• Replies 7.8k

yea should be like what chosen said. bo bian ah, u get new bike insurnace is ex cos bikeshops usually have the policy that u must get 2nd party insurance on purchase of a new bike. thats y, buy my bike, can get 3rd party.. cheaper.. LOL

chosen you really shld consider buying his bike. he bought alot of accessories and even has a better box then mine! but mine got backrest lol plus the fact that i've known him on and off and he maintains his bike so....laylong laylong

hahas ehh! nope not mine. today just got my bike at Jurong east there. +D happy happy!! but wasted alot of money.but den good to have my bike back

the email says this

'S1 retails at $7000, with 2nd party insurance capped at $350. '

What does capped means?

means they help u pay $350 for ur insurance. excess one u pay yourself

haha i asking nikonll whether he wants my bike. cos i need to sell soon. he gonna view when he can make it. cos can buy bike without getting license yet i just found out not long ago

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

haha i asking nikonll whether he wants my bike. cos i need to sell soon. he gonna view when he can make it. cos can buy bike without getting license yet i just found out not long ago

can meh!! oh din know about that. hahas.. if cant sell u changing back ur K&N filter to stock? sell meeee

haha i was thinking of but not sure want or not. yea i'll let u know if i not selling my bike anymore

Peiseh lar.. Really cannot get, told nudge liao.. My parents dun even approve me of riding a bike. And because of that I can't borrow money from them. I've no choice but to pay installment to CKA?

For my personal view. I prefer the RWR without box. Maybe i'm just being young and dangerous lol.. Most of all i like RWR in red, plus FF red and some black leather jacket for the night.. Shiok ah. :cheeky:

haha wah. then if u really could dig up like 2k to be on the safe side cos of insurance, my bike perfect for you lor. you dont have sugar mummy or very sweet grandparents who can help ah? hahahahah.

haha and you can be a kind soul and let me keep my box for my next ride! LOL!

Peiseh lar.. Really cannot get, told nudge liao.. My parents dun even approve me of riding a bike. And because of that I can't borrow money from them. I've no choice but to pay installment to CKA?

For my personal view. I prefer the RWR without box. Maybe i'm just being young and dangerous lol.. Most of all i like RWR in red, plus FF red and some black leather jacket for the night.. Shiok ah. :cheeky:

without box look sporty . youngster like us tend go for sporty look . same goes to me . i wont get box unless i have girlfriend . =D

Phantom 200 - FU86XG - April2009 to Oct2009

RoadwinR 125 -FBE109XC-Nov2009 to Still Going On

haha wah. then if u really could dig up like 2k to be on the safe side cos of insurance, my bike perfect for you lor. you dont have sugar mummy or very sweet grandparents who can help ah? hahahahah.

haha and you can be a kind soul and let me keep my box for my next ride! LOL!

LoL, i only have 3k to spend on the bike and maybe 500 bucks on stuff like FF and others lar. other 1k to eat and stuff. In NS no $$ leh.

ahaha. FF secondary la. main thing is enough for insurance and bike. haha u need sugar mummy la! anyway nikonll is gonna view my bike sometime soon. hope either one of you buy my bike la. at least i know it will be in good hands and next time gathering can see again! hahah

scooters are belt run plus if its auto FC shld be less for this scooter maybe 28km/L. I remember asking Roy unless i recalled wrongly.

28km/l consider very good for auto le.. I checked out b-bone its only 16km/l leh.. i thought same engine.. So much difference..

hjc is a good brand but no psb. mainly u see comfortable for you not. also if u worried about quality try to find reviews online

where to find sugar mummy -.-

recently saw a FF HJC for 150 bucks.. good buy?

go down motoworld and check for HJC .. you can try and choose .

i used hjc before. personally good helmet, but visor not that clear after awhile compared to other brands. also, shell is large so u will look like astronaut lol

if i not wrong . Ite dover co-op mart have sell helmet too . $120 , 20% off for student . think also HJC de.

wa. sia la. 20% off?

~_~ go for servicing they change the rear brake master cylinder for me

now my rear brake no feeling one so loose

lucky i usually dont use much of rear brake also

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

if i not wrong . Ite dover co-op mart have sell helmet too . $120 , 20% off for student . think also HJC de.

the sell kbc de. i am from dover. =) if i am not wrong, the helmet they sell is the same as cka ones.

btw, guys. i am considering box now, how big are all your boxes ? 42 litres ? or 48 ?

eS®

helmet must try one

diff brand diff model have diff fitting

im loving my zeusflipup which i brought back from taiwan haha

the integrated sunshades is

can convert to jetstyle openface also

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg