hurhurhur.... flint... what kinda happy ending you want?

i make you feel super happy. we go geylang walk walk see see how???

confirm got your happy ending somewhere.

wanna go eat tau huey boh? there's this tau huey shop quite shiok sia. the fried dough also very nice

01/04/2010 == pass 2B TP (2nd try)

10/04/2010 - ? == Yamaha FZ150i

• Replies 3.3k

huh? someone got call my name. my spidey senses were tingling.

kekekeke... wednesday meet up!!!! my thursday off!!! yay!!!!!

wednesday is fine with me.. not too late cuz thur mornin got to work

in God we trust... all others pay CASH...

11 March 2010: Passed 2B

25 March 2010: FZ 150i (Athena)

06 November 2010: YZF-R125 (Calista)

Living in hope for what tomorrow will bring...

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb262/marcuskoh81/Calista/IMG_0135-1.jpg

STEPKang

xSuicidaLx

Flint

Wadi

DagLoke

SKG

all using it

WRONG. Not all. I NOT using it. :lol:

My bike stock ar.

WRONG. Not all. I NOT using it. :lol:

My bike stock ar.

bro... see properly onot? got see ur name in the list?

STEPKang

xSuicidaLx

Flint

Wadi

DagLoke

SKG

ALL using it

U say ALL using it ma? Not ALL listed using it. :sweat:

so who is not using in the list?

STEPKang

xSuicidaLx

Flint

Wadi

DagLoke

SKG

all using it

xSuicidaLx

Flint

Wadi

DagLoke

SKG

Should be => All listed as above using it.

Wrong statement=> all using it.

Aiya now i become english teacher already. :sweat:

Oh well

Well if u must... here goes

OH Almighty and ALL KNOWING one

forgive my ignorance in my uneducated construction of simple english which is supposedly placed in a casual setting of this forum which by means you deem so explicit that relation of topic in discussion has to include you

well yea.. u have my apology..

have a great day ahead

eh rxzdelux bro n marcus... u two can dun make me laugh already? :lol: eh i tout skg bro is using another brand de?

lai lai... tomorrow wednesday who free n from wad time to wad time? we have a bit of riding along and around geylang for sight seeing then go somewhere chill like the tau huay? come list down ur available time then me n marcus will settle the rest... :D

pa auto n pa2 sama sama... auto is more durable... personally i've tried both pa2 n auto, not much diff... my advice to u, take the pa ignite can already. if u hav alot of elecric device like voltmater, pa ignite, two way alarm, then get a pa2 or pa auto...

Don tell me the Power Abuser spoils easily or must be changed regularly like engine oil?

Anyway can I jus only install PA ignite instead of piggyback with PA2 or PA auto?

Class 3: 12th Jul 2007

Class 4: 24th Aug 2009

Class 2B: 8th Jul 2010

Class 2A: 15th Nov 2011

Class 2: 19th Mar 2013

Yamaha FZ 150i [FBD xxxxx] - 12th Jul 2010 - 24 Nov 2011

Honda Super Four CB400 Revo [FBE xxxxx] - 24 Nov 2011 - 23 Mar 2013

Yamaha XJ6 Diversion [FBH xxxxx] - Since 23 Mar 2013

Don tell me the Power Abuser spoils easily or must be changed regularly like engine oil?

Anyway can I jus only install PA ignite instead of piggyback with PA2 or PA auto?

dun get it wrong... it doen't spoil easily... pa2 is for bikes only, auto can support up till car... and bigger bikes r recommended to use auto. so if u intend to keep using this bike for more than 3 yrs, i recommend u take pa2 if u wan pa2 or auto... if u intend to upgrade after 1 or 2 years then can take auto, becoz all this pa2, auto n ignite can be transferred from bike to bike... no install liao will be stucked with the bike...

it is absolutely perfectly ok to have ignite only... pa ignite is advance ignition system, while the pa2 or auto acts as a second battery for ur bike wherby when u start bike, the pa2 or auto will start to charge up and acts as a sencond batt...

i install the ignite only at first for quite a while b4 i added on pa auto... when install ignite only, can feel very big diff, then when add on ps auto, the diff not very big... so i suggest u take the ignite can already, but if u got spare $$$ then take pa2 lor...

dun get it wrong... it doen't spoil easily... pa2 is for bikes only, auto can support up till car... and bigger bikes r recommended to use auto. so if u intend to keep using this bike for more than 3 yrs, i recommend u take pa2 if u wan pa2 or auto... if u intend to upgrade after 1 or 2 years then can take auto, becoz all this pa2, auto n ignite can be transferred from bike to bike... no install liao will be stucked with the bike...

it is absolutely perfectly ok to have ignite only... pa ignite is advance ignition system, while the pa2 or auto acts as a second battery for ur bike wherby when u start bike, the pa2 or auto will start to charge up and acts as a sencond batt...

i install the ignite only at first for quite a while b4 i added on pa auto... when install ignite only, can feel very big diff, then when add on ps auto, the diff not very big... so i suggest u take the ignite can already, but if u got spare $$$ then take pa2 lor...

Thx 4 the advice. So if that the case, no harm to install both as it can be reused. BTW a colleague of mine say he installed a PA2 on his 400cc bike and it has no diff at all as a bigger bike need pa auto.

I think I will install ignite 1st then auto. Need to save up the $ first. I believe that if i treat my bike well, it will treat me back the same way....

Class 3: 12th Jul 2007

Class 4: 24th Aug 2009

Class 2B: 8th Jul 2010

Class 2A: 15th Nov 2011

Class 2: 19th Mar 2013

Yamaha FZ 150i [FBD xxxxx] - 12th Jul 2010 - 24 Nov 2011

Honda Super Four CB400 Revo [FBE xxxxx] - 24 Nov 2011 - 23 Mar 2013

Yamaha XJ6 Diversion [FBH xxxxx] - Since 23 Mar 2013

Thx 4 the advice. So if that the case, no harm to install both as it can be reused. BTW a colleague of mine say he installed a PA2 on his 400cc bike and it has no diff at all as a bigger bike need pa auto.

I think I will install ignite 1st then auto. Need to save up the $ first. I believe that if i treat my bike well, it will treat me back the same way....

some things change the diff is very little cannot feel much de... but seriously, only pa ignite hav a big diff... n pa got one version for super4 de...

Stepkang is the most knowledgeable in PAs. Haha

U should see his set up. So yea if he says wata good or bad abt it, do pay attention. Or else u'll hear it all over again. From the sales man dis time. Hahha

Let me know wat u guys decide to do tmr. I'll be there when i can. Meet somewhere, ride somewhere, do something, watever.

aiya... tonight so dangerous.

lunar 7th month 15th day cannot play play

just now simple corner at trafffic light, don't know why hit kerb

somemore not travelling very fast.

lucky just "pang" one sound and didn't wobble or fall

but straight after my bike sounded funny and like something loose at my left side footrest

think is my brake light cable loose

somemore that time only just pillion my colleague home so still got long distance home for myself

all the way home avoided the rear brakes and kept an ear out for weird sounds.

lucky nothing happened. but tomorrow go hlc check see see

got scratch on my exhaust though

but my colleague was already gonna help me buy high temp black spray

cos my pipe rusted liao... can spray over to prevent rusting due to scratch

so how? who wanna join me??

01/04/2010 == pass 2B TP (2nd try)

10/04/2010 - ? == Yamaha FZ150i

aiya... tonight so dangerous.

lunar 7th month 15th day cannot play play

just now simple corner at trafffic light, don't know why hit kerb

somemore not travelling very fast.

lucky just "pang" one sound and didn't wobble or fall

but straight after my bike sounded funny and like something loose at my left side footrest

think is my brake light cable loose

somemore that time only just pillion my colleague home so still got long distance home for myself

all the way home avoided the rear brakes and kept an ear out for weird sounds.

lucky nothing happened. but tomorrow go hlc check see see

got scratch on my exhaust though

but my colleague was already gonna help me buy high temp black spray

cos my pipe rusted liao... can spray over to prevent rusting due to scratch

so how? who wanna join me??

wad time going tomolo? me off tomolo... :D

if u rly wanna go,thn i'll bring u all thr...itz nearby genting hlands,fraser's hill&alot more attractions....soooo...cum on :)

marcus...search whr's my location...my location is at Nilai, negeri sembilan....ard 60km frm batu caves(tommy shop)

thanks for the invite bro... sry.. my work doesn't allow me to take time off to travel yet.. maybe a few months down the road

so wats the plan for tonite?

Today 7 onwards. Wat u guys decide on?

Guest calpton

Hi bros of FZ150i , may i ask which tire can i change to for my rear tube tire and which shop is cheap and good. I am thinking of dunlop tt 900 but must be bigger than stock size. Thanks in advance..

U want cheap ar? Go Johor change la. Sure cheap one. :p Usually can try size 100/80 or 110/70 for the REAR tyre. If u want light can go for 90/80 but if got pillion not very stable lar cause too small. Better to get 100/80 or 110/70 if u always pillion.

Currently i am using Maxxis tyre and IRC Silver wings tyre.

Happy hunting bro.

Guest calpton
U want cheap ar? Go Johor change la. Sure cheap one. :p Usually can try size 100/80 or 110/70 for the REAR tyre. If u want light can go for 90/80 but if got pillion not very stable lar cause too small. Better to get 100/80 or 110/70 if u always pillion.

Currently i am using Maxxis tyre and IRC Silver wings tyre.

Happy hunting bro.

haha thks bro i also thinking of going jb but no time to go in. so thinking of changing in sg. How much is it for irc tyre and where u change?