kawa ninja 250 top speed what ah?

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

• Replies 7.8k

kawasaki ninja 250r performance(non-fuel injected model)

Maximum speed-------------------------------95.5 mph (153.7 km/h)[4][14]

Maximum power-------------------------------26.4 hp @ 11000 rpm (rear wheel)

--------------------------------------------------32 PS (23.5 kW) (crank) [11]

Maximum torque-------------------------------13.6 ft·lb (18.4 N·m) @ 9,750 rpm

seems fuel injection is kicking ass

kawa ninja 250 top speed what ah?

kawa ninja is nice n powerful but parts expensive. maintainence jialat.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

Almost got killed on Christmas day, Indian lady using her handphone ran a red light into my turning bike, i straightened my bike and horned at her... chased her and rode parallel and kept horning her. Bl**dy GoonDu acted Gabra until passenger tapped her to my attention. Gave her my entire arm signal!

Hai ya what to do in this situation, stop in front of her?wind down the window and blast her or just ride away.Are we as Riders able to do anything to clam down on these err drivers.

no pt to chase, must be grateful u stil alive... check n check b4 u cross, we hv no right of way... I hv a few frens just died recently on the road be it on bike or driving... :(

GM sunday evening 7pm anyone ? sms me 96661021... go drink beer change thai baht...

ehhh sorry I just saw this. Can't make it this evening. Have fun!

Btw, who's the girl in your avatar?

Edited by dotless
ehhh sorry I just saw this. Can't make it this evening. Have fun!

Btw, who's the girl in your avatar?

used to be my gf, someone from thailand... if interest5ed join me on 30 wil go look for her again...

Hi vic... so when is the date u going? By bike? For white card, if u din get it from causeway, then u can ask ur fren ard. The only place to get the card is from causeway toll.

Before going for the trip, go get ur EO changed, then must add a engine protection (be it OWS or liquid moly)... ask CKA to check ur bike condition...

And along NSHW, try not to ram 100%, just 80% of max shld be ok. Its rainy season now, so ride safe and slow, got a few riders skidded recently due to wet floor.

Some of the stuff for simple one day trip are : (copy from others)

water proof jackets if not Raincoat

ridding pant if not jeans

or a elbo & keen cap

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

Touch & Go card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

photo copy of your Passport and Log Card

and keep it under your bike seat

fULL Riding gear, you know me la, i will always wear, just bought an ICON military Spec Vest for touring.

Anways I just did my servicing last Saturday,EO changed.Oil protection liqui Moly added.SparkPlug 1 day trip I probably wont bring. If break down I'll just get my uncle to tow me in his GoldWing'09

eh, divine. you go school also wear full riding gear ? then go school need carry lots of stuff ?

eS®

his old motto ma ATGATT haha

http://www.menumagazine.co.uk/archive/may06/images/singha_lion_girl.JPG

OBPB Outing!!!

Date : 29 Dec

Time : 6.30pm - 10pm

Place : Golden Mile, at a makan shop opp Thai Disco 2

sms me 96661021 if u cant find the place

ALL beer on me

come to redeem the owed beer, or else bo liao :angel:

Well I used to be that siao on, go to sch also wear armor and everything. Now I'll wear a normal jacket(ZARA) my armored jeans gloves and FullFace. I ride like a lau uncle. If we're talking about safety, my whole bike is white, helmet white, I've got the 3M TP reflective sticker plus my blue LED, Visibility is the best prevention.

I recently bought this.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b-UQU9Pbu6o

http://www.motorcycle-superstore.com/1/1/418/16062/ITEM/Icon-Mil-Spec-Mesh-Vest.aspx

OBPB Outing!!!

ALL beer on me

wa! free beers, but u smart. riding most 2 glasses only. can i join?

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

christmas eve ah. got plans alr. paiseh

can, of cos... :cheeky:

thanks! i will be there around 7pm. if can't find then call you.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Dan, your Birthday ah?So Generous. But If all beer on you how to drink and ride?

oh... cos i wil be goin long way round, and by tradition i dun like to owe people anything while i away... so time to pay off... u noe wat i mean hahahhahahahaaha...

max or min is 2 glasses within limit

OBPB Outing!!!

ALL beer on me

oww, saw this too late, no chance to redeem! LOL

eS®

Well I used to be that siao on, go to sch also wear armor and everything. Now I'll wear a normal jacket(ZARA) my armored jeans gloves and FullFace. I ride like a lau uncle. If we're talking about safety, my whole bike is white, helmet white, I've got the 3M TP reflective sticker plus my blue LED, Visibility is the best prevention.

I recently bought this.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b-UQU9Pbu6o

http://www.motorcycle-superstore.com/1/1/418/16062/ITEM/Icon-Mil-Spec-Mesh-Vest.aspx

btw, vic, can pm me where you get those armour jeans ? interested to get one also. thanks! =)

eS®

not yet due wor

oh, what i meant was already plan something for today already. lols. no time go down. =)

eS®