Oh Tyre =.=

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

• Replies 7.8k

at least. lol

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

me too wana keep my daelim rwr..maybe pass it to my younger bro after he pass his licence,or sell it to him..wahahaha..every time look at the new r1 makes me drools...haven decide which bike for class 2 coz nw still c2b..maybe in the future got new production wit latest design,or they put in nos...power....i plan i wana get a new cl2 bike,1st hand(must discuss with future wife coz we're abit sensitive abt $$$ on wat to spent..LOL)..dun wan 2nd hand coz my neighbour get his r1 n got spoil one leh..previous owner use it as track bike,so starter spoil,these n that spoil..its a 04 series..

Yea RwR is really a good learner bike. To tell you guys frankly, now that I've ridden such a heavy bike when I take a smaller bike and try its totally stress free.No fear of dropping coz I trained and am proud to have trained on a RwR. Too bad for those who started on the other brands 2nd hand bike cheaper so what, this bike has more to it and it has really taught me alot of lessons and it has also been a blessing in disguise. If not for this bike I wouldn't have made so many NICE FRIENDLY PEOPLE LOL!!!:angel::angel::angel:

Anyways just a msg to readers who are considering. Do take serious consideration, take into considerations all the accounts that have been shared by current owners of this bike. Its really a good bike if you can be open and see pass the bad points(there are some,back read the thread),the good points really bowl over them and the bad points are just minor problems that CAN be solved and you'll not be able to find a better service than at CHOONG KOK AGENCY kaki bukit.Service is top notch and the staff are really friendly if not maybe a bit too helpful as well.:thumb::thumb::thumb:

Ya sure interest is 7% so what??You won't find a more better equipped dealer with ready repair stock on demand. Product is good, employees are good, Boss is good, pay abit more so what? Stinch aabit on yr pockets but get a lousy bike with poor workmanship....I don't think so. I rather dip into my pockets abit more for better premium service which CKA provides.:cheers::cheers:

DISCLAIMER: NO WORDS IN THIS POST ARE MEANT TO FLAME RwR OR CHOONG KOK AGENCY PTE LTD. IF ANY SUCH COMMENTS WERE MISINTERPRETED AS SUCH. THEN BE INFORMED IT WAS NOT INTENTIONAL.

Heavy is not a downside for rwr... if heavy = downside then I assume most cl2 bike is no good?

With normal handling... I don't see one will always go n tilt n drop the bike... if accident then cant say... it will happen even to a kup kia to drop...

I think the only downside for rwr is cos it is such a beauty, so a little scratch or dent wil make us heartpain, so it is not for perfectionist or people tend to go rugged with their bike... for me, at first I care alot... slowly now bochap liao... cos we must remember one very important thing of the bike is the function is to transport, cosmetic or astetic wise actualy is secondary... when I was in Vietnam... I saw those bike like maybe super old n left with really a skeleton engine, but stil runiing well... so, why we want to change bike that often? Dun waste money lor...

our rwr can run like 130kmh no problem... and tell me how often if u need to go above 130?

Honda and Daelim used to be a partnership way back, that was also one of the points which I took into consideration before I bought her.

And what you mentioned about the weight is true but I was referring to 2B riders not class 2 ma...class 2 all experienced already, rarely drop. New birds like us ....actually everyone in general will drop but aghhh you know like what CKA Ronnie said "Good riders are those who fallen" or something like that......anyways its all part of the deal, we only have 2wheels, what to expect when we lose balance, we fall lor. Ninja I understand. Hey are we meeting up for a briefing before the Kulai trip....at the same time can celebrate a belated nudgy comeback

Edited by DivineCreations
Nudge come to think of it we never really celebrated your bike's comeback....hmmm...I think an outing is amiss here.....:thumb:

lol no need celebrate lar. at the m2b bbq i rode my bike there!

btw, with regards to dropping the bike, ive never dropped it myself before. The one and only time is when the taxi helped me "drop" it.. :dot:

Ya lar I told you what, Honda and Daelim used to be a partnership way back, that was also one of the points which I took into consideration before I bought her.

And what you mentioned about the weight is true but I was referring to 2B riders not class 2 ma...class 2 all experienced already, rarely drop. New birds like us ....actually everyone in general will drop but aghhh you know like what CKA Ronnie said "Good riders are those who fallen" or something like that......anyways its all part of the deal, we only have 2wheels, what to expect when we lose balance, we fall lor. Ninja I understand. Hey are we meeting up for a briefing before the Kulai trip....at the same time can celebrate a belated nudgy comeback maybe give a wedgy to him or something...

oh kulai trip ah... very short trip think briefing at petrol station enuf... main point is just stick inside convoy... enjoy ur trip :angel:

You not joining?

i will be on duty this week... haha so i cant make it! some more my bike in this condition oso nt very gd until i clear up de mess!

2007 - 2008: WR200

2008 - now: Roadwin R125

[N]oVa

oic, gd luck man in ur repairs!! ^^ Hope everything turns out well!!

hope so too!!!! jus send but damn ex!!!! those paint cannot be remove!!! have to change de cover!

[N]oVa

which cover..??if the seats cover u can change at any bike shop..price range from 20-40...depends on type n texture of seats..can change it to glossy or carbonize or with design...

bro i think he referring to the fairing.. lol if fairing then be prepared to fork out alot.. sorry i dont rem the actual price even tho i just changed one side of my fairing, head cowling and front mudguard, cos the taxi drivers insurance pay so i dont care about the price.. haha!

Muahahahah Evil Red Panties REBORN!!!!!!

i saw a red roadwin r at cka today with white paint all over, even the tires.. nova is that yours?

Edited by nudgedoink

haha., who always park outside B.B cka.on the road pavement. red rwr with box. lols. so fierce sia. not scared tio summon ? LOL

eS®

i saw a red roadwin r at cka today with white paint all over, even the tires.. nova is that yours?

yea man! thats MINE! sway!!!!! kan na all the white paint **** loh! damn sian! hahah accident la i guess ... kan na paint on de road almost fall but lucky nv ... ski abt maybe 50 - 80 meters there or maybe even 100 meters near selarang camp! on the way to fetch my friend... looks **** wif the box har?.. lol nv do anything much to it yet fairing damn ex 220 per side and centre piece is 95 :( cannot claim didnt knw can call police on de spot ... oso thanks to 1 stupid car suddenly break and wanna do a right turn... right side on coming cant over take so go by left side didnt notice is WET paint .. tot its dry 1 then went over any way too late if i dun wanna go over oso ... then ski! thank god nv fall!!!!

[N]oVa

gooshhh...wat hapen to ur bike..until so jialat..got ppl purposely do or accidently...??

accident ba... those road work pple loh! knn nv clear the paint or they happen to spill the paint on to the road ba... wadever the reason is they jus cost me a bomb! and heart pain new new become like that... sian 1/2 if u happen to be no yr way to selarang camp u should be able to see it ba... haha ...

[N]oVa

yea man! thats MINE! sway!!!!! kan na all the white paint **** loh! damn sian! hahah accident la i guess ... kan na paint on de road almost fall but lucky nv ... ski abt maybe 50 - 80 meters there or maybe even 100 meters near selarang camp! on the way to fetch my friend... looks **** wif the box har?.. lol nv do anything much to it yet fairing damn ex 220 per side and centre piece is 95 :( cannot claim didnt knw can call police on de spot ... oso thanks to 1 stupid car suddenly break and wanna do a right turn... right side on coming cant over take so go by left side didnt notice is WET paint .. tot its dry 1 then went over any way too late if i dun wanna go over oso ... then ski! thank god nv fall!!!!

yeah. heart pain. mine faring still haven change. so ex. =(

eS®