Scooter Chatter Box II

Brembo

• Replies 3.5k

Originally posted by soulz@Jun 11 2006, 10:08 PM

U want him to lut his ST ah....dun bother hor for now.....me and brembo also scared ride above 80kmh ah.....scared he later scold us ah.....lolz

wahahaha.......you & john become body guard for the rounded 1 ar?? :sweat:

but i think his petrol tank veri the big lei, you all pump 2 times = to his 1 full tank nia lei.

if the rounded 1 dun dare to 'LUT' , u 'LUT' for him lah!! :D

how come chatterbox become so blue and yellow lately? :sweat: must be the uncle who corrupts this place :help:

Selling my

- X9 Evo Winter Windshield

Feb 2004 - Sep 2004: TA 150

Sep 2004 - V Day 2009: X9 Evo

Jun 2008 - ~~~~~ : Fit GD 1.3 A

Originally posted by horizoner@Jun 12 2006, 11:15 AM

how come chatterbox become so blue and yellow lately? :sweat: must be the uncle who corrupts this place :help:

July 2004 to Nov 2006 X9 amalfi

Dec 2006 to Jan 2010 Honda SilverWing 400

Feb 2010 to Nov 2015 Honda Fit

Dec 2015 to Oct 2017 Toyota ISIS

Feb 2017 to May 2017 Honda ST1300

Jun 2017 onwards Honda Silverwing 400

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/6333/image00076ka5.jpg

Originally posted by horizoner@Jun 12 2006, 11:15 AM

corrupts??

heehee...which word i posted corrupts yr mind??

'LUT' meaning 'RAM', ram yr bike to the limit!!

oii, i read in a newspaper say a teacher molest student lei!! are you the 1??

o_O :lol:

Yellow!! Yellow!! Dirty fellow!!

Originally posted by Scarab@Jun 12 2006, 02:59 PM

CLUB

Welcome to my club... :D

bike and nick don't tally :cheeky:

Selling my

Originally posted by Mark C.@Jun 12 2006, 07:45 PM

corrupts??

heehee...which word i posted corrupts yr mind??

'LUT' meaning 'RAM', ram yr bike to the limit!!

oii, i read in a newspaper say a teacher molest student lei!! are you the 1??

o_O :lol:

Yellow!! Yellow!! Dirty fellow!!

i am still a student ... where got student for me to molest? :help:

Selling my

Originally posted by horizoner@Jun 12 2006, 07:48 PM

i am still a student ... where got student for me to molest? :help:

yah lah, so you are 'tat' student ar??o_O

poor thing!! tat fellow never use lubricant ar??:cheeky:

Originally posted by Mark C.@Jun 12 2006, 08:02 PM

yah lah, so you are 'tat' student ar??o_O

poor thing!! tat fellow never use lubricant ar??:cheeky:

WD40? or engine oil? i prefer maxima :cheer:

thurs chicken wing confirm one? :cheeky:

Selling my

Originally posted by Mark C.@Jun 11 2006, 10:16 PM

wahahaha.......you & john become body guard for the rounded 1 ar?? :sweat:

but i think his petrol tank veri the big lei, you all pump 2 times = to his 1 full tank nia lei.

if the rounded 1 dun dare to 'LUT' , u 'LUT' for him lah!! :D

wait i "LUT" u n soulz up then u all know... :angel:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

Originally posted by [momo]@Jun 13 2006, 01:58 AM

Confirm + Guarantee Chop + 01 Day Warranty... :D

c u guys there no matter rain or moonlight... :smile:

OK :smile: i will be there :thumb:

somehow momo's post a bit different after lutting his tua gu :confused: :sweat:

Selling my

Originally posted by horizoner@Jun 13 2006, 01:23 PM

OK :smile: i will be there :thumb:

somehow momo's post a bit different after lutting his tua gu :confused: :sweat:

He is in a real good mood recently, cos kena 'LUT' mah!! :D

Originally posted by [momo]@Jun 13 2006, 11:11 PM

wat the different? :confused:

i'm still the fat n shorty guy... :sweat:

nah!! I believe you look tall and fierce on yr ST, specially when you 'LUT' the machine. :D

Originally posted by Mark C.@Jun 14 2006, 11:53 AM

nah!! I believe you look tall and fierce on yr ST, specially when you 'LUT' the machine. :D

http://img134.imageshack.us/img134/8246/untitlednb3.jpg

The only true wisdom is in knowing you know nothing

The only thing that makes life possible is permanent, intolerable uncertainty; not knowing what comes next.

Originally posted by cheeko@Jun 14 2006, 08:49 PM

:smile: hi momo, just like to check with u, who will be attending the chicken wing function tomolo evening?

Don't tell me you're one those "HE GO I DON'T GO" "HE DON'T GO I DON'T GO" type... :help:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Just a piece of info for those that wish to clock post without getting penalize...

You can do so by copying news (which can be read in CNA website) and pasting it wholesale in the Latest News Thread on the main board... :angel:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.