yea man... it been a long time..

now i'm thinking whether to sell my daelim

why sell sia .. to me everything just nice sia ..

i go pump V-power , my bike cruise @ 100km , the vibration suddenly very little..

Phantom 200 - FU86XG - April2009 to Oct2009

RoadwinR 125 -FBE109XC-Nov2009 to Still Going On

• Replies 7.8k

yes, i remember buying a cheaper better engine oil and i brought it over to CKA. You would think that it was a simple affair just take out and pour. Anyways they will still charge.

I'm not too sure of your bulb. But why don't you check directly with them to enquire they might carry the stock and who knows the labor fee might be a dollar or two. Check first.

lol you too. Everyone thinking of selling all hand itchy want to upgrade eh? Just tong abit, fully maximise this bike's economy bcoz once you upgrade, the real cost comes in and ya dont stretch your budget over a class2a and 2.

Ixil shorty is about 680++ Ixil Carbono is about 800++?

my 2c, check to confirm.

Wah V-Power! expensive leh spartan. Yea I realized that as well, when i'm travelling at 80-90 the side mirrors are vibrating like crazy, however once it reaches 100plus, yea it just cruises w/o much vib.

i seldom pump de.. i waiting for promotion .. shell almost every month will have 2 weekend where they bring down the price same as 98 .. =DD

this is the time where full take of V-power come in .. haha

woah. if its really 11.2k for a RWR 125, prices gone up?

nikonll: no la. i not zengster. what mods u wanna do to ur bike? everything will be cosmetic only. exhaust,light,seats,stickers, fender eliminator,signal lights and mirror.

aeykel is really selling his bike. he posted on in Garage sales. lol.everyone selling away their bike.

hmmm, does our bike vibrate alot? i dont notice it leh. or maybe i don't notice it.

wait till you guys use the koso mirrors. you can't see anything in the mirror. all u see is a blur all the time.

woah. if its really 11.2k for a RWR 125, prices gone up?

nikonll: no la. i not zengster. what mods u wanna do to ur bike? everything will be cosmetic only. exhaust,light,seats,stickers, fender eliminator,signal lights and mirror.

aeykel is really selling his bike. he posted on in Garage sales. lol.everyone selling away their bike.

hmmm, does our bike vibrate alot? i dont notice it leh. or maybe i don't notice it.

wait till you guys use the koso mirrors. you can't see anything in the mirror. all u see is a blur all the time.

our bike only can cosmetic change ah? :(

I saw one red rwr at cka, the back part change to black... will that be expensive?

Whats fender eliminator??

what aeykel thread ah???

aeykel is really selling his bike. he posted on in Garage sales. lol.everyone selling away their bike. time.

initially i wana upgrade bike but i just change my job n my workplace happen not providing any parking place to staff so i have to take bus to my new workplace n happen this bus is right in front my house..haha..

I love this bike but now seldom using it so i plan to transfer it to new potential owner to make fully use of it..

sian everyone selling away their daelim -.- wth ..

overall is good . i dont find any reason to sell away ~~~~

sian everyone selling away their daelim -.- wth ..

overall is good . i dont find any reason to sell away ~~~~

eventually someone will buy it... no need to feel sad... old never go, new wont come...haha

my first tank FC is about 38km/litre... is it normal??? or shd be better???

Guide me please. thanks.

Psalms 118:1

Give thanks to the LORD , for he is good; his love endures forever.

lestatzac: well, he posted in aeykel's thread and said something like "with that kind of money, can buy a new bike with 2year service support!"

so i flamed him and called him a retard and there we go. can't remember what he said but he seems pretty dumb so its all fair and square.

aeykel: haha its so convenient for u to take public transport. lucky man. well, one thing is for sure, you are definitely gonna save on transport. where r u working now?

daystar:haha freaking good fc. my fc has always been at 30km/l since day 1. btw, do u stay in the east side? nice box. looks like mine. haha.

bloodychamp: what happened man.

nikonll: wwat do u mean the part back is black? spray painted black?fender eliminator. hmmm. look at my picture. do u see my mudguard above the rear wheel?

OH YES! I COULDN'T START MY BIKE FOR LIKE 2MINS. electric start and the engine wont start. is this a sign that my battery is dying?

lestatzac: well, he posted in aeykel's thread and said something like "with that kind of money, can buy a new bike with 2year service support!"

so i flamed him and called him a retard and there we go. can't remember what he said but he seems pretty dumb so its all fair and square.

aeykel: haha its so convenient for u to take public transport. lucky man. well, one thing is for sure, you are definitely gonna save on transport. where r u working now?

daystar:haha freaking good fc. my fc has always been at 30km/l since day 1. btw, do u stay in the east side? nice box. looks like mine. haha.

nikonll: wwat do u mean the part back is black? spray painted black?fender eliminator. hmmm. look at my picture. do u see my mudguard above the rear wheel?

OH YES! I COULDN'T START MY BIKE FOR LIKE 2MINS. electric start and the engine wont start. is this a sign that my battery is dying?

my bike couldnt start(maybe because i didnt start up since fri night till today's morning). i lift it up frm side stand thn try to start, aft awhile it started, then i put it back on sidestand, and it when boom. :dozed:

now my tail fairing tough like sponge liao...

my bike couldnt start(maybe because i didnt start up since fri night till today's morning). i lift it up frm side stand thn try to start, aft awhile it started, then i put it back on sidestand, and it when boom. :dozed:

now my tail fairing tough like sponge liao...

Boom ah ?

means what

dotless : yeah i think battery weak , i suggest u change before totally cannot start .. is very scary when battery weak..u wont know when u park somewhere then it cannot start..

It means the back part (the pillion seat section, is black colour instead of your white...)

So means you remove mud guard huh. Like tat is called fender eliminator?

It means the back part (the pillion seat section, is black colour instead of your white...)

So means you remove mud guard huh. Like tat is called fender eliminator?

ohhs . this bike i saw before at cka..

but not really very nice =X just from my view lo..

no offence ~~~

boom means drop lorh. but not really drop

dropping tt time i still holding the handle bar, but cannot support the weight liao. the angle also hard to pull it up liao, slowly lower the height then let go lorh. x= :cheer: