yea man! thats MINE! sway!!!!! kan na all the white paint **** loh! damn sian! hahah accident la i guess ... kan na paint on de road almost fall but lucky nv ... ski abt maybe 50 - 80 meters there or maybe even 100 meters near selarang camp! on the way to fetch my friend... looks **** wif the box har?.. lol nv do anything much to it yet fairing damn ex 220 per side and centre piece is 95 :( cannot claim didnt knw can call police on de spot ... oso thanks to 1 stupid car suddenly break and wanna do a right turn... right side on coming cant over take so go by left side didnt notice is WET paint .. tot its dry 1 then went over any way too late if i dun wanna go over oso ... then ski! thank god nv fall!!!!

the stretch of road to selarang camp is very dangerous.

I work at sg aeroengines just after selarang camp.

Travel by there almost all the time.

You ought to be more careful, cars or even lorries can just turn

anytime, cuz since the road are narrow, they wun be able

to see the bikes behind them. So safety is, dun follow too close.

Anticipate wat drivers wanna do.

Anyway, yesterday i became a proud father of my lil baby

white daelim r125. Advice given to me by ronnie was,

cover up the bike during heavy rain as some of u guys

faced problems with the wiring and ignition is it?

Ride Safely Live Longer..

• Replies 7.8k

Cover bike so ppl wont dee siao, =)

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

the stretch of road to selarang camp is very dangerous.

I work at sg aeroengines just after selarang camp.

Travel by there almost all the time.

You ought to be more careful, cars or even lorries can just turn

anytime, cuz since the road are narrow, they wun be able

to see the bikes behind them. So safety is, dun follow too close.

Anticipate wat drivers wanna do.

Anyway, yesterday i became a proud father of my lil baby

white daelim r125. Advice given to me by ronnie was,

cover up the bike during heavy rain as some of u guys

faced problems with the wiring and ignition is it?

i got problems with the ignition. so it due to the rain ?

from neutral i drop to gear 1 the engine can also die off. hate this problem.

eS®

i got this problem b4 but only happen once during a damn heavy rain... when u travel to selarang camp did u see 1 long white white long long ski make on de floor?.. lol

2007 - 2008: WR200

2008 - now: Roadwin R125

[N]oVa

i got problems with the ignition. so it due to the rain ?

from neutral i drop to gear 1 the engine can also die off. hate this problem.

Wha thats so dangerous kinda reminds me of the time one of the M2B baby blue aprilia kept switching off on the highway. Hmmm CKA always the solution go go go mai tu liao dangerous leh eSong, did this happen after the skid??

same here..problem owaes hapen in the morning to start my bike..from neutral to gear 1 engine died..went to work shop n the solution is the disable the safety feature to the side stand..then problem solve liao..

does this mean that the side stand issue will definitely happen one day?

same here..problem owaes hapen in the morning to start my bike..from neutral to gear 1 engine died..went to work shop n the solution is the disable the safety feature to the side stand..then problem solve liao..
Wha thats so dangerous kinda reminds me of the time one of the M2B baby blue aprilia kept switching off on the highway. Hmmm CKA always the solution go go go mai tu liao dangerous leh eSong, did this happen after the skid??

no. it happen a few days after i take my bike. not after the skid.it usually happen in the morning only. just like what the others are experiencing. what is causing it ar ?

eS®

wa just reached home.. i think i am the most busy clerk in army lor. haha

yea man! thats MINE! sway!!!!! kan na all the white paint **** loh! damn sian! hahah accident la i guess ... kan na paint on de road almost fall but lucky nv ... ski abt maybe 50 - 80 meters there or maybe even 100 meters near selarang camp! on the way to fetch my friend... looks **** wif the box har?.. lol nv do anything much to it yet fairing damn ex 220 per side and centre piece is 95 :( cannot claim didnt knw can call police on de spot ... oso thanks to 1 stupid car suddenly break and wanna do a right turn... right side on coming cant over take so go by left side didnt notice is WET paint .. tot its dry 1 then went over any way too late if i dun wanna go over oso ... then ski! thank god nv fall!!!!

BOX ROCKS OK! I AM THE FOUNDER OF RWR BOX LOVERS! i used to be alone lol!

nope b4 i skid once in a damn heavy rain after i cross the small pool of water.. zzz

hm, i skid quite a few times liao i think at least 5 times before. but as i slowly get more and more familiar with the bike now never skid already. i think its just how well u know your bike and how to 'play' it in different situations.

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

wa just reached home.. i think i am the most busy clerk in army lor. haha

BOX ROCKS OK! I AM THE FOUNDER OF RWR BOX LOVERS! i used to be alone lol!

hm, i skid quite a few times liao i think at least 5 times before. but as i slowly get more and more familiar with the bike now never skid already. i think its just how well u know your bike and how to 'play' it in different situations.

i kan na paint then skid de haha... but if i nv kan na those i m ok on my RwR haha BOX LOVERS!!! hahaha gt box no doubt that very fan bian but then again look abit bad on this nice bike commented by my frens all prefer without box lol cant wait to see my bike again man! on monday yeah!!!!! woohoo!!!!

[N]oVa

now i see those with box i envy. =( how much to install box ? might install one soon. LOL

eS®

hi da ges, i will be joining the RWR family soon after i pass my licence (=

Welcome to the rwr family. Looks like the family's expanding.

Neway when i collected my bike, ronnie told me that

the bike hit top sales this month.

So far 4 days on the road,

and it has gotten quite an attention. However,

i havent seen any yet on the road though.

Ive one problem though, but nth serious that i cant

adapt too. Sometimes after kicking to neutral,

my bike suddenly dropped or upped a gear by itself.

Have to slowly release the clutch to really confirm neutral gear.

Otherwise, paisey sia engine die just like that.

Ride Safely Live Longer..

haha, im buying over from my friend COI, he is helping me with some of the installment 1st, later then pay him. i REALLY do like the bike.

anyw so far, is there any major user problems? and anything to warn this newwbie rider :cheeky:

this happen to me also. kick neutral must kick 2 time to confirm. LOL

eS®

neutral gear just make sure the light is on can already. actually when u get used to the bike can alr. i can always get neutral on the first try.

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

me encountered same problem too..engine died few time..now i learnt dat wen u wana change neutral gear u must double confirm the green light is on n shown brightly..remember that i change then the light did shine but not that normal type so i assume its neutral release clutch my bike died..kanchong abit..lol..so nw must cnfirm 1st then release..abt the morning part the engine died wen kick to 1st gear i encounter it too..bring it to workshop mech say the safety feature to the mainstand/sidestand is having shortcircuit or someting..he disconnect it n now wroking well..

i did lower down my front fork..looks better to me..lol..ask if can bring up higher the rear suspension but it cnt be done coz it is set to that standard,if wana change must change to other suspension instead using the normal stock one..:angel:

haha, im buying over from my friend COI, he is helping me with some of the installment 1st, later then pay him. i REALLY do like the bike.

anyw so far, is there any major user problems? and anything to warn this newwbie rider :cheeky:

bloody... warn newbie rider ar... take it slow! :) cos of the size and weight so i think u might wanna take it slow ... haha in cornering etc.. from my point of view...

[N]oVa

the very important ting for u when u get the bike is to change the stock tyre...mine is bridgestone...so far so gooood..the rest is ok..after get my bike..wana lub the chain..man!!i struggle to put it to mainstand..damn heavy sia..then got the tecnique..coz the mech at kaki bukit so small size can do it..was amaze..lol...

the other pointers is when u-turn with the bike..take it slowly..(weight again..)dun rush..once u lost control ur bike..dats it..down she goes..i almost make her fell..lucky got strong legs to support..haha...so far dats the pointers from me..:angel:

the very important ting for u when u get the bike is to change the stock tyre...mine is bridgestone...so far so gooood..the rest is ok..after get my bike..wana lub the chain..man!!i struggle to put it to mainstand..damn heavy sia..then got the tecnique..coz the mech at kaki bukit so small size can do it..was amaze..lol...

the other pointers is when u-turn with the bike..take it slowly..(weight again..)dun rush..once u lost control ur bike..dats it..down she goes..i almost make her fell..lucky got strong legs to support..haha...so far dats the pointers from me..:angel:

haha ya S= my friend told me taht its a heavy bike.... x= i skinny and tall, i think if drop i cannot support if not my legs will break. HAHA.

*btw what is 'lub the chain" ? P.S