• Replies 452

Moarning All!!!

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

n fer now... gd mornin METAL HEADS... say wanna jam... it looks lioke jam n butter oni... haha...
Who's got the bread? :rolleyes:

YoU?

Hahax..

Morning headbangers~!

I don't think guys go around carryin breads in their wallets/bags..Girls on the other hand..:rolleyes:

morning all metalheadzzz...so sianz lei todae mondae blues..wakakakakka

http://gi244.photobucket.com/groups/gg16/5ZO3S8L9R/Pennywise_The_Clown_2_by_Grippe_Sou.gif

MY SILENCE DOESN'T SIGNIFY MY ABSCENCE:gun:

I don't think guys go around carryin breads in their wallets/bags..Girls on the other hand..:rolleyes:

ahh..i see..girls on the other hand, do carry many2 things..but bread? like, huh? if we girls do go ard carrying breads in our wallets/bags, why do i not see any in mine? oh wait..my wallet cant even fit a piece of bread..:p

oh wait..depends on what kinda bread ah..kekeke..but my wallet still too small to fit.. :p

morning all metalheadzzz...so sianz lei todae mondae blues..wakakakakka

aiyo..wakaka..u not alone necro-bro~~!

me too! bl00dy wrk~! haix~

i so so so so darn hungry somemore..:cry:

hahaha yeahhh boring and hungry damnnn..still a long way to go..hahaha

http://gi244.photobucket.com/groups/gg16/5ZO3S8L9R/Pennywise_The_Clown_2_by_Grippe_Sou.gif

hahaha very near alreadi..haha nahh im werkin at changi cargo complex behind airport onli..haha...yeaahh

I got back from Changi Cargo complex like an hour or so ago..:D

hahhhaha yeahhh tatz absolutely rite..i neva fail to come werk wit ma discman..hahah and listen to headbanging music...makes me work more lively...at the same tyme headbanging kakakakkakaa

hahahahahhah nothing beats at work in front of the pc!! listening to all songs and playng game....

oh yes bros/sis i had makan already....

ayam masak merah and sambal goreng with teh halia.... power!!!

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

nasi ayam penyet.......................

MR WHO SAYS;

Changi Cargo complex, u wrk ther ah..

yeahhh tatz the place..

hahhhaha yeahhh tatz absolutely rite..i neva fail to come werk wit ma discman..hahah and listen to headbanging music...makes me work more lively...at the same tyme headbanging kakakakkakaa

wakakaa..lol..discman huh..good ol tyms huh :thumb: i remember the days of the discman..tat tym discman era dying, i still die2 want n prefer discman..but then since d day i bot d mp3/4 stuff, my discman one corner now liao..poor thing..ahx~

Changi Cargo complex, u wrk ther ah..

yeahhh tatz the place..

whoops..ask d wrong person..was asking tah, but nvr c ur post after his..ahx~

nasi ayam penyet.......................

oui..sedap nye..thanks to the rain, i have chosen to skip lunch..great or what..gonna be soo damn hungry at 6 later..not 6..now also can..

gd noon ya all... my day ish worst... i had class... n da lecturer ish damn borin... yap yap yap... n no laughter... darn... i'm fightin wit sleepiness... shag sum more... boreddddd........... helpppppppppppppp... sumone... helppppppppp... haha...

You are a guitar angel sent from the guitar god..!

HELLOO~~!!! wakie wakiee~~!!!!! kekeke..ther, ok not? feel better? not so sleepy? kekeke..yea, i understand tat , got tat kinda lecturers b4..BORING~! been der done tat..sms or chatting helps u keep awake..sweets also.. ==))