Hi guys, :sorry: abt this yar....

My friend clearing his warehouse .... :cry:

And he really wanna let the Paddocks go...

SO he letting them go at S$ 130.00 each set.

Please call him @ 9628 7970.

Urgent sale.... selling at cost price....

The black thingy at the swing arm is the paddock....

P.S. This is practical models coz it can be dismantled and is folable. So bring to track is very good.... i have a set, uses it to remove rear tyre for change or even do maintainence..... so recommend to all too... :cheer:

Would HONDA use LED in their signal lights after Spec III?????

• Replies 8.1k

http://www.eti-fuelcel.com/Zx12%20top.jpg

Our ZX-12 FuelCel cuts weight by more than 55%, up to 7.60 lb lighter than the stock unit it replaces. This helps acceleration also reduces the bikes polar-moment allowing you to turn in faster than before. This is due of course to ETI's efficient use of KEVLAR and Epoxy in its construction. This FuelCel retains the stock front and rear mount bracket grommets and fuel pump to bolt right on your Kawasaki.

We supply our proprietary quick turn Billet fuel cap for you! Lock option available.

NO ONE pays closer attention to detail than us!

Finish sanded down to 180 grit we apply an epoxy sanding primer coat making your FuelCel the nicest component you have ever painted. Every ZX-12 FuelCel is leak tested at the factory insuring its integrity along with a seven-point quality control inspection process during its manufacturing. We are also the only manufacturer to offer a lifetime warranty against leaks in the industry, that is how much we believe in the integrity our products.

Free up the Horse Power that is already there! GO LIGHT!

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif

Special high mount Exhaust for ZX12R.

http://www.metalspeed.co.jp/zx12r_spl_4M.jpg

http://www.metalspeed.co.jp/zx12r_spl_1M.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

ZX12R Tire heat meter.

http://sg.wrs.yahoo.com/_ylt=A9FJqh8mgWFFpUoAEiQu4gt./SIG=12eg512li/EXP=1164104358/**http%3A//www.tg-nakagawa.co.jp/news/tire/image/zx12r0001.jpg

This is how they read the temperature.

http://www.tg-nakagawa.co.jp/news/tire/image/zx12r001.jpg

Originally posted by rvf7972@Nov 25 2006, 05:40 AM

:sleep: :sleep:

how u guys doing la?

dying for a meet.. somewhere in sgp pls..

oldman cannot ride far..

:faint: :faint:

david n chicken rice seng k ride to south thai....u cant ride to kulai meh??:hungry:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Nov 25 2006, 05:40 AM

:sleep: :sleep:

how u guys doing la?

dying for a meet.. somewhere in sgp pls..

oldman cannot ride far..

:faint: :faint:

Sgp TP love our ZX12R you know.... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Jaws?@Nov 26 2006, 10:12 PM

still not yet come leh the parts sianzzzz

How about your new Bugly... Ready?

hey guys anyone been to mah motors lately? know the price of a brand new mito 125 2006 ? i looking at one second hand only 11 months old selling for 8.k dont know if worth it ?

:help: :help:

LIFE! Take It It's Yours !!!!

Doesn't the header title says ZX12R? You're in the wrong hole Mr..

Originally posted by Cybernation@Dec 5 2006, 12:45 PM

Doesn't the header title says ZX12R? You're in the wrong hole Mr..

sorry lah fren i was reading you guys post i'm a kawa lover too unfortunatly just only got around to taking my licence so only 2b :sian: :sian: so i just left a post asking if anyone has been to mah motors only what no harm i'm not trying to change your guys topic on the Zx12R dont know the price just have to reply dont know :thumb:

Originally posted by dstapp@Dec 5 2006, 02:58 PM

sorry lah fren i was reading you guys post i'm a kawa lover too unfortunatly just only got around to taking my licence so only 2b :sian: :sian: so i just left a post asking if anyone has been to mah motors only what no harm i'm not trying to change your guys topic on the Zx12R dont know the price just have to reply dont know :thumb:

Sure no prob, no offence but it looks as thou you did not went thru any thinking/checking around? Anyway there are some stupidity post, I THOUGHT u are one, cool ya. Good luck for your search. :thumb:

thanks bro !! by the way ever rode the kawa krr 150cc thought of getting that bike but chassis very small lah but the bike got alot of kick for a 150 man :thumb:

when i'm on the bike i look like i'm on a bicycle lah :cheeky: still remember the day i fell in love with the kawa watching american ninja ha ha when he jump the bike over the fence ha ha my uncle was riding the Kawasaki XANTHUS 400cc man that bike could fly parallel import there was only 4 in singapore his plates was 1234 bought over from ex TP cant remember the TP's name

http://bikepics.com/pictures/723665/

ok...u jio outhing i sure support...will try to ask dennis,seng n tim along..u jio pasir ris cylow david,if he on they comfirm on...he is DA GE! forget about mama.he have no passport/permit.:cry:

Ok will try to ask him, but so far never once he say ok.. Only went out with him once long long ago. Not sure he wants to meet his twin blue brudder.. :p

Mama forever singapore rider la.. :faint:

SALE!! SALE!! SALE!!

Up for grab is the Xenon HID conversion kit specially for motorcycles!!!

H7 bulb base..selling at $170 with installation at Bikewerks!!

H4 and other bulb base also available

The MO thread is up and running..Pls proceed to to the Product Mass Ordering thread for more detail. Thank you!!

Questions?? Pls post at the Product Mass Ordering thread thank you!!

Sorry for hijacking hor!! paiseh.. :sweat:

World Peace!!

Originally posted by Cybernation@Dec 7 2006, 04:52 PM

Ok will try to ask him, but so far never once he say ok.. Only went out with him once long long ago. Not sure he wants to meet his twin blue brudder.. :p

Mama forever singapore rider la.. :faint:

walan..i old man la..

some working nite shift..how to go..:cry: :cry: