lol binteng. got zhabo liao?

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

• Replies 7.8k

orh . thanks ah . no la . where got so fast got zhabor sia . just planning for it lor . next time then no need think so much . haha

Phantom 200 - FU86XG - April2009 to Oct2009

RoadwinR 125 -FBE109XC-Nov2009 to Still Going On

just let the girl ride you... i meant let her ride your bike and she will fall in love with u. haha. eh, what do u guys think of making the bike alll shiny silver. like metallic chrome. fantasy sia.

damn.... was goint to work this morning and as i was late i was squeezing in between the cars and accidentally knocked into a mercedes side view mirror... sigh... hope he's not tt pissed and is the forgiving type....

Edited by lestatzac

Its gd tt u feel remorse... put it into ur own shoe, u piss or not when people do anything to ur bike? And for info, the car side mirror if really bend, the repair cost is damn ex, abt $200 I kena before for my own car.

So I always tel myself, if I no confidence to squeeze, then dun do it... for own safety too, wat if the 2 cars close in and sandwich u?

Really thinking alot this few months about RW and RWR. Nudge really thanks for the mail will consider your offer.

I emailed CKA today and told me total for a new RWR is 9063 with 3rd party insurance. Anyone knows what's the min deposit CKA can put?

Also what's the basic kit they give when you get a bike from CKA? Got give fullface **** also right? I planning to put side box also.. 1st march TP, if pass straight away go get le.. Have to plan quick :cheeky:

Really thinking alot this few months about RW and RWR. Nudge really thanks for the mail will consider your offer.

I emailed CKA today and told me total for a new RWR is 9063 with 3rd party insurance. Anyone knows what's the min deposit CKA can put?

Also what's the basic kit they give when you get a bike from CKA? Got give fullface **** also right? I planning to put side box also.. 1st march TP, if pass straight away go get le.. Have to plan quick :cheeky:

for je cka, min 1k. mine no fullface but change the stock tire to bt90.

Got 1 full face , 1 bike cover and raincoat. thats all . LOL

i found something sia . when u buy VJF250 ,

-1year free servicing .

-1 full face helmet with bike cover , raincoat and glove .

-Free brigdestone tyre front and back .

OR

-1 FREE morikawi exhaust pipe when you pay by full cash .

-ANY DAELIM USED BIKE OF YOUR CHOICE (cost below 2k )

HARDCORE SIA. Buy 1 Get 1 FREE ! LOL

Ya lor looked up on the web site it says like that.. Zzzz.. Looks like the 250CC version is better bargain to get lol.. Anyone know how much is it?

eh...above 9k below 10k OTR . if i not wrong.

haha guys.. managed to sell my bike. if everything goes smoothly.. by weds i no more RWR :cry:

Looks like its better to the R250 then the R125 =x

Really worth getting the R125? :/

hmm.. after TP pass le , go down CKA and try it out . after finish trying then plan . =D

haha guys.. managed to sell my bike. if everything goes smoothly.. by weds i no more RWR :cry:

wa.. sian we lost one good bikkie le ..

lol still can meetup la. i will be on scooter lol

haha no la. i sell cos i now pillion alot. i want more storage space. i changing to a 2b scoot even tho i got class 2a. dont worry bout it. if i dont pillion i wouldnt think of selling

i think our bike will be quite a problem pillion sia..seems like nudge have the same thinking as me . i can't sell mine bike so will be doing some hardcore mod to it bah.

I WILL BE NEED ALOT POWER . decent top speed will do , but have enuf power for pickup .

no ah. power wise is ok for me. its just the storage

hm, nothing wrong leh. just that girls more mafan got bag la blah blah

hai. selling my bike is bitter sweet. tmr gonna take some pics before i say bye bye. haha