but the interest is pretty high

He quoted u 10% P.A.?

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

• Replies 46

Yah lo. He quoted u lesses ah? Maybe I dun look like serious buyer or something n the uncle's attitude is F-up. Bo chap attitude. Pardon me.

No worry abt your words. He is like that one. If u r really interested, u got to keep asking him, ask til he TL. Then he will start talking. I know him for a while now, every time I oso need to F him to get him working on my bikes. He oso F back but he is just like tat lah... :cheeky:

However i like his work, no "hand end" (in hokkien). :angel:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Yah lo. He quoted u lesses ah? Maybe I dun look like serious buyer or something n the uncle's attitude is F-up. Bo chap attitude. Pardon me.

Higher percent sometimes would mean there is no penalty the next time u full settle the bike, as in, for eg trade-in bike to another bike shop. Some lower interest ones will usually have a contracted period of 2 years that u cannot sell your bike if not penalty for eg $1200. Take note of all these hidden T&C when buying.

How time flies...

L Plate

Dear All

Anyone wants to sell their Shadow 400 or know of any please let me know.

Budget $3-++k . My email is [email protected] Thanks a lot.

Roy - 9199 7177

Life's too short, you may leave anytime, think of now, just do it.

hi leonard

thanks for reply will check out the shops this weekend.

what should i take note of while check out the bikes?

regards

bro, then you only look for classic version any other version like the dragstar 400 custom or Shadow Slasher?

interested in this 2 models too,

i'm age 26 ride classic seems to ah pek to me.

L Plate

Dear All

Anyone wants to sell their Shadow 400 or know of any please let me know.

Budget $3-++k . My email is [email protected] Thanks a lot.

Roy - 9199 7177

Check out with the shops? Got yr shadow? have a few lobangs with me. ard yr budget la. :goodluck:

As i m a cruiser newbie, I suppose u need to check out with the shadow riders in this forum pertaining the conditions of looking out for a shadow at shops. As for me, besides the outlook n the pricing wise, i will request for a test run, if not, an on-the-spot engine run (sop checks la). Unless u r gng for brand new or slightly old cruisers, i would advise a very careful n thorough check for old bikes esp those ranging within the price u requested as they r nearing de-registration time frame. Try to ask for a slightly longer warranty in case the engine gives u problems days/weeks after u collected yr bike. :goodluck:

Still looking thanks for ur feedback. been looking at Steed as well., so far been disappointing. found 2 good ones and one not so bad one. As for Shadow still a bit way off my budget from those whom i have asked. Maybe i will check out power wheel motor later.

hi leonard bro, you said you have some lobang rite?? any Dragstar 400 classic

me budget 3.5k to 4K+..

think itz time for me to go hunt down some Stars.. : )

Muai Contac No. : 98278752 Can call me PooN

Passed Class 2B on 22/12/05

Passed Class 2A on 02/09/08

Passed Class 2 on 03/11/09

Enrol Class 3(PDL) 06/07/10

28 Dec 05 ~ 11 Sept 08 - DarK Matt Green TA150 FR6XX2B

11 Sept 08 ~ XX XX XX - White Dragstar Classic 400 FU3XX7R

Still looking thanks for ur feedback. been looking at Steed as well., so far been disappointing. found 2 good ones and one not so bad one. As for Shadow still a bit way off my budget from those whom i have asked. Maybe i will check out power wheel motor later.

Hi catfish, i tried sending u PM but seems that it couldnt go thru.

thankx leonhardt bro.. :thumb: will make a trip down to look look see see...

Muai Contac No. : 98278752 Can call me PooN

Passed Class 2B on 22/12/05

Passed Class 2A on 02/09/08

Passed Class 2 on 03/11/09

Enrol Class 3(PDL) 06/07/10

28 Dec 05 ~ 11 Sept 08 - DarK Matt Green TA150 FR6XX2B

11 Sept 08 ~ XX XX XX - White Dragstar Classic 400 FU3XX7R

10) 55 kakit bukit place/ Looi's Motor/ FZ $4500 (COE left 5yrs) 6%per annum/ dark green, white/

If the bike is accident free, this is a VERY GOOD deal.

That one COE cannot be renewed.

Hello, are you there......

Hi Leonhard

thanks for ur messages. i don't know why cannot PM me. maybe because i not part of ur settings. there is setting which at first i cannot send to u too but after i turn off the settigns can. maybe mine is the simple one.

i found one shop at weld road or weld st, 2k plus shadow but 5 years not worth it at all.

at A S Phoon have too but a bit too steep the prices.

Roy - [email protected]