• Replies 8.1k

Originally posted by rvf7972@Dec 9 2006, 06:02 AM

go outing also all ride small bike..i rather sit @ home..no shiok..

U change shift i make sure all ride big bike on 16th. :thumb:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Originally posted by blade17fire@Dec 8 2006, 02:07 PM

SALE!! SALE!! SALE!!

Up for grab is the Xenon HID conversion kit specially for motorcycles!!!

H7 bulb base..selling at $170 with installation at Bikewerks!!

H4 and other bulb base also available

The MO thread is up and running..Pls proceed to to the Product Mass Ordering thread for more detail. Thank you!!

Questions?? Pls post at the Product Mass Ordering thread thank you!!

Sorry for hijacking hor!! paiseh.. :sweat:

World Peace!!

whoa...you again... o_O

and again and again and again....

***Only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://bp0.blogger.com/_ES9JRO6fI4g/RgUtxP7he2I/AAAAAAAAAdM/80dbjgjm04U/s320/North+Thai+Laos+454.jpg

http://pistolwhipsite.blogspot.com/

Originally posted by rvf7972@Dec 9 2006, 06:00 AM

walan..i old man la..

some working nite shift..how to go..:cry: :cry:

hey mama..

don tok so muchie...

when go tanjong pagar??

lolz....

don keep staying home make babies...

your pipe alot of carbon. do some time abt it

Originally posted by VYN@Dec 9 2006, 11:20 PM

kulai kulai kulai!!!!

This coming meeting come lo, I bring you. We play catching.

Can u believe this is a ZX12...:giddy:

http://www.powersportsnetwork.com/powersportsdlr/images/ronayersmotorcycles/VP450031_2a.jpg

http://www.powersportsnetwork.com/powersportsdlr/images/ronayersmotorcycles/VP450031_1a.jpg

http://www.powersportsnetwork.com/powersportsdlr/images/ronayersmotorcycles/VP450031_3a.jpg

Nice ZZR12...

Hi to all

I a new ZX12 rider...

Any 1 noe where to get the MUZZY fan for ZX12

better still gd cond 2nd hand...

Budget Budget...:cheer:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Originally posted by stwb1981@Dec 14 2006, 10:10 PM

Nice ZZR12...

Hi to all

I a new ZX12 rider...

Any 1 noe where to get the MUZZY fan for ZX12

better still gd cond 2nd hand...

Budget Budget...:cheer:

Come for tomorrow's outing I'll tell you where to get anything for ZX12R. :thumb:

hi hi....

Mi riding a GREY ZX12 wif red pole light....

i brought 2nd hand ...

2000 A1 Canadian mode

My plate.... FA LOK FA l :cheer:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

Originally posted by stwb1981@Dec 15 2006, 05:18 PM

hi hi....

Mi riding a GREY ZX12 wif red pole light....

i brought 2nd hand ...

2000 A1 Canadian mode

My plate.... FA LOK FA l :cheer:

FSBbB..keke..u meeting up later?

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif

HI...

Nice meeting u guy or guys... keke

Sorry tat I couldn't join U all at 2nd link...

May b nxt time ba...

C when gt outing again...

Hope 2 xchange sum pointers wif u all again...:cheer:

BTW ...

When cam get those nicer singal lites...

The ones i have kinda 2 big...:sweat:

Ani recommadations...

I still wan 2 use my hazard lites...

dun wan thoses tat will disable my hazard lites...:cheeky:

Happy Outing cum speeding....:thumb:

hw the outing...

Originally posted by stwb1981@Dec 16 2006, 03:21 AM

BTW ...

When cam get those nicer singal lites...

The ones i have kinda 2 big...:sweat:

Ani recommadations...

I still wan 2 use my hazard lites...

dun wan thoses tat will disable my hazard lites...:cheeky:

Happy Outing cum speeding....:thumb:

So far I have not did any mod to my signals, VYNi any advice?

Many nice bikes...

UPZ for the ZZR14

2 ex for mi or i sure go for her...:cry:

Euro model singal lites smaller

Canada model singal so big :sweat:

tat y tot of changing...

Ani advice...:help: