btw my fc in spore is 40-47km...75% of d time w pillion..using standard size tyre(80/90 front, 90/80rear)...i like 2 race d traffic lite...i'm a fast rider on abt half of d time whn riding on d roads dat hv alot of traffic lite,but relax&cool on spore hways(80-95kmh)...

on d road whr got alot of traffic lite(in my opinion,most roads in spore got alot of traffic lite xcpt on hway),i may speed up 2 135kmh 2 get green lite on more thn 7 lites...fr eg=frm buangkok green i can go non-stop 2 nanyang poly... :cool:

altho i sped up like dat,my fc is low :thumb: :)

fyi,frm d 1st full tank,i owez pump either shell or petronas ron 95&mix d fuel w an excellent fuel additive dat approved by Sirim(msia), Novo(spore) ,Shell test report(spore) &alot more authorities...got rm2.5mil Product Liability Insurance - AIG ..i'd used it 4 abt 6 mth fr my bike&my father's car&i satisfy w it...

"Ron 98" at a price of Ron 95 ,d spark plug dat i'm usin is NGK G-power(platinum) :thumb: anyhow,u guys may refer 2 dis link 2 know bttr abt dat product...i intend 2 help u guys cut d travelling cost as i does.. http://str2020.vnet.my/ & http://www.f12020.com/f12020/catalog/exchange/c2.html

Edited by SKG_86
  • Replies 3.3k

wow nowadays my bro talk bad bout me liao le....haha i very heart pain cannot eat and sleep for days....next time dun wan to chio ppl to change engine oil liao hahaha....bro,u are my VIP tat why i chio u change mah....:thumb:

Pain ar kelvin? Wan HandyPlast or not? :thumb: Hehehe.

Not talk bad abt you la. I just explaining what happen on the actual day itself.

Hello. I am collecting my new fz150i from asphoon serangoon tml. I would lyk to koe if anyone had done grounding & installed revtec?

Also the spark plug, anyone using Iridium spark plug?

Thank You.

Edited by Roid

Always be Alert & stay Focused when riding. :)

wah bro rxz so chialat ah?

aiyoh?!

ass kevin what you do to my bro??!!

he hurt u know?!

( eh that rhymed)

lucky i never go.

lol!

but dont worry lah kevin i will support you.

eh friday i come you still got good friday price for me right?

haha!

still owe me voucher somemore knn.

haha!

wah bro skg 86.

you really posted quite alot.

well my first qn is how you got your bike to go to 135km/h?!

power cut is 125 km/h mah??

and second bro if your product is such a miracle item why isnt it on shelves yet?

i sure it'd sell like hot cakes.

not trying to be offensive but i am very skeptical when it coe to things like this.

but if it really does work it would definitely help us fz riders.

bro step kang so quiet ah?

dun like that leh friday go hlc with me morning morning we go chiong ask for discount.

steady boh?

anyone else interested?

hey roid.

currently what i can say for my bike is i use standard everything.

except for my eo.

as i posted earlier easily 125 km/h but dont expect anything else from it as long as it stock.

good choice you made.

will not regret it i'm sure.

but if you do dont come find me.

lol!

i think bro step kang did grounding if im not mistaken.

and for eo and spark plug can ask bro rxz the "eo man".

and guys?

i think its about tie we all met up.

so those of you who can make it come down to hlc this friday morning.

i'll be there i think till 2.

so anyone wanna join me pm me aite?

Hello. I am collecting my new fz150i from asphoon serangoon tml. I would lyk to koe if anyone had done grounding & installed revtec?

Also the spark plug, anyone using Iridium spark plug?

Thank You.

hello bro welcome to the club...

p.s. revtec no use de... no point waste ur money... got money spend on good tires, eo and install bmc air filter... recommend u change to bt39 tires...

Pain ar kelvin? Wan HandyPlast or not? :thumb: Hehehe.

Not talk bad abt you la. I just explaining what happen on the actual day itself.

he too passionate le la... he ask me wad u wanna do today? change engine oil? i look at him give him the sian look and say i just change not long not even 1000km leh... then he give me the funny giggle... :lol: correct anot kelvin? haha...

wah bro rxz so chialat ah?

aiyoh?!

ass kevin what you do to my bro??!!

he hurt u know?!

( eh that rhymed)

lucky i never go.

lol!

but dont worry lah kevin i will support you.

eh friday i come you still got good friday price for me right?

haha!

still owe me voucher somemore knn.

haha!

wah bro skg 86.

and second bro if your product is such a miracle item why isnt it on shelves yet?

not trying to be offensive but i am very skeptical when it coe to things like this.

bro step kang so quiet ah?

dun like that leh friday go hlc with me morning morning we go chiong ask for discount.

steady boh?

anyone else interested?

hey roid.

currently what i can say for my bike is i use standard everything.

except for my eo.

as i posted earlier easily 125 km/h but dont expect anything else from it as long as it stock.

good choice you made.

will not regret it i'm sure.

but if you do dont come find me.

lol!

i think bro step kang did grounding if im not mistaken.

and for eo and spark plug can ask bro rxz the "eo man".

and guys?

i think its about tie we all met up.

so those of you who can make it come down to hlc this friday morning.

i'll be there i think till 2.

so anyone wanna join me pm me aite?

i prowling ma... look neve post... wait for u post then i post.. haha... i going today later in the morning (07/04/10) lei... fri i work morning... tomolo i off... tomolo u not free ah... i go install my red hel brake hose...

eh last time head mech at hlc ah lee he do some wiring for me, coz rpm needle dance up n down when idling... he say batt not that strong le, the electric supply like not enough. then he add 2 more wires and it solve the problem... :angel: now even i brake light on, signal on, highbeam on, the rpm needle doesn't danve anymore, and the headlight won't flicker at all... one of the wire is from left side of the frame where all the wires are connected to the negative end of the batt... so i dunno whether is that called grounding...

:thumb: bro flint=

wah bro skg 86.

-the product still not entering spore market,but itz selling hot in msia

i hv BIG questions 4 u....hv u eva tried 2 speed 130-140kmh on msian hway??fr 300+ km i'd done 130-140kmh...frm KL-JB ,stop only 4 15min at r&r Yong Peng(ard KM180)

some tips dat i may share is=

1)use extra excellent eo(15w-50 is d best)...fyi,i'm using Hai-O Jet Turbo Extreme 1000 15w-50....WORLD'S BEST LUBRICANT,but inexpensive...still not enter d s'pore market... 1ltr RM37.50...dat eo is vry2 excellent&even d crankcase is leaking&100% no oil inside it,d bike still can go 3000km w/o any prob :thumb: for more info on dat,u guys hv 2 undrstd malay,cz most of d infos r in malay...d oil is US product by biggest oil manufacter=golsberg Ass if i'm not mistaken&still new in msia...d oil can b used for all types of engine=frm petrol or diesel cars/cabbies,lorry,truck,boat,jet,factory machine&soo onn....proven by Sepang circuit drag team :cheers:

pls get noted dat,dat oil can use as a chain oil...it lubes d chain even riding on d rain/flood fr a mth/3000km!! itz magnetic towards d metal...all motul,agip,maxima eo r not 100% magnetic...my KL fren got Stanley brand Felex machine&tested alot of oils...itz 95-100nM fr Hai-O Jet Turbo Extreme 1000, 75-80nM fr Motul 300v....d higher d rate unit,d better protection 4 d engine..refer dis http://myenthusiasts.org/fz150i/index.php/topic,3523.300.html

may open THEESSEEE links 2 know more abt dat eo=

1) http://www.hai-omarketing.com.my/

2)http://124iza.multiply.com/reviews/item/3

3)http://www.jomlayan.com/mybb/jtxoil-minyak-hitam-teknologi-tribolgy-t-22142.html

4)http://sungaipetani.olx.com.my/jet-turbo-extreme-jtx-bumiputra-only-iid-68802588

5)http://myenthusiasts.org/fz150i/index.php/topic,3523.320.html (best info,but i think u guys should reg urself 2 d forum in order 2 view it)

6)http://hai-operjuanganku.com/products

7)http://zcaldina369.blogspot.com/2008/10/minyak-jtx-1000.html

yeah,its selling like hot cakes...u guys may meet me 2 understand more abt dat eo..2moro&fri i cant...i'm goin 2 KL...soo,2mr my bike mileage is ard 6000km b4 departing,whn i cum back 2 spore on friday nite,its expected 2 be 7200km....7200km in just 42 days&itz equivalent 2 an average of 171.4km per day...heheee :sweat:

d other tips dat i may share is wat i wrote on my previous post=

fyi,frm d 1st full tank,i owez pump either shell or petronas ron 95&mix d fuel w an excellent fuel additive dat approved by Sirim(msia), Novo(spore) ,Shell test report(spore) &alot more authorities...got rm2.5mil Product Liability Insurance - AIG ..i'd used it 4 abt 6 mth fr my bike&my father's car&i satisfy w it...

"Ron 98" at a price of Ron 95 ,d spark plug dat i'm usin is NGK G-power(platinum) anyhow,u guys may refer 2 dis link 2 know bttr abt dat product...i intend 2 help u guys cut d travelling cost as i does.. http://str2020.vnet.my/ & http://www.f12020.com/f12020/catalog/exchange/c2.html

all my bike parts r stock except=tyres (80/90 F, 90/80 R) NGK Platinum Spark Plug& BMC air filter ....&i didnt install box

bjtx1000[1].jpg

DSC01347[1].jpg

Edited by SKG_86

hey hey... just got my license. saw this bike somewhere along lavender st. very very interested. been following the thread too. anyone knows where to get it 2nd hand cheap cheap? and what should i be looking out for? thanx thanx

01/04/2010 == pass 2B TP (2nd try)

10/04/2010 - ? == Yamaha FZ150i

hello bro welcome to the club...

p.s. revtec no use de... no point waste ur money... got money spend on good tires, eo and install bmc air filter... recommend u change to bt39 tires...

he too passionate le la... he ask me wad u wanna do today? change engine oil? i look at him give him the sian look and say i just change not long not even 1000km leh... then he give me the funny giggle... :lol: correct anot kelvin? haha...

i prowling ma... look neve post... wait for u post then i post.. haha... i going today later in the morning (07/04/10) lei... fri i work morning... tomolo i off... tomolo u not free ah... i go install my red hel brake hose...

eh last time head mech at hlc ah lee he do some wiring for me, coz rpm needle dance up n down when idling... he say batt not that strong le, the electric supply like not enough. then he add 2 more wires and it solve the problem... :angel: now even i brake light on, signal on, highbeam on, the rpm needle doesn't danve anymore, and the headlight won't flicker at all... one of the wire is from left side of the frame where all the wires are connected to the negative end of the batt... so i dunno whether is that called grounding...

Your one still ok step kang. Mine is just the week before Good Friday i change already? Then he jio me to change eo again? Gila?

hey hey... just got my license. saw this bike somewhere along lavender st. very very interested. been following the thread too. anyone knows where to get it 2nd hand cheap cheap? and what should i be looking out for? thanx thanx

count me in on that:angel:

yoz pple... me taking my TP on 6th of may... will be chionging down to hong leong shld i pass and get FZ150i.... hope can meet up with u guys when i become the owner of a FZ150i... keep the thread going... fazer rox~!

wah i si bei happy.

more and more ppl getting fz.

to the ones looking for 2nd hand fz's.

good luck in that bros.

very hard to find i tell you but if u do find one dont let it go!!!

haha!

if not just get first hand lah like me.

everything new so u know how to run in and can fully appreciate the bike in this process.

after that whack ah!

lol!

wah seriously lucky i didnt go for friday promo.

kelvin si bei chialat lei!

haha!

nvm tmr i go down i find him.

lol!

still open for interested participants in my hlc trip!

lol!

Hi all, it been so long guys since my last post... Anyway yesterday I've been to HLC change eo,spark plug & oil filter and my first experience there... Skip on the free wash cause in hurry. Kelvin u owe me one free wash k lol.

Edited by Helm6k
Your one still ok step kang. Mine is just the week before Good Friday i change already? Then he jio me to change eo again? Gila?

he like to disturb u la... since u cost conscious... ha ha...

count me in on that:angel:

good luck on the second hand hunt... if dun intend to upgrade to bigger bike within 5 years, can consider get a first hand... if not, unless u dun like second hand, get a second hand fz150i... i suppose quite hard to find... :goodluck:

yoz pple... me taking my TP on 6th of may... will be chionging down to hong leong shld i pass and get FZ150i.... hope can meet up with u guys when i become the owner of a FZ150i... keep the thread going... fazer rox~!

dun go hong leong to service though... still got to pay for the oil n filter... go hlc better... buy ur preferred oil n filter, no labour charge... snow wash provided somemore...:p

wah i si bei happy.

more and more ppl getting fz.

to the ones looking for 2nd hand fz's.

good luck in that bros.

very hard to find i tell you but if u do find one dont let it go!!!

haha!

if not just get first hand lah like me.

everything new so u know how to run in and can fully appreciate the bike in this process.

after that whack ah!

lol!

wah seriously lucky i didnt go for friday promo.

kelvin si bei chialat lei!

haha!

nvm tmr i go down i find him.

lol!

still open for interested participants in my hlc trip!

lol!

he kanna disturbed big time la... :lol: wad time u going tomolo? going do wad? u like go faster n 'fly' right... try the power abuser then... 2 hundred plus... still deciding wanna get it anot... tomolo i should be getting brake pads...

Hi all, it been so long guys since my last post... Anyway yesterday I've been to HLC change eo,spark plug & oil filter and my first experience there... Skip on the free wash cause in hurry. Kelvin u owe me one free wash k lol.

wah bro... u disappear so long ah... how's ur 'virgin' experience at hlc?

morning guys, good day to all pilots

pilots?:confused:

ooh... forgot to mention want to know what's the insurance for 28 yr old

where not sure... u need to ask around bike shops... get a friend who is experienced to go find wif u the second hand bike... i'm 26 n my insurance is 900 plus from axa...

Step Kang,dats the intention actually :angel:..currently waiting for my 2A TP.perhaps get cl2 nxt yr...eyeing on ur fz big brother....tot of getting the younger one for normal daily usage...initially had intend to set aside a budget abt $3k for a transport bike but it seems fz is out of that range even for a 2nd hand hahaha... It's ok still searching tho..jz had a chat with my colleague who commented that fz is jz like spark with bigger tank...Seems another guy from his dept jz got a new one so dats a total of 2 fzs in my company..hart pain....lol

Wah finally met the guy who bought the 2nd hand fz initially. He said he got it at M1 motoring @$3.5k last yr. Fbc plate mileage 13k....

wow! dats really cheap!!

to get this bike 2nd hand is really lucky..

Juz met Step_Kang at HLC today.. n his bike is now.. *drool*

wanna meet to go next time jio me!!

in God we trust... all others pay CASH...

11 March 2010: Passed 2B

25 March 2010: FZ 150i (Athena)

06 November 2010: YZF-R125 (Calista)

Living in hope for what tomorrow will bring...

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb262/marcuskoh81/Calista/IMG_0135-1.jpg

he like to disturb u la... since u cost conscious... ha ha...

good luck on the second hand hunt... if dun intend to upgrade to bigger bike within 5 years, can consider get a first hand... if not, unless u dun like second hand, get a second hand fz150i... i suppose quite hard to find... :goodluck:

dun go hong leong to service though... still got to pay for the oil n filter... go hlc better... buy ur preferred oil n filter, no labour charge... snow wash provided somemore...:p

thanks for info... haha... will be asking lots more qns once i get hold of the bike...

so how step kang the power abuser got make your bike fly or not??

grrr grrr...

i also want!

haha!

wait wait. patience is good.

haha!

i oso want!!!!!

flint! u when u wanna do? think if do 2 bikes together Kelvin will give discount onot!!! hee hee

in God we trust... all others pay CASH...

11 March 2010: Passed 2B

25 March 2010: FZ 150i (Athena)

06 November 2010: YZF-R125 (Calista)

Living in hope for what tomorrow will bring...

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb262/marcuskoh81/Calista/IMG_0135-1.jpg

so how step kang the power abuser got make your bike fly or not??

grrr grrr...

i also want!

haha!

wait wait. patience is good.

haha!

wow! dats really cheap!!

to get this bike 2nd hand is really lucky..

Juz met Step_Kang at HLC today.. n his bike is now.. *drool*

wanna meet to go next time jio me!!

i oso want!!!!!

flint! u when u wanna do? think if do 2 bikes together Kelvin will give discount onot!!! hee hee

haha... eh flint... u always wan to make ur bike fly... this power abuser is the right stuff for u... :thumb:

yeaterday after installing the power abuser, wad i observed is the throttle more responsive, pick up faster and engine brake less effective... i'm no bike expert, but the difference is really noticeable... great stuff... and change clutch spring already, clutch felt much better, like those big bike feeling like that... :angel: when moving off not careful the bike will surge forward... today went back to adjust biting point, now gear changing and moving off feeling is like :lovestruck:... :angel: flint, this two things change already comfirm u grinning all the way back home from hlc...

marcus, mai drool... later got to go back snow wash... :cheeky: ur exhaust wrap till black black also very nice... :thumb: how's ur koso mirror? shiok bo? can see till thailand anot? :lol: next time wanna go hlc can arrange we go wif flint...

eh bro... next time u change oil try motul 300v la... last time i use mileage 8000km liao i wanna go change but not free then delay here delay there... end up i change at 10000km... and gear changing still feels smooth... but i hum ji scared too long change no good la... good oil, cost more but last better... so quite reasonable la...