Btw does anyone here installed the power abuser current simulator on ur bike?

STEPKang

xSuicidaLx

Flint

Wadi

DagLoke

SKG

all using it

in God we trust... all others pay CASH...

11 March 2010: Passed 2B

25 March 2010: FZ 150i (Athena)

06 November 2010: YZF-R125 (Calista)

Living in hope for what tomorrow will bring...

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb262/marcuskoh81/Calista/IMG_0135-1.jpg

• Replies 3.3k

Clean clean...

looks like new chain ...

Then go and buy GT85. Haha. Just spray and wipe. Sure blink blink one.

Woah....that means the power abuser is gd. I will go install it nxt mth.... U all using the most expenisive one ar?

Class 3: 12th Jul 2007

Class 4: 24th Aug 2009

Class 2B: 8th Jul 2010

Class 2A: 15th Nov 2011

Class 2: 19th Mar 2013

Yamaha FZ 150i [FBD xxxxx] - 12th Jul 2010 - 24 Nov 2011

Honda Super Four CB400 Revo [FBE xxxxx] - 24 Nov 2011 - 23 Mar 2013

Yamaha XJ6 Diversion [FBH xxxxx] - Since 23 Mar 2013

Woah....that means the power abuser is gd. I will go install it nxt mth.... U all using the most expenisive one ar?

Wah, Very Rich ar u. :bow:

as i mentioned be4... ask be4 u get and try be4 u buy.. not all ppl like it...

some using PA2, some using PA Auto, and some using PA ignite

got plenty to choose from

Hi guys. My bike got problem la. The FRONT brake. When braking after it slows down it like grip,no grip, grip, no grip. Then the brake handle like shivering like that. What is the problem ar like that? How to go abt solving it? :sian:

as i mentioned be4... ask be4 u get and try be4 u buy.. not all ppl like it...

some using PA2, some using PA Auto, and some using PA ignite

got plenty to choose from

What r the difference b/w those models? how come some ppl don like it? I donno anything abt it so jus in case i waste my money on it.

I thought this is to improve the performance of the bike? I felt that my bike go up slope a bit no power, so maybe this thing might help.

Hi guys. My bike got problem la. The FRONT brake. When braking after it slows down it like grip,no grip, grip, no grip. Then the brake handle like shivering like that. What is the problem ar like that? How to go abt solving it? :sian:

might be a warped brake disk...

get a mech to check it out ...

U may have a F$#K UP Boss..

Be thankful..

Coz there are worse ones out there.....

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/1;20718;11/st/20110130/dt/13/k/d1aa/preg.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10748;405/st/20110105/e/ICT/dt/12/k/ddaf/event.png

bro rxz it might be a few problems

first as chivas said might be the brake disc.

warped of not aligneddue to wear and tear.

second might be the brake pads itself.

same wont do go change.

third might be the supply of brake fluid to your brakes.

maybe got air bubbles? hence not a constant flow of brake fluid causing the brakes to intermittently not work.

just my 0.000002 cents.

aniway gkang,

currently using pa2.

pa2 is the basic standard powerabuser with minimal effects.

which isnt so minimal.

according to equipment extreme boss elson, the pa auto is 4.5 times more powerful than pa2.

also with these two powerabusers comes the piggy back the pa ignite which works for both pa.

so in general u have 4 options.

1 - pa2

2- pa auto

3 - pa2 + pa ignite

4 - pa auto + pa ignite.

im using pa2 now.

ifi was to redo my choices would get the auto as for abit more money alot more power.lol.

so yeah.

this is my 0.00004 cents.

hope i helped

bro rxz it might be a few problems

first as chivas said might be the brake disc.

warped of not aligneddue to wear and tear.

second might be the brake pads itself.

same wont do go change.

third might be the supply of brake fluid to your brakes.

maybe got air bubbles? hence not a constant flow of brake fluid causing the brakes to intermittently not work.

just my 0.000002 cents.

aniway gkang,

currently using pa2.

pa2 is the basic standard powerabuser with minimal effects.

which isnt so minimal.

according to equipment extreme boss elson, the pa auto is 4.5 times more powerful than pa2.

also with these two powerabusers comes the piggy back the pa ignite which works for both pa.

so in general u have 4 options.

