• Replies 19

at bike point enuos or sanfu kaki bukit

1998- Yamaha RX-Z(FR****K)

2002-2003(Oct)- Honda Super 4 Vtec II(FV***C)

2006 to 2010(June)- Honda ST1100(FQ****M)

2006 - 2010(June)... Honda Super 4 Vtec II(FW****U)

i been a loyal customer in ah boy JB,but lately i felt that shop kind of cheated me. i just went for normal servicing.But you guys know i spent how much??450 ringgit. i was stunned. after change air filter,sparks plug and engine oil.the bike cant start. i told the mechanic check the spark plug connector, maybe thats where why it cant start.he nvr reply me and say the block leak oil. the shop want earn money also cnt like that cheat customer ma. so i told myself i won go bck again. any bros be areful when u service in JB "ah boy". any gd and recommended shop in spore for sparks?

any recommended bike shop where they do gd servicing and tuning, normally i go Jb for servicing but hope to have a gd bike shop in spoRE where i can service my bike.

Try Wing Yap at AMK Ind Pk 1 at AMK Ave 10.

Live To Ride;

Ride To Live.

i been a loyal customer in ah boy JB next to citibank,but lately i felt that shop kind of cheated me. i just went for normal servicing.But you guys know i spent how much??450 ringgit. i was stunned. after change air filter,sparks plug and engine oil.the bike cant start. i told the mechanic check the spark plug connector, maybe thats where why it cant start.he nvr reply me and say the block leak oil. the shop want earn money also cnt like that cheat customer ma. so i told myself i won go bck again. any bros be areful when u service in JB "ah boy". any gd and recommended shop in spore for sparks?

u noe y they do that? coz they think they are pro at all things... the first few weeks they newly opened when i got there, their servicing damn good. as time moves on more and more ppl go there especially p-plate... sorry to say that. it floods their shop with customers which i dun noe y some ppl waited long juz to get small things done... and the ahboy ahmoi is like 'yes? can i help u?' im like

'no thank you!' u guys a so bz i got no time to wait. id rather go other shop! time is money! i dun have all day.... i see their mechanics especially the chinese sorry no offence, so step sia! axxhole! they think they can do very good.. my fren bike go there setting sibe cialat! his spark at first can go 130km/h after wad the stupid mechanic do his bike can now only go 110/km/hr we ask him y he said 'how i noe like that mah..' we are like huh??? we only change suspension nothing else!!! and thats not all alot of my fren kana. seriously, only buy accrs frem them dun ever get ur bike repair or wadeva small things u going to do.. plz dun plz i beg u.. hehehe peace and out!

http://www.flickr.com/photos/82454896@N07/7554745564/

im usually go to kim heng(i tink thats the shop name) at behind tamp safra there. sometimes ketok ur money but get on good terms with the mech riding the spark and u'd do fine :) he's riding a modified spark so he recommends alot of nice nice things for me ;)

U can PM me i give u the address of BAYI.. He is good in doing spark135.. When i bought my SPark135 frm XXX the bloody bike can only hit 100km/h top speed.. go back to XXX they say is normal.. SO went to BAYI, after 3 days my bike can hit 140km/h and more.. FOund out tat block spoil, gearbox spoil, Clutch gone case.. XXX shop can still say IS VERY NORMAL !!!

bro..where is this BAYI ure saying???

Wan Motorsports...near new Pasar Geylang Serai and SingPost Building.

Good mechanic with racing background. Servicing is good but does performance tuning by only by friend/regulars' recommendation only.

http://blog.badmotorfinger.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/05/2009_bmw_s1000rr_5.jpg

bro i tink i know ur spark

now at xing hock rite

i got to agree ur spark is damn fast i mean gear 1 can drag till 60 and top 160

i now service at xing hock recommended!

03012007-01112007 Yamaha YBR 125 CDC

10112007-________ Yamaha TZM

i been a loyal customer in ah boy JB next to citibank,but lately i felt that shop kind of cheated me. i just went for normal servicing.But you guys know i spent how much??450 ringgit. i was stunned. after change air filter,sparks plug and engine oil.the bike cant start. i told the mechanic check the spark plug connector, maybe thats where why it cant start.he nvr reply me and say the block leak oil. the shop want earn money also cnt like that cheat customer ma. so i told myself i won go bck again. any bros be areful when u service in JB "ah boy". any gd and recommended shop in spore for sparks?

wah loyal customer some more :angry:

Teck Thye Braddell Rd No 12. Well Known For His Mod For Bike....cub Race Champion A Few Times Already...go There Look For David. Contact No: 62803138

NSR 150 FR 5716 U

CBR R MODEL FL 7167 Y

YAMAHA X-1 FBB 3508 Z

Super Four Revo FBC 7545

Phantom FV 2236

Yamaha Spark 135 FBB 2887 K

Super Four Spec III FBC %?00 K ( Current )

Erm.. Mod.. i nOt that gd. bUt servicing and stuffs.. cheaper then nOrmal bike shOps. @ Spooner Road.. By Kampong Bahru Road there inside the old malaysia railway.. the stuffs there for servicing are gd and yet cheap..

Cheers to all! :)