PM me if any of you 07 zx6r riders letting go of your slip-ons.. no matter the price.. thanks!

A SAFE RIDER IS NOT NECESSARY A GOOD RIDER. HE MUST HAVE EXCELLENT RIDING SKILLS AND JUDGEMENT TOO.

• Replies 2.1k

Wow, the post the other time here is up in the papers..

:faint::faint::faint:

Surprise when i was reading The Newspaper(Morning edition) just now...

wah seh so happening ar o_O

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

wah seh so happening ar o_O

Ya lorx..Dont play play ar...

Now who is the one to report it? o_O

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Now who is the one to report it? o_O

juz someone who wan to b in the limelight......

a clown on a tricycle in the circus limelight...?:sian:

obviously we should noe who he is....

yup.....

surprised to see such article ....

Pg 4 of Newspaper

Nearly fainted :faint:

gt pic sum more wo.....(hmm think the pic will draw the conclusion who is the clown bah)

Is there such a need ...?

hmm there seem to be sum pts tat dun tally in the newspaper report....

or my eyes playing tricks on mi as usual (old man liao lah....:dozed:)

but after carefully reading it....

CONFIRM nt my eyes playing tricks....

Think is the CLOWN playing tricks bah.....:angel:

nw kawasaki is notorious nt famous....:thumb:

"Xiao mei mei" sure like de loh.....

lol......:cheeky:

nw the good times keep rolling....

never ending of I shoot u , U shoot mi wo....

lol....

IT JUST KEEP GETTING BETTER...!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Good luck to all esp the circus limelight clown.....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

well i guess i have the idea on who is the clown... pathetic... there's no need to publicise these kind of things... at least keep it discreet... :faint:

Or maybe that clown just wanna achieve something extra? :lol:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Means all the xmm nt going for R1 anymore??

Damn, gonna get me 1 of those.. :angel:

well i guess i have the idea on who is the clown... pathetic... there's no need to publicise these kind of things... at least keep it discreet... :faint:

Or maybe that clown just wanna achieve something extra? :lol:

Haha...!!!!:lol:

Couldn't agree wif u more mate....

o well some ppl or clowns juz wana do sumting to show to others tat they are nt under achiever ....

but the prob is once he aka clown aka joker aka ....

do tat ...

he is implying himself as such an under acheiver.....

to put it crudely ...

under- achiever is basically loser bah....

but under achiever sound better always...:sian:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyong the street

Only den they'll know!

i felt now i am even more wasting time juz posting this passing this message :faint:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

Ya lorx..Dont play play ar...

Still i prefer my gixxer lol

not happy we lacing la :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Still i prefer my gixxer lol

not happy we lacing la :angel:

Wah wah, wana use 1l buwee 0.75l lorx.. Now play reversal one ar?? :p

damn.. i missed out on great show!

Jeeezzz... this is like primary sch. not happy go to teacher, still not happy go to principal... whats next? Channel News Asia?

http://www.amadragbike.com/images/08header_01.gif

"If everything's under control, you're going too slow."

Haha....

wat ridicious stuff....

aiyo...

see the newspaper clipping, i nearly fall off the chair...(lucky i agile enuf ..lol)

sound more like viticm liao.... nt clown le.....:cheeky:

"We managed to speak to EVO, who was initially unwilling to grant an interview"

hmm...doesen't make sense....

in the 1st place tis should nt have gone to the press....

since he unwilling mah....

so fr tis we all noe who is the "funny man" aka "Viticm":sian:

& we all noe wat happen when go to Press...

everyting all kana PRESS BIG BIG...lol....:faint:

hmm as if he dun do illegal "racing "

i believe we all break the rules sumtimes willingly or unwillingly....

so PLS CORRECT THE SENTENCE EVO....

I believe all sbf forumers will be quite senstivite to yr statement ....

unless she a she lah. ..lol

So we still have the following

Channel New Asia

BBC

CNN

any more news agency...

:dozed::dozed::dozed:

Edited by stwb1981