Magna 250

dreamwalk

• Replies 25

one of the coolest small cruisers of the previous decade. often mistaken for a bigger bike. nice lines for a 250.

til today, i find that HD copied Honda Magna 250 and used it for their Vrod design. they look similar in many ways.

Saw one at ASphoon besides planet. Black tank, think was laid up.

I just love the looks, feel and sound of an old good Guzzi, though it has been around since the time of my Grandfather. I guess "they" don't do things like that anymore! Well it's not true.

"They" still do URALS

Anyone got lobang for Magna 250?

The one with 2 slanted exhaust on 1 side.

Sorry to say this but you gotta look at the title real close bro, it's MANGA hehehe...Just like to comic thingy...Apologies if i'm intruding....

U r correct bro.

That fren of mine, he sold his silver Magna 250 to a motoshop for $500 ONLY!!

Then boght himself a GT 200 Vespa.

Can u imagine $500 ONLY!

But then again, he rode the bike full 10yrs lah.

For those who hav no clue how a Magna 250 looks like, here's the pic:

http://www.bikez.com/pictures/honda/2002/20166_0_1_2_magna%20250_Image%20by%20Honda.%20Published%20with%20permission..jpg

Looks like the Clone:--> Magma 125 dun yer think so?

U r correct bro.

That fren of mine, he sold his silver Magna 250 to a motoshop for $500 ONLY!!

Then boght himself a GT 200 Vespa.

Can u imagine $500 ONLY!

But then again, he rode the bike full 10yrs lah.

For those who hav no clue how a Magna 250 looks like, here's the pic:

http://www.bikez.com/pictures/honda/2002/20166_0_1_2_magna%20250_Image%20by%20Honda.%20Published%20with%20permission..jpg

Looks like the Clone:--> Magma 125 dun yer think so?

If got $500 lobang again let me know can?

Magna 250 pick up and top speed not bad for cruiser.

I would say the pick up conparable to Shadow 400. Top speed abt 125km/h ?

learning to be a better rider.

• 11 months later...
UPz for my search...

still looking..

enthusiast here... can trust your babe with me....

I found one while searching for the Rebel 450 for sgstarrider. It's in the carpark at Tampines st 22,block 280.. If you pass by can leave a note.. I saw another FBA plate,looks brand new.. guess it might be some leftover stock from Mah motors

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

I found one while searching for the Rebel 450 for sgstarrider. It's in the carpark at Tampines st 22,block 280.. If you pass by can leave a note.. I saw another FBA plate,looks brand new.. guess it might be some leftover stock from Mah motors

Thanks brother.. Also looking for shadow 400, rebel 250 and dr200.

learning to be a better rider.

• 10 months later...
yo dreamwalk,

u got any idea magna rear wheel size same as phantom?

http://www.bikez.com/motorcycles/honda_magna_250_2002.php

Same, but Phantom using disc brakes. Long time no see bro, still riding ur Star?

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

• 3 years later...