...

Sniff... SO sad...

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

IKER;4396006']Is there any openings for the trip??

Would like to join... but kinda confused with the on and off second chalet thingy...

Only we met the minimum amount of people going for the second chalet then we can confirm it. Min. amount not met...Then no point...Too big for few people and the chalet owner wont be happy.

The first chalet full house already. Those wanna to go for the second chalet, pls made payment to POSB saving account 065-47755-6 S$43 .based on exchnage rate $235. Include fireworks and chalet.

Pm mi after you have done so...If the minimum requirement not met I will full refund...thks

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Only applicable to those who I do not know very well....Ah Gui, you can pay on that day itself....

No offense to those who I do not very well...This is to protect the interests of those who pay deposit to the chalet owner. Please understand..thks

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Bet tat there are delicious durians to markan all the way...:)

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Date: 26th-27th July 2008

Time: TBC (Should be around 10am or so)

Place: GP Petronas

Namelist:

1) hachi

2) AhGui

3) 299

4) Duncan

5) Duncan partner

6) Quincy

7) aub (sch on 26, will go later)

8) jason

9) jason partner

10)Qranc21

11)Hippo

12)Cheeko

13)Bikeyroo

14)Bikeyroo partner

15)AHSHIN

16)wayne

FULL HOUSE !!!!!!

First group: meet at 10am...

Second group: follow Aub, tentatively meet 1pm

Those gg later, pls indicate.

Pending Second chalet

1) Seastorm (ok)

2) Lance (ok)

3) Meat Eater (ok)

4) YuaN_

5) kinwei

Let input more people so we can go ahead for the second chalet....Pending one do not include, i dont want to book the chalet then those pending ones cannot go...Then I got more problems...Show me the cash, you are confirmed...Simple as that..Applicable to those I do not know well....Remember, trust need to be built...

Namelist:

6) Quincy

13)Bikeyroo

14)Bikeyroo partner

16)wayne

The following personnel pls transfer the S$43 to my POSB saving account 065-47755-6 for the trip confirmation within a week. And pm mi after you have done so.Thks

So delicious.:)

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Guys, is there still vacancy? I am quite interested to join the trip.

On the road, i will make sure u can't see my rear light...:angry:

Coz like that then i can blind you with my HID front light from your back...:angel:

May 2004-May 2008: NSR150SP

May 2008-May 2010: GSXR400

July 2005-Nov 2008: CBR400RRR (Stolen in m'sia)

Mar 2009-present: Hyundai Avante

Jun 2010-present: CBR954RR

Guest Quincy
Guys, is there still vacancy? I am quite interested to join the trip.

just add ur name to the list & ask ur frenz to go also cos if not enough ppl, den 2nd chalet cancel... :thumb:

seems like not enough people to make up for the 2nd chalet, think i gonna cancel it this fri

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Namelist:

6) Quincy

13)Bikeyroo (PAID and confirmed)

14)Bikeyroo partner(PAID and confirmed)

16)wayne

The following personnel pls transfer the S$43 to my POSB saving account 065-47755-6 for the trip confirmation within a week. And pm mi after you have done so.Thks

Namelist:

1) hachi

3) 299

4) Duncan

5) Duncan partner

6) Quincy

7) aub (sch on 26, will go later)

8) jason

9) jason partner

10)Qranc21

11)Hippo

12)Cheeko

13)Bikeyroo

14)Bikeyroo partner

15)AHSHIN

16)wayne

FULL HOUSE !!!!!!

Pending Second chalet

1) Seastorm (ok)

2) Lance (ok)

3) Meat Eater (ok)

4) YuaN_

5) kinwei

Let input more people so we can go ahead for the second chalet....Pending one do not include, i dont want to book the chalet then those pending ones cannot go...Then I got more problems...Show me the cash, you are confirmed...Simple as that..Applicable to those I do not know well....Remember, trust need to be built...

Hachi, i need to pull out of this trip, personal problems hope u understand..

Who what where when?

Namelist:

1) hachi

2) 299

3) Duncan

4) Duncan partner

5) Quincy

6) aub (sch on 26, will go later)

7) jason

8) jason partner

9)Qranc21

10)Hippo

11)Cheeko

12)Bikeyroo

13)Bikeyroo partner

14)wayne

FULL HOUSE !!!!!!

Pending Second chalet

1) Seastorm (ok)

2) Lance (ok)

3) Meat Eater (ok)

4) YuaN_

5) kinwei

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951