yea thats why im not used to rwr culture!

no meetups one

haha cos the old RWR riders last time used to go with m2b since RWR community was small.. hm.. people like me who last time always meet.. now very busy so harder ah.. but if u all want u can go ahead and organise i will go if i can make it..

good job nudge :>

i doubt u can engine swap though, too much hassle plus there's 2 disc brakes in the front.

lol i dont intend to.. plan to ride this bike for 2-3 more years then change to fazer or sth when i got class 2 and enough money!

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

• Replies 7.8k

good idea nudge, but u know if u change to a fazer, you won't get to service your bikes at cka anymore :<.>

its hard to find a good and friendly servicing at other bike shops :

haha i think if u are close to the cka mechs. still can svc there. i saw a ducati svc there quite a few times..

eSONG why you so on must put soup!!!! Chicken Soup Tong Yam Soup!!!!HAHAHAHAAHAH its soap brother, hand soap!!! that was funny HAHAHA:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky: eh but $55 can buy you so many things to wash like 10times over. silicon glaze, wax, microfiber cloth sponge etc.. AND SOUP!!!

LoL Divine.. You wanna correct people, but within the same sentence you made a mistake..

Its TOM YAM SOUP.

You TONG the pipe, not the yam. :faint:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
LoL Divine.. You wanna correct people, but within the same sentence you made a mistake..

Its TOM YAM SOUP.

You TONG the pipe, not the yam. :faint:

LOL! this is funny! :thumb:

eS®

... wth bikewash $55..

i just signup MO membership at d'gapz with woodlands riders

normal wash 8bucks autoglym grooming 25bucks

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

yup... d.gapz is a very good bike wash service, I oso their member $8 a wash and very good... save my precious time n effort n they do 1000X better job than me... btw they just behind our cka wat... so near...

me going touring 17-19... anything keep sms me... 96661021

btw hope esong ur bike is okay... seems like ur batt got prob... update us ok... last time mine bike oso 7 month plus the batt dun hold charge, so i change to the better Yuasa...

touring again :cheers:

enjoy your trip

My Two Loves...

next time join u for touring

long time never go already

My Two Loves...

yup... d.gapz is a very good bike wash service, I oso their member $8 a wash and very good... save my precious time n effort n they do 1000X better job than me... btw they just behind our cka wat... so near...

me going touring 17-19... anything keep sms me... 96661021

btw hope esong ur bike is okay... seems like ur batt got prob... update us ok... last time mine bike oso 7 month plus the batt dun hold charge, so i change to the better Yuasa...

oh, does cka sell the battery ? can pm me your batt pricing, i new to this, dowan to go shop ask then kena chop. thanks ar! =)

eS®

http://img210.imageshack.us/img210/4881/photo0467r.jpg

My Two Loves...

I agree, alot of us here are probably working or studying at the same time. I really want to have a meet up maybe once a fortnight at least. like set aside friday then meet eat prata enjoy the night breeze...I miss those days la Nudge...where's nick anyways...

ya me too miss those days man. but nowadays most of us are bz, looking forward to have some meet ups whenever im free:thumb:

haha cos the old RWR riders last time used to go with m2b since RWR community was small.. hm.. people like me who last time always meet.. now very busy so harder ah.. but if u all want u can go ahead and organise i will go if i can make it..

lol i dont intend to.. plan to ride this bike for 2-3 more years then change to fazer or sth when i got class 2 and enough money!

that what i thought too, as i can spend more money on my cls2 rather than a 2A.:cheers:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

yo seany, do u go seletar dam often not??

if u see a white daelim with no stickers...do not shy to stop him, that could be me

i pass the dam alot..lol

next time u go give me a call la 96696525

i stay very near

My Two Loves...

dgapz $8 wash got include chain?

wash everything

My Two Loves...

been quite sometime i've been here. :cheeky:

scrub-a-dub-dub. i pass 2a yest. lol!

woots GRATZ! :cheers:

http://img210.imageshack.us/img210/4881/photo0467r.jpg

this picture was taken like... quite sometime back sia. lols

wash everything

the whole page i read mostly bout washing bike. i need to wash my bike liao, dirty like **** after that rainy day )=

hey if u guys want a gathering im free this sun.. u guys keen?

sure lets do it

My Two Loves...

i want to wash bike tomorrow! anyone?

My Two Loves...