Scooter Chatter Box II

Brembo

Originally posted by william_liu@Jun 20 2006, 04:52 PM

Congrats! :cheer:

Anyway think the only time the length of the Burger matters is have to take more care when parking... other than that, it's not really a problem. :sweat:

hmm ... how about when squeezing traffic? esp when going zig zag from to another lane during red light? not sure if u know wat i am trying to say :cheeky:

Selling my

- X9 Evo Winter Windshield

Feb 2004 - Sep 2004: TA 150

Sep 2004 - V Day 2009: X9 Evo

Jun 2008 - ~~~~~ : Fit GD 1.3 A

• Replies 3.5k

Originally posted by horizoner@Jun 21 2006, 02:09 PM

hmm ... how about when squeezing traffic? esp when going zig zag from to another lane during red light? not sure if u know wat i am trying to say :cheeky:

Yah, I know what you're talking about. :D

The box is suspended above the main body of the bike.... so I think as long as a X9 can go through, a Burgman should also have no problem....

But of course dun compare to a Runner or Cub Kias lah!

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

Originally posted by william_liu@Jun 21 2006, 02:30 PM

Yah, I know what you're talking about. :D

The box is suspended above the main body of the bike.... so I think as long as a X9 can go through, a Burgman should also have no problem....

But of course dun compare to a Runner or Cub Kias lah!

did u mount a box on yr burger? if yes, wat box? :sweat: pic speaks a thousand words :cheeky:

Selling my

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Jun 21 2006, 02:07 PM

aiyah since got cl2 2 liao just go for the largest displacement bike you can ride. 2053cc one. :thumb:

i passed my 2A lar .. no intention for class 2 :cheeky:

Selling my

Originally posted by horizoner@Jun 21 2006, 02:48 PM

did u mount a box on yr burger? if yes, wat box? :sweat: pic speaks a thousand words :cheeky:

You've seen mine with the box mounted, right? Same thing what... It's didn't really prevent me from my normal riding pattern... :cheeky:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by Scarab@Jun 21 2006, 03:09 PM

You've seen mine with the box mounted, right? Same thing what... It's didn't really prevent me from my normal riding pattern... :cheeky:

i didn't take a close look :sweat:

Selling my

nowadays betting also can use fruits alrdy..power..

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Current : Tmax 530

Originally posted by horizoner@Jun 21 2006, 02:48 PM

Let me go back home and see if got any! :sweat:

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

wakaka :D

the cat is hungry .... nasi lemak, teh tarik ... roti prata, teh tarik ... beehoon goreng thai, teh tarik ... satay ayam, teh tarik ...

gentlemen, start your engines ... brvooom brvooom .... can hear my turbo boh?

wakaka ...

:spam:

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

:bow: greetings :bow: to all the ppl here (paying my utmost respect 1st)~ :bow:

seeking approval & consent : can i chat here? :confused:

~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~.*.~*.~.*

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

人会å˜å¾—温柔, 是é€æ¾ˆçš„懂了

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h57/devoted_01/2221.gif

Originally posted by lioncat@Jun 21 2006, 06:21 PM

the cat is hungry .... nasi lemak, teh tarik ... roti prata, teh tarik ... beehoon goreng thai, teh tarik ... satay ayam, teh tarik ...

wakaka ...

when??? :sweat:

or go and donate blood? my blood is clean again :cheer:

Selling my

Originally posted by ^devoted^@Jun 21 2006, 06:38 PM

:bow: greetings :bow: to all the ppl here (paying my utmost respect 1st)~ :bow:

seeking approval & consent : can i chat here? :confused:

no such rule here :sweat:

Selling my

Originally posted by Scarab@Jun 21 2006, 04:34 PM

Chey.... :sian:

Today Family Day so cannot any how run... :cheeky: otherwise can show you at WM later if you're going.

got chance one lar :cheeky:

but i won't be buying any new bike till 1 or 2 yrs later ... so i have time :smile:

Selling my

Originally posted by horizoner@Jun 21 2006, 06:51 PM

no such rule here :sweat:

kum sia~ kum sia~ sincerely grateful~:bow:

me learnt. :smile: so would like to pay respect :bow: to all ppl 1st, and acknowledgement and then seek for approval 1st~

before i 'out of the blue' "pop out" my 1st post~ :cheeky: :sweat:

peace~ :smile: :p

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

人会å˜å¾—温柔, 是é€æ¾ˆçš„懂了

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

Eh, this is the SCOOTER Chatter Box thread, there is also a Chatter Box Chatter Box thread, please post in the Correct thread okay?!

:cheeky: Kidding lah! :p

Originally posted by william_liu@Jun 21 2006, 07:42 PM

Eh, this is the SCOOTER Chatter Box thread, there is also a Chatter Box Chatter Box thread, please post in the Correct thread okay?!

:cheeky: Kidding lah! :p

*sob* *sob*

:cry: MAmmmmmy~ DADddyyyyy~ :cry:

here ppl bully me~ :cry: uncle here all sooooo fierce wan~ :cry:

juz joking lar~ :p

lolz~

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

人会å˜å¾—温柔, 是é€æ¾ˆçš„懂了

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

kekeke~ :lol:

a cheerful greetings from me~ :cheer:

oops~ is 'feeding' time for me liao~

gtg~

tata~ :smile:

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

人会å˜å¾—温柔, 是é€æ¾ˆçš„懂了

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

Originally posted by ^devoted^@Jun 21 2006, 07:50 PM

here ppl bully me~ :cry: uncle here all sooooo fierce wan~ :cry:[/color]

juz joking lar~ :p

lolz~ [/b]

there is only one uncle here by the nick of Mark.C riding a helix 250! the rest here r kor kor, jie jie, di di or mei mei. :cheeky:

Selling my

I have sent you a PM, Mr Hori-ble

Originally posted by william_liu@Jun 21 2006, 09:48 PM

I have sent you a PM, Mr Hori-ble

wah lao .. i am so nice to ppl .. where got horible :mad:

Selling my

Hori-ble not equals to Horrible....

Originally posted by lioncat@Jun 21 2006, 06:21 PM

wakaka ...

They went for durian and dim sum today liao...

Sunday morning anyone interested in Kota Tinggi... :angel:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by ^devoted^@Jun 21 2006, 07:22 PM

kum sia~ kum sia~ sincerely grateful~:bow:

me learnt. :smile: so would like to pay respect :bow: to all ppl 1st, and acknowledgement and then seek for approval 1st~

before i 'out of the blue' "pop out" my 1st post~ :cheeky: :sweat:

peace~ :smile: :p

Wow...you even find you way here.... Welcome :bow:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.