SBF Tmax Cafe

Swing 7777

• Replies 4.2k

Just now went to buy n do the LED bulb frm M400 with weizhong n [email protected] 08 model very easy.Pre '08 abit difficult coz have to remove alot of stuff..but not very significant if your tail lamp cover is not clear.

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Current : Tmax 530

when u free sms me la..nearby easy to get together..coz some of them quite far away,have to pre plan

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

when u free sms me la..nearby easy to get together..coz some of them quite far away,have to pre plan

no prob... N benz.. so Benz, when u meeting the 2 of us.. ur neighbour lehz... ha. 1st time the two 77 on the road together..

WEIZHONG

http://www.yamaha-motor.jp/mc/lineup/sportsbike/tmax/sp/index.html

Yoz.. nice to meet Nakano n Swing.. lol... waiting to hv more outing with u guys n rest of the scoos...

Swing, wanna post the italian webby here ?? TKS

U guys keen to do a short Sat-Sun Malacca this weekend ???

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Malacca very sian wo..anyways i dun tink i can make it man..

ACtually i posted in page 47.anyways,its this 1

http://www.magazzinirossi.it/moto/tmax.php

Tmax mania is French

Tmax Club is Italian

R5 Club Asozan is Jap

i mean up to date:)

Up to date i only filled up once,that is frm bikeshop to petrol station.hmm..y u so curious to know my FC when i havent even run in?Wanna say Tmax bad things huh :angry: .

Dun Stirr Trouble in here hor..here is peace 1..btw silverwing 400 how heavy ar? :cheeky:

Like many ppl conplain to me leh.but i told them each scooter/bike got its pros and cons la..

no prob... N benz.. so Benz, when u meeting the 2 of us.. ur neighbour lehz... ha. 1st time the two 77 on the road together..

brother brother,

my work very irregular, like for now as i surf the web, im still in office so time is really not on my side. i dont have a fixed time schedule like 8-5 so very difficult to attend ad-hoc meet-up. but if its in advance, i can try to make arrangements lah.,..

also, my weekend is solely reserved for my family as i dont spend enough time with them during weekday...

thks'ben

wow..so late still at office..take care of your health man brudder..n ride safe hm later..ur tyre change alrdy anot..

Malacca very sian wo..anyways i dun tink i can make it man..

ACtually i posted in page 47.anyways,its this 1

http://www.magazzinirossi.it/moto/tmax.php

Tmax mania is French

Tmax Club is Italian

R5 Club Asozan is Jap

wow.... bro the italian sell all the stuff so expensive man.... alright see what stuff u guys want... i try my best to get it at a cheaper price for u guys!!... :angel:

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:

WAH! STEADY LA!!!! btw how u get lobang ar?u go italy often ar..watch u got lobang anot

i also quite near to you guys one wor. :D

Just now went to buy n do the LED bulb frm M400 with weizhong n [email protected] 08 model very easy.Pre '08 abit difficult coz have to remove alot of stuff..but not very significant if your tail lamp cover is not clear.

like that can save some money liao. :cheeky:

wow..so late still at office..take care of your health man brudder..n ride safe hm later..ur tyre change alrdy anot..

think he got post he changed it @ Sunrise. :smile:

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.

WAH! STEADY LA!!!! btw how u get lobang ar?u go italy often ar..watch u got lobang anot

no lah... one month few time nia...:cheeky: joking lah.... just pm me the parts pics from the italians website and we shall see... price wise sure cheaper than the italian.... :angel: just for info... watch i also kanna robert by singapore AD... so no lobang... haha:angel:

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:

hee... exchange my GMTIIc plus top up for ur T-max????:p

how old?Full box n papers?ok can i take in ur watch at 8k lo,top me 7k not inclusive of number plate :angel:

brother brother,

my work very irregular, like for now as i surf the web, im still in office so time is really not on my side. i dont have a fixed time schedule like 8-5 so very difficult to attend ad-hoc meet-up. but if its in advance, i can try to make arrangements lah.,..

also, my weekend is solely reserved for my family as i dont spend enough time with them during weekday...

thks'ben

i also quite near to you guys one wor. :D

like that can save some money liao. :cheeky:

think he got post he changed it @ Sunrise. :smile:

Oh ok.. sure.. then when u free then u jio us out lor.. or we can make advance meetup too.. wkdays also no prob.. anyway we r all so near.. same goes to u Mao.. anyway so far i only met nakano n swing yet..

WEIZHONG

http://www.yamaha-motor.jp/mc/lineup/sportsbike/tmax/sp/index.html

how old?Full box n papers?ok can i take in ur watch at 8k lo,top me 7k not inclusive of number plate :angel:

haha.... sell watch 8k.... plus top up 7k...=15k?... wah lau eh... i kanna robert again... o_O

haha,kns..u wanna buy i also dun wanna sell ar..did up quite abit..the tinting also hard job man..i rather u buy new la..at least can choose colour..hahaha..i tink may go hkg to buy the gmt IIc..dunno y the milgauss so pop..so ordinary steel watch.i tink my vintage '67 oyster looks better..lol..

BTW n@kan0,ur fren removed the mirrors n fit onto handle bar?can ask him lend me his original mirrors?i wanna see wether the fitment holes are the same measurment.if same i wanna buy the after market mirrors by magazinnirossi.it alrdy

IF can fit,i wanna buy this mirror

http://www.magazzinirossi.it/upload/3877_prodotto_scheda

haha,kns..u wanna buy i also dun wanna sell ar..did up quite abit..the tinting also hard job man..i rather u buy new la..at least can choose colour..hahaha..i tink may go hkg to buy the gmt IIc..dunno y the milgauss so pop..so ordinary steel watch.i tink my vintage '67 oyster looks better..lol..

BTW n@kan0,ur fren removed the mirrors n fit onto handle bar?can ask him lend me his original mirrors?i wanna see wether the fitment holes are the same measurment.if same i wanna buy the after market mirrors by magazinnirossi.it alrdy

:dot: yup... heard HK is cheaper for GMTII but must see got stock or not lor.... bro don't waste ur money lah... the italian stuff are from the japs... and further more they charge in pound!! saw the website u post.... after comparing the price with the japs... they are 1 third more ex than the japs are sellin.... o_O anyway if u want any stuff i can try help u get from japan...:angel:

yay,i want the above mirror leh..dunno they have anot..or else i have to cut n weld my curret oem mirror alrdy..But new model aka the current 1 ('08) is euro model,japan dun have it leh..so how to have the after market stuff?

yay,i want the above mirror leh..dunno they have anot..or else i have to cut n weld my curret oem mirror alrdy..

have made a check... that i don;t think it is from jap one... sorry can't help this time round...

hahahahaa,frm italy u cannot get ar?then i tink i LPPL have to custom my oem mirrors alrdy lo..