• Replies 3.3k

Lol! Pleasure to know there's another female rider! Me too female. Hurhurhur... I know I keep mentioning gf so yes, I'm a les but these guys are cool about it. Lol! At least I think they are

So any problems you faced with the height of the bike? I remember having problems cos the bike was too tall and heavy, completely unlike the school's bikes. But I pretty much got used to it

Hmm... Spirit jacket is actually referring to the brand of the jacket. Just a regular one. But I think our friend Marcus here bought one which happens to be rainproof. Otherwise most bike jackets will have extra padding for protection.

What got you into riding anyway?

u r les??? wait... u r a gurl???? OMG!!!!!!! >.>

in God we trust... all others pay CASH...

11 March 2010: Passed 2B

25 March 2010: FZ 150i (Athena)

06 November 2010: YZF-R125 (Calista)

Living in hope for what tomorrow will bring...

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb262/marcuskoh81/Calista/IMG_0135-1.jpg

yah, time for meetup,

where is the usual place tat u all go??

we dun really have a fixed place yet.. not that big a group but we sometimes hang out at woodlands al ameen or lavendar food court.. usually late cuz of our different work schedules..

90080913 is da number to buzz if u guys wanna join

whoa.

okay ive missed out so much!lol!

marcus i want dibbs on some of your parts!

ADD IT TO MY TAB BOY!

lol!

aniway guys if u have any questions about ur bikes feel free to msg me @ 84953356.

wanna meet up also can try but no confirm one.

lol!

DAG!WADI! MARCUS! KANG!

I MISSED YOU GUYS!

come lets go out!

okay GO!

dude!!!! i swear u juz want dibs on my whole bike juz so you can run it off a cliff!!! hahaha

btw.. no more box n rack... damm the rack was heavy when i took it out.. wanna head in tonite for a quick pump? fast in fast out? but pretty late.. abt 11 or 12..

lol! what time you guys going hlc? i meeting my gf and sending her for her bike lessons at around 10.30am

Lol! Pleasure to know there's another female rider! Me too female. Hurhurhur... I know I keep mentioning gf so yes, I'm a les but these guys are cool about it. Lol! At least I think they are

Sorry no offense....... this two posts support wat sucidal had said

Class 3: 12th Jul 2007

Class 4: 24th Aug 2009

Class 2B: 8th Jul 2010

Class 2A: 15th Nov 2011

Class 2: 19th Mar 2013

Yamaha FZ 150i [FBD xxxxx] - 12th Jul 2010 - 24 Nov 2011

Honda Super Four CB400 Revo [FBE xxxxx] - 24 Nov 2011 - 23 Mar 2013

Yamaha XJ6 Diversion [FBH xxxxx] - Since 23 Mar 2013

:angel::angel:

hmmm...if like dat,try 2 do tuning...mayB ur bike needs tuning..try go HLC, mayB thy can help u...or if d prob still nt solve,thn cum 2 Nilai( if u'r willing to :) ) 310km away frm spore...thr got a CERTIFIED FZ150i mechanic....he attended course by Yamaha Sdn Bhd on handling our bike..he's vry2 knowledgable abt our bike...

if air intake change to open port, he still know how to tune accordingly? i'll try my luck at hlc first, then can consider go boleh land to let tat god mech see see... dun mind a trip to learn more... he speks fluent england anot? dun wan go there then tell me aku dunno england...

waaaa...is it ok if i wan 2 install xtra wires 2 make charging faster while my bike is ok??

cz i use 90/100watts headlight bulb...watz ur opinion?

of coz is possible... it will make ur batt more lasting... as told by ah lee before... of coz must connect the right way... but i dunno exacly how he do la...

take a look at our conversations.. i believe every page has at least 1 mention of HL cycle.. hahaha.. lets say dats its 1 of the most reliable shops we've been patronising... trusted service + snow wash!!! wahaha

even if its the 1st visit of a new customer, these guys give you trusted and quality service.. only thing they ask in return is to spread the word... we appreciate their work so we support and recommend.. no strings attached..

juz got hold of a spirit jacket.. supposed to be rain proof, but haven't tried it.. quite ok for day riding, and with basic protection for joints... $160.. with that, i squeesed my cheepo rain pants under my seat n took out my box! hahaa!! think i heard of the side box rack being sold at ah boy for $280 or something.. need to go and check..

we usually meet on weds late for drinks and chat session.. flint, wadi and i usually meet for JB petrol runs.. so give us a buzz if u wanna join.. also good to put a face on these walls of text you read everyday.. haha

n you still say u not pro! wahahahha GO PAY YOUR INSURANCE LAH!!!!! its farnie having a bike n not being able to ride lor!!!!

wanna give priority of my parts to the riders here mah.. i oso very lasy to maintain a sale thread... lots of inquires but no buyers.. hahaha... my belly pan n stuff oso all mod to fit this bike only so let u guys have the 1st priority lor...

btw... Thanks Kang!!! you juz volunteered to sponsor me a Leo Vince pipe for my future bike!!!! whahahhaah thanks bro!!! u da best!!!

snow wash now no longer free, but it cost $4 to wash if u do servicing there... wash only cost $8... now they have revamp abit here n there to serve customers more effectively and professionally... do support them...

wah u wan side box ah... r15 put two side box looks nice leh... but the box must be those nice n fits the contour of the tail of the bike la... if u going in thru 2nd link can chio me... i buay tahan 1st link's queue... bike kana poke here poke there i will very the angery de... 2nd link go after peak hours i'm fine... i almost went berserk when i take public transport when my bike was grounded... :help:

ok i wan ur clutch plates n friction plates... reserve for me ah... :lol::lol::lol: i now poorer then u ah... u wan sponser me servicing first? :angel:

It is because i got log file in excel format of when i come to HLC to change engine oil, spark plug and oil filter la bro. Hahaha. So i know how many times i have been visiting HL Cycle. Yeehar. Hehehe.

wah steady... i not so steady one... but need to start keeping track the date n mileage of servicing, tyre, coolant change liao... i'll start this coming servicing...

whoa.

okay ive missed out so much!lol!

marcus i want dibbs on some of your parts!

ADD IT TO MY TAB BOY!

lol!

aniway guys if u have any questions about ur bikes feel free to msg me @ 84953356.

wanna meet up also can try but no confirm one.

lol!

DAG!WADI! MARCUS! KANG!

I MISSED YOU GUYS!

come lets go out!

okay GO!

ok ok... tomolo evening can... thurs i work aafternoon... just dun kiss me can liao... :p

Does HLC do tuning for out bike? anyone here tried it out? I think i gonna do it as suggested by skg. My top speed really drop after i installed PA auto. It used to be 7k rpm for 100kmh, now is 7500 rpm. sian...

think u better go down equipment extreme n meet alson or alf first... see the pa auto got problem anot...

4001 Depot Lane

#01-10 / #02-10

Singapore 109755

Opening Hours

11.00am to 9.00pm

Monday to Sunday

no. that is not me. i was pillioning my little son... not another pretty lady. haha.

aiyah, bought a bottle of coolant already. will take note next time. hey do i fill from front or is there a way to get to reservoir at the back. trying to make sure before i dismantle things in vain...

sounds like i need to visit HLC le... but so far from where i am. any trusted mech in the west? btw, is HLC affiliated with the Yamaha agent... same initials. cos if yes, then won't prices be higher than regular mech?

i am always amused at the terms used for bike things... really interesting... i suppose a "spirit jacket" is the one with netted material holding the joint paddings in place??...seen someone with this kind of jacket and wondering where to get... learning new things everyday!

wah, good habit to start! log book idea good too. proper record of fc. need to keep track of $$... already thinking want to change some things...

oh so is a pretty mummy... hee hee... gd gd.. means got more potential riders to join here... next time see them i'll chio them join forum... dag! just dun scare them away... :lol:

coolant top up no need touch the front which is the radiator cap.. . u top up the reservoir... remove ur seat, u can see the triangular piece of plastic cover that hides the reservoir is secured by a nut or screw... another screw (this one confirm is screw) is located below the triangular plastic cover, above the chain area... once this two mounting point remove, can remove the cover liao, then take out the reservoir cap n enjoy...

