same here nudge.

love it like your baby (=

sad sia, my side below the daelim sticker got 1 scratch sia, around 15cm long, i wonder how i got it....

:cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

people hand itchy lor... i kana a few liao, so cover here n there w sticker... :dozed:

• Replies 7.8k

after a while, i slowly learn how to accept scratches. its inevitable, from rocks, debris, etc.. just dont scratch it yourself can alr. that will be the most pekcek. haha!

put a tank pad on your tank if u usually wear belts.. will prevent scratching the tank..

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

after a while, i slowly learn how to accept scratches. its inevitable, from rocks, debris, etc.. just dont scratch it yourself can alr. that will be the most pekcek. haha!

put a tank pad on your tank if u usually wear belts.. will prevent scratching the tank..

lols you know my bike alot scratches as you know it )= but this side scratch i really wonder how it got scratched -.-!

think maybe not people ah. perhaps some stone fly past or sth. anyway i today duno y suddenly felt damn shiok on rwr.. maybe wont change to fazer haha!

seriously sucks to have people disturb ur bike. you park at public carpark(busy) or like some quiet HDB neighbourhood/MSCP?

btw guise, do u know where i can get a mesh budgee cord to hold down an extra helmet on the pillon seat? like a mesh wrap over the backseat to hold a helmet :>?

i park at open space area. not busy with ppl. sian to the max ZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

eS®

think maybe not people ah. perhaps some stone fly past or sth. anyway i today duno y suddenly felt damn shiok on rwr.. maybe wont change to fazer haha!

usualy people wil keep one 2b bike for daily transport, then cl2 bike is for haolian/xian xmm/touring only...

ya i know not people. but i wondering how i got it S=

i park at open space area. not busy with ppl. sian to the max ZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

my bike park beside police station xD

but might not be the safest ^^

i used 409.9km on 12L+ UL95

about 34km/l

for those people who are wondering wads the fuel consumption of daelim roadwin r125 :>

well at least thats my fuel consumption

Hey guys, how do maintain RWR?? Must i change the tyre as soon as i buy the bike?

Heard the SWALLOW tyres are quite slippery...

WR200"SM" Rockstar, X1R "BumbleBee", R "Lek Chek" 135, "Ah Pee La" RS 125

http://i1217.photobucket.com/albums/dd397/Mandonut/ff514f46.jpg

sian i bought a touch up pen at $11 and the color wroong.. haah. nxt time must make sure dont anyhow buy things.. but i still use on the not so obvious parts

FP? Unless he carried over his old plate...

haha surely he did,

sian i bought a touch up pen at $11 and the color wroong.. haah. nxt time must make sure dont anyhow buy things.. but i still use on the not so obvious parts

where you buy it from?

lol was just walking around tampines one and saw it at a homefix actually for car one but i itchy fingers go and buy haha

Hey guys, how do maintain RWR?? Must i change the tyre as soon as i buy the bike?

Heard the SWALLOW tyres are quite slippery...

it all depends... some use the stock tyres can bend corner here there.... choing in the rain..... some say the stock tyre

slippery????? well it all depends....

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

lol was just walking around tampines one and saw it at a homefix actually for car one but i itchy fingers go and buy haha

nice sig you got there! is that you ? =)

hey. sometimes my bike will like choke on something. move then jerk and jerk. whats the problem with it ar ? like choke on something like that. ask cka before. they say it nothing. no explanation done. till now it still happens. any of you guys encounter this on your rwr ?

eS®

nice sig you got there! is that you ? =)

hey. sometimes my bike will like choke on something. move then jerk and jerk. whats the problem with it ar ? like choke on something like that. ask cka before. they say it nothing. no explanation done. till now it still happens. any of you guys encounter this on your rwr ?

hahaha u also ar??? i nearly flew off my bike this morning when i was riding when suddenly my bike started to choke.... as if no fuel and air coming in.... hahahaha. i asked lots of time at the same branch that u n i go.... they cant answer me too........ cheers. welcome to it.... hahahahaha anyway the gear problem i told u is back... thats why u manage to start my engine at the shop.... at least not so bad now after the service.....

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

hahaha u also ar??? i nearly flew off my bike this morning when i was riding when suddenly my bike started to choke.... as if no fuel and air coming in.... hahahaha. i asked lots of time at the same branch that u n i go.... they cant answer me too........ cheers. welcome to it.... hahahahaha anyway the gear problem i told u is back... thats why u manage to start my engine at the shop.... at least not so bad now after the service.....

haha. like that i dont feel safe riding sia. all comes so sudden. do you think kaki bukit can answer us ? haha.

eS®

Why dont you guys just email daelim straight? Since your distro cant even answer properly. Everything also they wanna say no problem..

Easier to get detailed and correct info from manufacturer i guess..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg