• Replies 7.8k

anyone wanna meetup today

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

HAHA ninjapura join alr means box is the new black. YOU WANA BE COOL? GET A TOPBOX!

the best is no box la...

but, if got gf / touring, then bobian then get a box lo... get box liao then phycho urself box is nice lor...

for me, I have rwr one year liao... aestetic wise is enuf la... so now more for practical... today I went shoping loaded so many things inside so shiok! :angel::thumb:

lol red RWR in SIM will definitely be mine.. check out my low suspension from like all the time pillioning.. sian

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

lol red RWR in SIM will definitely be mine.. check out my low suspension from like all the time pillioning.. sian

go change to heavier suspension lo... tt time roy told me abt $200+

so, r u going to put the box?

i had a box from the start :>

the aluminum cases feels like it will get dirty quickly and because its metal, should be expensive :

err divine, try getting the b-bone's small topbox then u put mount behind, i think looks quite unique plus aerodynamic :>

but i think b-bone top box is very small

Edited by fleas

welcome to the club simcn~

My Two Loves...

simcn is his nick isnt it -_-"

My Two Loves...

I would love to put a box but I hate all those bubble like boxes that you guys keep fixng...very the normal....Sorry la I have very different taste.

Hey Ian!!, If we find a box like that you want to fix or not. GARANG LEH:cheers:

http://www.advrider.com/forums/showthread.php?t=313473

It's avail for cl2 bike, very common, esp for bmw or afri twins... so dun waste money n energy on a merely 2b bike lo... wait til if u hav the cl 2 lisen then put...

Nudge I checked with Roy the other day, like you I was concerned that my seating position was lower than before and he told me that suspension wise, when we first buy the bike, the structure is very rigid so tentatively, its suppose to sink....I feel very conflicted by this......so is he trying to say that its a good thing or a bad thing...

[/url]

the suspension inside was liquid/oil stuff, when when time goes by, air will get in due to the heat generated... so normaly, the suspension wil become softer n softer... i think this is wat he tried to tell u... nothing good or bad, simply a fact :angel:

i had a box from the start :>

the aluminum cases feels like it will get dirty quickly and because its metal, should be expensive :

err divine, try getting the b-bone's small topbox then u put mount behind, i think looks quite unique plus aerodynamic :>

but i think b-bone top box is very small

isit... welcome to the evil box club, now I cant do w/o it man... haha so convenient, anytime wan pillion charbo no problem, cos I hv helmet inside... :cheeky:

to others,

as I always said, we rwr is just a small cl2B bike CLASS 2B... so dun ridicule urself to go put those aluminium boxes like those bmw or afri twins... u r just inviting laughter frm people nia...

hope u guys noe what I am trying to tell u...

if wan a box, get a givi for $200... if that is the reason u wan a box, cheap n practical... why spent a $2000 for a aluminium laghter? dun be a clown lo...

isit... welcome to the evil box club, now I cant do w/o it man... haha so convenient, anytime wan pillion charbo no problem, cos I hv helmet inside... :cheeky:

to others,

as I always said, we rwr is just a small cl2B bike CLASS 2B... so dun ridicule urself to go put those aluminium boxes like those bmw or afri twins... u r just inviting laughter frm people nia...

hope u guys noe what I am trying to tell u...

if wan a box, get a givi for $200... if that is the reason u wan a box, cheap n practical... why spent a $2000 for a aluminium laghter? dun be a clown lo...

:thumb:totally agree with you on this. no point buying a $2k box, anyw, it works the same way as any others. (=

i wanna put box, but my camp very troublesome )= go in need check this check that, i lazy, bo bian :cheeky:

i wanna put vfr style side panniers

My Two Loves...

dotless: yours so easy to spot, stickers removed, fender removed

+ i saw them preparing your bike when i went down to collect my bike

my lessons are on tues and thurs, just nice yest i went to sch look for my friend so i was there for like 1hour only

divinecreations: me and dotless also white haha. i saw one red rwr in sch 2 weeks ago

can find 1 day gathering also :p

Seany, you mentioned Dotless's Modifications briefly they are in no way as brief. I saw his bike first hand today at Sim. IT WAS BL**dy Brilliant, his signal lights are all like some carbon fiber look alike, so much brighter than our stock lights.

His Fender is Freakin Cheo man! its like those class 2 superbike fender eliminators.

The best part was his mirrors, IANI think his is what you are looking for. They are sharp and Gangho

Nice Mods Dotless!! DISCLAIMER: Once you see his bike, prepare to catch the mod virus again

Edited by DivineCreations