1 - pa2

2- pa auto

3 - pa2 + pa ignite

4 - pa auto + pa ignite.

im using pa2 now.

ifi was to redo my choices would get the auto as for abit more money alot more power.lol.

so yeah.

this is my 0.00004 cents.

hope i helped

Hi guys. My bike got problem la. The FRONT brake. When braking after it slows down it like grip,no grip, grip, no grip. Then the brake handle like shivering like that. What is the problem ar like that? How to go abt solving it? __________________ History n Present ride! Nov '2000 till Dec '2000 - (Blue) Aprilia RS 125cc (FN3401x) Dec '2000 till Oct '2005- Yamaha RXZ Delux 135cc (FQ4410M) Feb '2004 till Dec '2009 - (Blue) Honda Wave-S 125cc (FX7440U) Sept'2009 Sick and Tired of this Honda Wave-S already with the small tank! Dec '2009 till Present - Yamaha FZ150i [FBExxxxx]

Some possibilities. Brake fluid, tyre pressure or disc brake alignment. Get a mech to check.

Quote: Originally Posted by xsuicidalx as i mentioned be4... ask be4 u get and try be4 u buy.. not all ppl like it... some using PA2, some using PA Auto, and some using PA ignite got plenty to choose from What r the difference b/w those models? how come some ppl don like it? I donno anything abt it so jus in case i waste my money on it. I thought this is to improve the performance of the bike? I felt that my bike go up slope a bit no power, so maybe this thing might help. __________________ Class 3: 12th Jul 2007 Class 4: 24th Aug 2009 Class 2b: 8th Jul 2010 Currently riding Yamaha FZ 150i [FBD xxxxx]

As flint said. There r many combinations. So talk to the riders that are using it.

As for the up slope thing, if u r climbing with gear 5 then u will definately loose speed.

What i usually do is lower by 1 gear while goin up. The higher the gear the lower it revs. Keep ur rpm above 5.5 n u should be fine. Feels like the bike needs to go above 7.5 to move beautifully but dats juz me. If it drops below 2.5 then u should lower ur gear.

Hope it helps

Thx for the advice.... I'll see wat i can do abt it.

put aside some time and either call us or meet us for chill session

plenty to learn n see.. haha

gimme a call if u need some urgent attention

Hi bros. Thanks for the possible solutions. I think is my brake pads. The last thing i change was brake pads due to the stock one is finishing. I change at Johor. Original one but i think no good la. Still haven solve. Now cash low. Maybe later la when got payday time.

Bro

Brakes r important for our everyday riding

get it checked early so u know what the real problem is

ride safe

eh marcus i want URGENT attention also leh!

hahahah!

got happy ending included?

yeah bro rxz better be safe than sorry.

aniway an update.

flint is available back to riding but mummy dearest wont let me go in jb animore.

but what she doesnt know wont hurt so yeah!

hehehe!

see you guys around!

hahahah!

aniway an update.

flint is available back to riding but mummy dearest wont let me go in jb animore.

hehehe!

see you guys around!

i can make ur ending very happy..

juz gotta call DAG!!!

wahahha

next time juz turn ur HP off when u go into JB lah

dats wat i do sometimes.. lolol (shhhh....)

uh guys?

who wants to take a trip up to selangor?

http://myenthusiasts.org/fz150i/index.php?topic=2878.0

lolololol.......

This one i think u ask Bro SKG ar. He sure waiting for u one. :cheeky:

What r the difference b/w those models? how come some ppl don like it? I donno anything abt it so jus in case i waste my money on it.

I thought this is to improve the performance of the bike? I felt that my bike go up slope a bit no power, so maybe this thing might help.

pa auto n pa2 sama sama... auto is more durable... personally i've tried both pa2 n auto, not much diff... my advice to u, take the pa ignite can already. if u hav alot of elecric device like voltmater, pa ignite, two way alarm, then get a pa2 or pa auto...

hahahah!

aniway an update.

hehehe!

see you guys around!

wah u wan waad attention sia...

got carried away...

droollllll.............

http://www.mudah.my/Custom+Body+Style+SBK+for+Yamaha+FZ150i-5799523.htm

u wan custom parts ah... i scared liao...

so when's the next meet up?

pa auto n pa2 sama sama... auto is more durable... personally i've tried both pa2 n auto, not much diff... my advice to u, take the pa ignite can already. if u hav alot of elecric device like voltmater, pa ignite, two way alarm, then get a pa2 or pa auto...

wah u wan waad attention sia...

u wan custom parts ah... i scared liao...

so when's the next meet up?

haiz... every week i try to arrange oso no1 wanna turn up..

zzzzzz... u all arrange ba...

huh? someone got call my name. my spidey senses were tingling.

kekekeke... wednesday meet up!!!! my thursday off!!! yay!!!!!

01/04/2010 == pass 2B TP (2nd try)

10/04/2010 - ? == Yamaha FZ150i