• Replies 7.8k

Being the laojiao in this thread, I need to say some word.

I spent sometimes to read from very early, and to be fair, yes, kakarow did mention abt 7pm.

But somehow in later part, what Divine posted was very misleading. Maybe he wanted to go earlier so can meet gf, but thats not right for him to post "go earlier than 6pm is ok" thing. In meeting, earlier than 6pm or 7pm is a very big difference. Time needs to be very specific in meetup.

And to kakarow, I wont retract my reprimand to him for being a loser. A good organiser will always double check or re-confirm. And if anything mishap, find out the problem first, instead of going to shoot such a childish n nonsense post.

So, I hope this is a good learning lesson for all. Those who did what, wil noe what they did. Dun continue to explain much in vain. U owe the apology to relevant people u owe.

The plan to meet wasn't my idea but kakarow's, after trying in vain to contact him PM him. I felt it was quite bad not to let everyone know, so When it came to the decision to meet, I was aware there were a few who wanted to go CKA not to meet but to do their own stuff at CKA. Hence I maintained that ANY one who wanted to come feel free to drop by CKA. then meet up along the way.:( And I did drop by CKA in the afternoon. And I informed via posting via msging. Anyways the Aeroplane king ah, yea seems like it but only because i prioritize my gf because we rarely meet during weekdays and most of M2B outing falls on weekends. :dot::dot::dot:

Its bad planning I'm sorry guys.:cry::cry:

I HAVE APOLOGIZED AND I"M SORRY

Yo To All,

This will be the last time i come into this thread cause no point to chat with fools good the bye.

No comment.

i know what happened already.. i think they met up at 7pm.. but our update here is at 6pm.. so when i went at 6pm i thought no one bothered to go.. even those who went later than me but before 7 would think no one met up..

in his eyes tho, all of us here didnt turn up cos what he knows is 7pm.

edited----

i guess it was wrong on my part to assume that this post meant the meetup time was 6pm.. when actually it was 7pm..

i guess i should apologise to all and kakarow as well as it was a misinterpretion on my behalf

editted----

Edited by DivineCreations

i feel for my part, i owe people like bloodychamp an apology for making him follow in my footsteps and come at the wrong time - 6pm.

as long as we know what we had done wrong to inconvenience others and admit it and apologise, i feel whatever the situation.. all will be cleared up without any unnesscary hatred kept inside us. this may be a forum, but real people are involved.

I didnt feel i was wrong at that point in time. in fact, i was super angry remember? haha. but after seeing the full picture on hindsight i realised i had a part to play in this sticky situation.

that is how i am responsible in this unfortunate event - i got the timing wrong. that is what i feel i should be apologising for..

those that contributed to this disaster. just admit mistakes, apologise, and move on..

P.S. we are not making enemies with each other.. we are just ****ing frank speakers LOL. so if u are getting worked up, must chill chill.

WELCOME TO THE ROADWIN R COMMUNITY EVERYONE! :angel:

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

victor,

relax.

u noe wats ur problem w people in here or even in M2B (maybe u dun even realise it).

cos u r too righteous. U always try to make the things "right" in ur way.

but, this is a public forum, again n again, people who read wil judge.

being fair, i shall not make any comments, cos i noe all of u here.

but, they noe who u r too.

err, abit OT but....

u all use what viscosity engine oil ah?

i using the OWS 600 which is 15w50 thinking of changing to OWS 800 which is thinner at 10w40.

anyone using 10w40 how does it feel? or ever change viscosity can tell me the difference you felt?

err, abit OT but....

u all use what viscosity engine oil ah?

i using the OWS 600 which is 15w50 thinking of changing to OWS 800 which is thinner at 10w40.

anyone using 10w40 how does it feel? or ever change viscosity can tell me the difference you felt?

tonight i love u, so i ans u

the last figure relevant to the visco of EO...

if u wan run fast, go for 40, cos its thin... but it is damaging on long run

50 EO is middle range for daily riding...

60 is for long distance, cos the EO is thick n good for long diatance...

lol only tonight u love me?

hm, mainly why i ask is cos owners manual put 10w30..

ok can, maybe i try one time 10w40 and see how

hey firestation, saw your bike at cka today. nice footrest you got there. btw, how much you change it for ? where you change it ? looks like your raer brake quite hard to step on lei. will it ?

eS®

hey firestation, saw your bike at cka today. nice footrest you got there. btw, how much you change it for ? where you change it ? looks like your raer brake quite hard to step on lei. will it ?

Changed in JB. Easy to press what.. So long your foot is on the peg, u just angle ur toe downwards, it'll press. :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

esong, u duno ah? they all power one.. even if no footpeg also can ride i tell you. cos we must try to impress icecubez so he will love us deep deep

no lar.. in camp.. mon ORD hahahaha

esong, u duno ah? they all power one.. even if no footpeg also can ride i tell you. cos we must try to impress icecubez so he will love us deep deep

wtfnudge? :lol:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

har har.. dont mind me.. everyday so hot until my brains fried liao

Hey i saw a white rwr in jurong camp park at carpark beside cookhouse. Who's bike is that? Couldn't see the no. plate cos too far.

Good Health :thumb: Good Luck :) Happy Always

Hey i saw a white rwr in jurong camp park at carpark beside cookhouse. Who's bike is that? Couldn't see the no. plate cos too far.

today morning the white rwr not there liao. 5 day a week shiok man. until now i haven't encounter a 5 day a week work yet :(

Today when down to CKA HQ to take a look. I only saw Roy there but never see the young boss. Roy and ah Peng really friendly as your say. Roy even introduced a uncle to me. Uncle Loh is riding a red rwr w/box (Haahaa Nudgedoink u not the only red w/box liao). He's got Roy to install a hazard light switch for him. He said almost every saturday he will be there. Roy they all got a white rwr done up to a white blue rwr tune down front and take out pillion seat and cover up to become only 1 seater. Oh ya, Roy says this morning Ninjapura when there for svc. Hmm thought can see at least 1 of you there.

Edited by saner77

hey guise, i notice that if i kick down from gear 2 to gear 1, there's a big crank(the internal gear parts slams down hard). is this normal?

oh. i have this problem too. slams down hard like big bikes. haha. =)

eS®