• Replies 7.8k

eh aeykel.. i was as asphoon with my friend seeing scooter, fz6 rise in price. 15k otr. siao man

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Isit..?woaw man..i think theres a

raise in demand for fazer..been seeing alot on road..isit the 2009 edition..?then maybe i head down to e bike shop mear

cka n

ask e

rice for xj6 diversion..heheh

Hi there Racer,Congrats. Expect to pay 8plusK. Also expect to install performance parts and see your bike value rise to 10k. And here's your east side dealership. Peace to you as well.

Choong Kok Agency (Pte) Ltd

79 Kaki Bukit Ave 1 #01-00, 417952, Singapore

p: 67485455 f: 67483433

http://www.choongkok.com

Thanks bro! Man... tts quite a pain in e pocket eh... Just wondering for sports bike if its advisable to get 2nd hand o.O? I got a fren, whose SP keeps giving him trouble all e time. but cheapper leh... he got it like 2k? haha.

ahhh.....well I'm taking my 2A at BBDC,there was this well dressed office guy asking me about the bike was it you?

my next lesson is on monday 6.15. fyi if you're there.

i think i saw u when u took ur 1st lesson on bbdc. that day i saw a white dealim roadwinR in the bbdc carpark..

i stay at 162.. maybe can meet you then see your bike leh..

sure! why not ? =)

eS®

nudge, gts200 fuel tank small. other than that all ok lah. go petrol kiosk more often lor n smell until high........ hahaha

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

nudge, gts200 fuel tank small. other than that all ok lah. go petrol kiosk more often lor n smell until high........ hahaha

lol. any other maxi scoots to intro? up to 400cc also can. as long as not high in maintenance. lol. gts 200 cant find second hand ones man..

go for adiva lo ? it cute! =)

eS®

xj6 diversion!!!

naked or fair-ed version?

would be e fairin version..actually eyein fz6r but since it wnt make its way to our shore the other option is xj6 diversion..lol..

Nice! Next outing Chosen you can come along with Engsin:angel::thumb:ONs?

LoL see whether got money to get RWR first lor.. Any of you paying installment for their bikes? And how much deposit you all put. Just want to know and count see.. 8k will be pain in the pocket. Have to go CKA see the bike if nice feeling shiok, not so pain liao :cheeky:

My adiva is using the sym gts 200 fuel injection engine. i like it because big fuel tank 14.6L n 80L box. can put lots of things. raining won't be so wet. the disavantage is under strong winds, speed must be 100km/h or less. if not bike will shift. well i went up genting with my wife n adiva. feel good.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

would be e fairin version..actually eyein fz6r but since it wnt make its way to our shore the other option is xj6 diversion..lol..

asked the shop near cka. 17k otr lol

My adiva is using the sym gts 200 fuel injection engine. i like it because big fuel tank 14.6L n 80L box. can put lots of things. raining won't be so wet. the disavantage is under strong winds, speed must be 100km/h or less. if not bike will shift. well i went up genting with my wife n adiva. feel good.

hm.. katana just bought the gts200 from some guy. 1.5years old 4.2k. jealous sia. i think i'll try his out and see if i like it..

BOX STATUS

Normal Topbox rack can be purchased at CKA $80.... GIVI/kappa box $100plus -----------------------Cheaper Option

HepcoBecker topbox + BMW-like toprack can be purchased at mTecknic $450, customized to fit toprack and box to 125R at SENG KWANG metal fabrication AMK $260(this one is a deliberate Chop attempt by the shop)..how I know bcoz I asked mTecknic and others they told me its F***ing ridiculous.------------------------------MORE expensive but Aesthetic Option

HB box and etc is expensive I know but if you're going to upgrade to a class2 bike and install a box might as well do so by buying the accessories that can be transferred over to you diversion or your Fz

Edited by DivineCreations

Chosen my recommendation to you is that........just buy mine hahaha bike dropped 3times but everything is as good as new, somemore fully run in already...joke. Yes pls expect to pay 8+k.Pain but you can pay by installment.or if you have a rich dad like nudge here well...

No lar if rich dad would have car liao.. But got passion for bikes so nono for car. Even if i wanted your bike can pay installment meh? :angel:

Spotted red rwr fbe 1**5 at kkh traffic light..managed to talk wit him..nice guy..intro him to rwr thread n join for outing..victor..ducati sia..power lar u..

BORING

dotless and nudge when want go mug?

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

BORING

dotless and nudge when want go mug?

lol econs ah?

How come xj6 is 2k more than normal fazer..?but e riding style is e same right..?from wat i know is that xj6 is detuned..

cos from what i know, xj6 is not brought in from yamaha agent.. like yamaha r125 like that.

LoL see whether got money to get RWR first lor.. Any of you paying installment for their bikes? And how much deposit you all put. Just want to know and count see.. 8k will be pain in the pocket. Have to go CKA see the bike if nice feeling shiok, not so pain liao :cheeky:

Thanks bro! Man... tts quite a pain in e pocket eh... Just wondering for sports bike if its advisable to get 2nd hand o.O? I got a fren, whose SP keeps giving him trouble all e time. but cheapper leh... he got it like 2k? haha.

i may wana sell my bike around 6k. see how.. if i really wana change to maxi scooter. haha