HLC is HL Cycle, HL Yamaha is Hong Leong Yamaha... diff... about HLC, price not the cheapest out there, but service, workmnship and aftersales service, u can trust... :thumb: most importantly, if u not happy wif anything, voice out to them, let them get feedback n improve their service n standards...

Just got this bike for transport about a week ago.

Impressive mileage i must say!

Hope to join you guys one day for meet up.

Oh yeah, great thread too..

yeah one more to the club... bro wads ur previous ride? eh dun say only then dun join us ah... seen quite a handful liao...

So any problems you faced with the height of the bike? I remember having problems cos the bike was too tall and heavy, completely unlike the school's bikes. But I pretty much got used to it

Hmm... Spirit jacket is actually referring to the brand of the jacket. Just a regular one. But I think our friend Marcus here bought one which happens to be rainproof. Otherwise most bike jackets will have extra padding for protection.

i'm not cool... wahahaha... need to say out so obvious meh... i ur a biker friend to me n i shall treat u like a lady... :angel: when in poly i also got les friend... enjoy listening to her stories... :angel:

wed is coming!!!!!

we meetin or what?

KANG!!!!! paid ur insurance already?? hahahah

rain proof never try yet... but it sure is hot... not used to it yet... but yea.. guess its worth the safety that comes with it

SIR YES SIR!!! haha... wah u wan guess how much i paid?

when we meet we find a mscp w/ washing bay, i bring some twenty cents coin, lets try it out... :lol:

yah, time for meetup,

where is the usual place tat u all go??

yeah tomolo u can? evening to late night? waed time period u free?

u r les??? wait... u r a gurl???? OMG!!!!!!! >.>

wah sibeh bad... dag bro... tomolo how? opps!

dude!!!! i swear u juz want dibs on my whole bike juz so you can run it off a cliff!!! hahaha

btw.. no more box n rack... damm the rack was heavy when i took it out.. wanna head in tonite for a quick pump? fast in fast out? but pretty late.. abt 11 or 12..

wah... so can fly already la? tomolo i work morning... can't make it...

Sorry no offense....... this two posts support wat sucidal had said

yea.. we know she's a girl/guy/sis/bro... still confused... wait till u see her in person... her explaination of "the birds & the bees" can be so explicit that u'll need to wash ur brain after every meet up! haha

:angel::angel:

if air intake change to open port, he still know how to tune accordingly? i'll try my luck at hlc first, then can consider go boleh land to let tat god mech see see... dun mind a trip to learn more... he speks fluent england anot? dun wan go there then tell me aku dunno england...

of coz is possible... it will make ur batt more lasting... as told by ah lee before... of coz must connect the right way... but i dunno exacly how he do la...

snow wash now no longer free, but it cost $4 to wash if u do servicing there... wash only cost $8... now they have revamp abit here n there to serve customers more effectively and professionally... do support them...

wah u wan side box ah... r15 put two side box looks nice leh... but the box must be those nice n fits the contour of the tail of the bike la... if u going in thru 2nd link can chio me... i buay tahan 1st link's queue... bike kana poke here poke there i will very the angery de... 2nd link go after peak hours i'm fine... i almost went berserk when i take public transport when my bike was grounded... :help:

ok i wan ur clutch plates n friction plates... reserve for me ah... :lol::lol::lol: i now poorer then u ah... u wan sponser me servicing first? :angel:

wah steady... i not so steady one... but need to start keeping track the date n mileage of servicing, tyre, coolant change liao... i'll start this coming servicing...

ok ok... tomolo evening can... thurs i work aafternoon... just dun kiss me can liao... :p

think u better go down equipment extreme n meet alson or alf first... see the pa auto got problem anot...

4001 Depot Lane

#01-10 / #02-10

Singapore 109755

Opening Hours

11.00am to 9.00pm

Monday to Sunday

oh so is a pretty mummy... hee hee... gd gd.. means got more potential riders to join here... next time see them i'll chio them join forum... dag! just dun scare them away... :lol:

coolant top up no need touch the front which is the radiator cap.. . u top up the reservoir... remove ur seat, u can see the triangular piece of plastic cover that hides the reservoir is secured by a nut or screw... another screw (this one confirm is screw) is located below the triangular plastic cover, above the chain area... once this two mounting point remove, can remove the cover liao, then take out the reservoir cap n enjoy...

HLC is HL Cycle, HL Yamaha is Hong Leong Yamaha... diff... about HLC, price not the cheapest out there, but service, workmnship and aftersales service, u can trust... :thumb: most importantly, if u not happy wif anything, voice out to them, let them get feedback n improve their service n standards...

yeah one more to the club... bro wads ur previous ride? eh dun say only then dun join us ah... seen quite a handful liao...

i'm not cool... wahahaha... need to say out so obvious meh... i ur a biker friend to me n i shall treat u like a lady... :angel: when in poly i also got les friend... enjoy listening to her stories... :angel:

SIR YES SIR!!! haha... wah u wan guess how much i paid?

when we meet we find a mscp w/ washing bay, i bring some twenty cents coin, lets try it out... :lol:

yeah tomolo u can? evening to late night? waed time period u free?

wah sibeh bad... dag bro... tomolo how? opps!

wah... so can fly already la? tomolo i work morning... can't make it...

omg kang... your multi-quote si beh powder sia... oso dunno how to ans u..

i sell bike oso muz let go in working condition lei!!! u of all ppl know how much i went through for my bike lor.. at least let my athena go in 1 piece mah... still wan me sponsor... already buying a new bike lor.. still wan me to fork out cash... haiz... bro.. heart pain lah..

equipment extreme open on sunday meh? tot only mon to sat? hmmm... next time i know where to go on sunday if got prob liao..

steady.. we go somewhere got water 1.. put the jacket pon u den throw u in see u got wet or not.. wan go bugis fountain??? i still see many kids playing there.. wahahhahaah (insert Step_Kang in underwear, jacket and helmet running arnd in the water) BEST!!!!!! SET!!!!

1st or 2nd link oso can.. found out the fast in fast out routes liao.. no worries.. the u-turn not at malacca wahahha

i say... tml we try to meet like 8 or 9 lah... den after meet those who wan go pump can go together abt 12 lidat.. 1st or 2nd link oso can.. new riders r welcome... best to learn the routes or go with friends.. can watch out for each other...

let me know early lei.. or else tonite i go in myself liao.. got project meeting at yishun dere so can juz run in for a quick pump..

cannot fly lah.. wait i change ten-nine-eight den i try fly...

come come.. time to catch up.. so many new ppl haven't meet.. come intro urselves.. dun worry.. we wun bite... promise

kekekkeke... i like causing trouble. and i where got scare people off!!!! basket la!!!!

hurhurhur.. let's meet up. easier to explain that way la...and please don't listen to those idiots. i'm not scary at all. if i am, you think they still dare to tease. -casts a death glare around at said idiots-

eh eh.... marcus, your next bike got think of name already or not? call it elton. kekekke... it'd be entertaining to keep thinking of you riding elton john. bwahahhaa!!! and thanks alot for that disturbing image of kang in his underwear and your jacket. urgh.... anyway today got rain.... got ride around ang mo kio and tell us the results ah!

kay... tomorrow going jb? i shall get out my passport then. long time never go.... should be fun

01/04/2010 == pass 2B TP (2nd try)

10/04/2010 - ? == Yamaha FZ150i

kekekkeke... i like causing trouble. and i where got scare people off!!!! basket la!!!!

hurhurhur.. let's meet up. easier to explain that way la...and please don't listen to those idiots. i'm not scary at all. if i am, you think they still dare to tease. -casts a death glare around at said idiots-

eh eh.... marcus, your next bike got think of name already or not? call it elton. kekekke... it'd be entertaining to keep thinking of you riding elton john. bwahahhaa!!! and thanks alot for that disturbing image of kang in his underwear and your jacket. urgh.... anyway today got rain.... got ride around ang mo kio and tell us the results ah!

kay... tomorrow going jb? i shall get out my passport then. long time never go.... should be fun

OMG!!! DAG!!!! U R GOIN JB??????!!!!!!!?????

wahahhahaa i know... u want to buy the levers rite!!!!! but dat 1 only can go thru 1st link lei n only wadi or flint knows the way.. 2nd link i dunno how 2 go to ah gua lane lei...

Last fri i went in for a quick petrol run n the whole street was dark lor!!! wahahaha all closed for hari raya.. should be opened for business liao...

hmmm.. riding elton... damm wrong lor!!! i confirm will only give Girl names... thinking of this name.. been toying arnd with the design for a few days liao... wat u all think?

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb262/marcuskoh81/IMG_0085.jpg

can't seem to find a nice girl's name starting wit "B" lor... macham like finding name for daughter lidat.. hahaha... recommend lei...

i now at funan.. hot as hell lor... no rain to try.. hahaha

eh... does that say bathe? not sure... lol!!! later everytime you ride, always kana rain cos of that name... hmmm... you want strong sounding name? lol! BUTCH!!! super strong name

or Blondie... can get a yellow bike then...

or Blink to indicate how fast you can go. lol! blink and you're gone... lol!!!! on the floor cos accidental skidding

Well Maybe you could try Unique moto at tOH gUAN? This one is at West Side?

Thanks! Will check that out if need be.

Yes, biking world seems to be predominantly male. Did an estimation base on no. in classes and test... about 10% females only.

I don't have problem with height of bike because I am quite tall. Other biking friends were trying to rec srambblers but I don't feel secure having to tip toe all the time. Now I am thankful I chose this bike esp after I since I know now that my sons don't seem to be able to sit still!! Glad to have both feet flat on the ground! I think weight is about the same as school bike... just a little heavier maybe. At least much much lighter than my hubby's cruiser!

Why ride?

Hubby rides. So want to join in fun. Also sick of public transport - sardines packed in can / starfish in aquarium kind of experience. Now each of us take one son and off we go. With bikes, its also lots more freedom to go wherever... how liberating!?

Haha... not scared off la...

Thanks so much for this detailed piece of info. I have successfully top up coolant! Yes 2 screws secure the plastic cover. Only had a bit of trouble pulling cover off cos didn't know cover was held by another 2 "stud-buttons". Didn't dare to pull too hard at first cos worried it will break. Thanks again!

i say... tml we try to meet like 8 or 9 lah... den after meet those who wan go pump can go together abt 12 lidat.. 1st or 2nd link oso can.. new riders r welcome... best to learn the routes or go with friends.. can watch out for each other...

let me know early lei.. or else tonite i go in myself liao.. got project meeting at yishun dere so can juz run in for a quick pump..

come come.. time to catch up.. so many new ppl haven't meet.. come intro urselves.. dun worry.. we wun bite... promise

So meeting at Lavender food court?? Will see if can make it... probably going with hubby and he works late tmr... will sms u if coming. But won't join u for pump.

can't seem to find a nice girl's name starting wit "B" lor... macham like finding name for daughter lidat.. hahaha... recommend lei...

Are u planning on naming your bikes in alphabetical order?... What abt Beatrice(Beatrix)?...means "voyager through life".

Class 2B - Aug 2010

Lady rider on red FZ150i

my opinion is if dat jacket is rainproof ,it shud cum w detachable (inner)rain coat....frm my evaluation of marcus' description on dat jacket (dat its ok 2 wear it under scorching sun) , it'l b higher possiblities dat d jacket got breathable holes ard it...

i myself use Seven86 Mesh+cordura jacket (cum w detachable inner rain coat) ...if i attach d rain coat whn d sun is scorching, it'l b vry2 hot even on max speed (150kmh) ...but will b ok &comfortable in rain/ cool mountain...

d protective paddings is vry2 important...cz it'l help 2 reduce abrasions&injuries...bt d bad side of dis armoured jacket is = will b hot on slow traffic , heavy&bulky 2 carry it while on outing/shopping , worried of being stolen in d workplace&etc ...

i wish 2 buy spirit geinune leather armoured jacket, but i tink next yr is bttr...cz i'v 2 spend money more wisely..

spirit is a high quality brand w low price..

step kang..mayb he speak eng good lah....later dis monday i ask him how he attend his non-malay speakers customers....ok...he doesnt do juz small bikes only...but big bikes too...he got Certified fr big kawasaki bikes too...

abt changing air intake 2 open port, i tink he can do or he may advice 2 do sumting else if itz nt good fr bike's health... :)

ok,i'l try 2 make more wire connection fr faster charging..

Edited by SKG_86

juz now i went 2 tanjung piai ,d SouthernMost Tip of Asia....went 4 hari raya visit..rly enjoy d trip :)

dun wanna go far,go tanjong piai is enuf oredy...i know d towkay of a resort thr...so,may get sum discount :)

can go by bike...dun wry..nobody will steal d bike...most impt, bring two cable locks(thick 1) whn u go at any places in msia... &search 4 a safe place 2 park (i know hw 2 evaluate d place,izit safe or not) ....&remmbr...in spore, Low Crime Doesnt Meant No Crime.... so,owez lock d steering &dun leave d key on d bike... 2 days ago, i saw a Yamaha Ybr 125 w d key attached...fuh! if i'm a devil,i will steal d bike..hehehe

eh... does that say bathe? not sure... lol!!! later everytime you ride, always kana rain cos of that name... hmmm... you want strong sounding name? lol! BUTCH!!! super strong name

or Blondie... can get a yellow bike then...

or Blink to indicate how fast you can go. lol! blink and you're gone... lol!!!! on the floor cos accidental skidding

CHOY!!!!!!! haven't even got the bike n u wan me to fall... GO WASH UR MOUTH!!!!!

its actually BLYTHE: free spirit

Yes, biking world seems to be predominantly male. Did an estimation base on no. in classes and test... about 10% females only.

I don't have problem with height of bike because I am quite tall. Other biking friends were trying to rec srambblers but I don't feel secure having to tip toe all the time. Now I am thankful I chose this bike esp after I since I know now that my sons don't seem to be able to sit still!! Glad to have both feet flat on the ground! I think weight is about the same as school bike... just a little heavier maybe. At least much much lighter than my hubby's cruiser!

Why ride?

Hubby rides. So want to join in fun. Also sick of public transport - sardines packed in can / starfish in aquarium kind of experience. Now each of us take one son and off we go. With bikes, its also lots more freedom to go wherever... how liberating!?

Thanks so much for this detailed piece of info. I have successfully top up coolant! Yes 2 screws secure the plastic cover. Only had a bit of trouble pulling cover off cos didn't know cover was held by another 2 "stud-buttons". Didn't dare to pull too hard at first cos worried it will break. Thanks again!

So meeting at Lavender food court?? Will see if can make it... probably going with hubby and he works late tmr... will sms u if coming. But won't join u for pump.

Are u planning on naming your bikes in alphabetical order?... What abt Beatrice(Beatrix)?...means "voyager through life".

yea alphabetical! haha Beatrix is quite unique! hmm... i'll see wat design i can come up with.. haha

yea.. we know she's a girl/guy/sis/bro... still confused... wait till u see her in person... her explaination of "the birds & the bees" can be so explicit that u'll need to wash ur brain after every meet up! haha

omg kang... your multi-quote si beh powder sia... oso dunno how to ans u..

i sell bike oso muz let go in working condition lei!!! u of all ppl know how much i went through for my bike lor.. at least let my athena go in 1 piece mah... still wan me sponsor... already buying a new bike lor.. still wan me to fork out cash... haiz... bro.. heart pain lah..

equipment extreme open on sunday meh? tot only mon to sat? hmmm... next time i know where to go on sunday if got prob liao..

steady.. we go somewhere got water 1.. put the jacket pon u den throw u in see u got wet or not.. wan go bugis fountain??? i still see many kids playing there.. wahahhahaah (insert Step_Kang in underwear, jacket and helmet running arnd in the water) BEST!!!!!! SET!!!!

1st or 2nd link oso can.. found out the fast in fast out routes liao.. no worries.. the u-turn not at malacca wahahha

haha bro joking de la... the plates take out might as well whole bike dismantle n sell... haha... eh u can try the jacket la... i very happy with my current raincoat... bugis de small la... we go suntec fountain of wealth? haha...

upgrade abit la... give me swimming trunks...

wahahhahaa i know... u want to buy the levers rite!!!!! but dat 1 only can go thru 1st link lei n only wadi or flint knows the way.. 2nd link i dunno how 2 go to ah gua lane lei...

Last fri i went in for a quick petrol run n the whole street was dark lor!!! wahahaha all closed for hari raya.. should be opened for business liao...

hmmm.. riding elton... damm wrong lor!!! i confirm will only give Girl names... thinking of this name.. been toying arnd with the design for a few days liao... wat u all think?

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb262/marcuskoh81/IMG_0085.jpg

i now at funan.. hot as hell lor... no rain to try.. hahaha

eh how about barney? wahahaha... or bimbo? :angel:

Why ride?

ok steady... bring ur hubby along... glad to meet more new kakis...

my opinion is if dat jacket is rainproof ,it shud cum w detachable (inner)rain coat....frm my evaluation of marcus' description on dat jacket (dat its ok 2 wear it under scorching sun) , it'l b higher possiblities dat d jacket got breathable holes ard it...

i myself use Seven86 Mesh+cordura jacket (cum w detachable inner rain coat) ...if i attach d rain coat whn d sun is scorching, it'l b vry2 hot even on max speed (150kmh) ...but will b ok &comfortable in rain/ cool mountain...

d protective paddings is vry2 important...cz it'l help 2 reduce abrasions&injuries...bt d bad side of dis armoured jacket is = will b hot on slow traffic , heavy&bulky 2 carry it while on outing/shopping , worried of being stolen in d workplace&etc ...

i wish 2 buy spirit geinune leather armoured jacket, but i tink next yr is bttr...cz i'v 2 spend money more wisely..

spirit is a high quality brand w low price..

step kang..mayb he speak eng good lah....later dis monday i ask him how he attend his non-malay speakers customers....ok...he doesnt do juz small bikes only...but big bikes too...he got Certified fr big kawasaki bikes too...

abt changing air intake 2 open port, i tink he can do or he may advice 2 do sumting else if itz nt good fr bike's health... :)

ok,i'l try 2 make more wire connection fr faster charging..

my bike already hav open port... so i'm asking he can tune according to give the optimum performance with my open port...

haha bro joking de la... the plates take out might as well whole bike dismantle n sell... haha... eh u can try the jacket la... i very happy with my current raincoat... bugis de small la... we go suntec fountain of wealth? haha...

upgrade abit la... give me swimming trunks...

eh how about barney? wahahaha... or bimbo? :angel:

ok steady... bring ur hubby along... glad to meet more new kakis...

my bike already hav open port... so i'm asking he can tune according to give the optimum performance with my open port...

wait lei... let me change bike n run in. den we go together... muahahaha

so tmr lavender set???

meet say 9pm? okok???

yes yes ???

ok CONFIRM!!!!!!!!!

kay! dag is confirmed here!!! eh.... double confirm it's near the eminent plaza there ah.. now the other one that kang went to

juz so no 1 gets lost (again) wahahaha

its here

we're parked along jalan besar road ON the open pavement infront of the KTVs

Kang will volunteer to jaga our bikes while we TKSS in the hawker centre

muahahahaha

9pm ok with all?

eh gkang! come come lei... maybe can oso figure out wats with your PA..

flint!!! BRING THE MANUAL!!!!!

wadi!! where have you been hiding!!!

the REST!!! come and make urselves known! least we have a face we can out to these emotionless walls of text we read everyday! hahaha

any1 know where doofy went to? >.> <.>.

juz so no 1 gets lost (again) wahahaha

its here

we're parked along jalan besar road ON the open pavement infront of the KTVs

Kang will volunteer to jaga our bikes while we TKSS in the hawker centre

muahahahaha

9pm ok with all?

eh gkang! come come lei... maybe can oso figure out wats with your PA..

flint!!! BRING THE MANUAL!!!!!

wadi!! where have you been hiding!!!

the REST!!! come and make urselves known! least we have a face we can out to these emotionless walls of text we read everyday! hahaha

any1 know where doofy went to? >.> <.>.

Dag... U tell me jalan besar fc leh... So is not called lost...

she oso did sms say "where we met 1st time" lor... haw can u not remember!!! so bo sim lei u!!!!

Tat time very tired brain not thinking... I see

Liao ??? But say jalan besar so I go there lor...

Lol! You should know better than to trust my directions in the first place what. Tsk ... Woohoo!! Gonna wash bike liao!

wah! so free ah??? GO CALL WADI!!!!!! n FLINT!!!! MAKE THEM CUM!

edit: sry.. its "come"