• Replies 3.3k

heloo guys , im from malaysia , we have a same forum and club in malaysia,

just wanna to share so idea with u guys ..

hi hi... that looks awesome...:lovestruck: where do u get the head fairing part? is it yamaha original?

anyway, wad's a jamboree?

Edited by STEP_KANG

Wow, that's so impressive... Where to get the fairing and bellypan? Pls advice cause I'm really keen to buy it.

hey this is wicked!!! thumbs up to the design. but honestly where do we get the aftermarket parts?

A.S.R.I.Z.A.L

hi helo. sory to intrude in ur forum. just wana ask brief ques abt the fz150i. has anyone reached the top spd? if so, wats the top spd?

how much is first hand n 2nd hand cost? wats the tank capacity? thnks!

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

hi helo. sory to intrude in ur forum. just wana ask brief ques abt the fz150i. has anyone reached the top spd? if so, wats the top spd?

top speed for myself is 120 but the bike can stil go faster, i'm scare of the wind. some have reported that they hit 140km. i think its possible as 120 is @ 8k rpm and redline is over 10k.

1st hand abt 5.3k machine price, 2nd hand not many selling.

tank capacity 12l, fc 42-45 so one tank min. 450km

my 2cts ..

Hi there,

As for me I've click 140km/h :thumb: Still can go but my case It's not because of the wind or vibration that cause me not to go further but scared kena caught by TP.... Haha just got my lic on Feb so must behave a bit on road...

Finally just brought out my FZ150i from the shop....After riding it, I felt in LOVE with t already... Love the soundof the engine and pipe....The only down side are the footrest and the grip.....Argghh need tochange that...

if u look properly,its a spark front fairing atached..am i rite???

thnkS 4 d in4 u guys! :) anywayz, 140km/h at wat rpm? is it possible to cruise at dat spd? wat sizes are ur current spocs?

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

140 at abr 9.5 rpm..but its a bike for transport..u can cruise at tat speed..but it will wear ou fast3er

hai guys just wanna share an info with u guys.

the top speed that my fz 150i can go is 170km perhour

the limitatation tank space for petrol is 12 litre.

hem .. u guys wanna how ? just come and let gets change info together..

why not u all join us in this 25 decmber 2009

so we have lots of fun .

Wow, that's so impressive... Where to get the fairing and bellypan? Pls advice cause I'm really keen to buy it.

hai .. that pic, so impressive heh .. i do some alteration ..

mix with yamaha lc 135cc. the price is about rm 600.00

complete sets.

wanna convert it, come , i show u how ..

send any question to my address at [email protected]

glad to help.

maybe in singpore dollar it comes around about 300 dollar only.

we also have some fz that been alter the meter , do u wonder how is it fz meter look like in digital ? well we have it ..

lots of them . hehee

waa baik la abang. would like to see how u all do it. anyway i'm having some small problem with the bike, bike sometime engine die after riding, need to start few time. check with mechanic, suspect fuel injector spoil, will cost 3++ to change :sian:

how much does the injector cost in msia? or wher u think can do this bike in johor? thanks

so we have lots of fun .

dec 25 where u guys going? can other bikes join as well? 170km/h at wat rpm? wat spoc u use dat can reach up 2 170km/h? did u mod ur engine?

so we have lots of fun .

This 25 Dec where to? Any special occassion? If yes maybe we can gather all S'pore Fz to join in.. The more the merrier:thumb:

Finally just brought out my FZ150i from the shop....After riding it, I felt in LOVE with t already... Love the soundof the engine and pipe....The only down side are the footrest and the grip.....Argghh need tochange that...

ni sham alamak eh?

aLL thE PoWEr, aLL the SpEEd...

But Do You haVE aLL it TaKes to bEat me To it?

This 25 Dec where to? Any special occassion? If yes maybe we can gather all S'pore Fz to join in.. The more the merrier:thumb:

Looks a nice deal... im interested to join in... do give me more details!!!

aLL thE PoWEr, aLL the SpEEd...

But Do You haVE aLL it TaKes to bEat me To it?

cmon grimlock..pics please!!!