just curious, only got 1 type? cheaper ones? $680 is alot of money for a pipe

thats the onli model .... anyway, moriwaki pipe full system will cost abt $900++

i when to change my batt at kaki bukit and i saw your bike. in quite a bad condition :cry:

your bike got drop ma? like your exhaust don have scatches sia. lols

drop lar.... foot rest gone liao.... pipe never kena because signal light tahun.... any way signal light also gone

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

• Replies 7.8k

tahan.. Tahun = year

Tahan = withstand / withstood

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
tahan.. Tahun = year

lols. n1:shades:

thats the onli model .... anyway, moriwaki pipe full system will cost abt $900++

drop lar.... foot rest gone liao.... pipe never kena because signal light tahun.... any way signal light also gone

ya i saw, the front 1 hanging.

tahan.. Tahun = year

hahahahahaha knn u..... nb. hahahahaha spelling error lar....

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

oh ic.... does full system pipe makes any difference in performance?

wah, signal light gone i think will cost you around 60 bucks le.

Edited by eSOng

eS®

really meh signal light so ex?

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

yeap 28 bucks per piece i think.

just wondering, does anyone else here get random bugs dying on ur visor when u travel?

its seems im getting different types of bug dying on my visor every morning....

i can start a collection of bugs if this keeps up :

just wondering, does anyone else here get random bugs dying on ur visor when u travel?

im having this problem too. tho sometimes is just a tiny little flying insect but their crushed bodies damn difficult to clean off.:pity: and i think our ninja warrior is their worst enemy. HAHA

Edited by NL27

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

i got some insect too. once it stain the visor, quite difficult to clean them off, i use the mr muscle to wipe them off totally. u guys can try. =)

eS®

i got some insect too. once it stain the visor, quite difficult to clean them off, i use the mr muscle to wipe them off totally. u guys can try. =)

i use bike wax instead. o_O btw wont the chemicals from like mr muscle damage the visor?

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

water ftw????

food for thought; won' the bugs go into the vent holes and start decomposing? what's even worst; they die/decompose in ur hair.

oh ic.... does full system pipe makes any difference in performance?

yes it will....... thats y bikers do full systems more then just end can. same goes for cars

firestation, they got say when you can take back your bike?

not so soon. havent started on my bike

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

i use bike wax instead. o_O btw wont the chemicals from like mr muscle damage the visor?

eh, not really. cause i only use a little. one drops then i wipe the whole visor. very clean.

eS®

I use the LCD cleaning solution + cloth. Bought at challenger for a few bucks. Love the cloth to bits! Bad part is, once the visor damn clean, if accidentally I touch the visor, can see fingerprint and that annoys the crap out of me..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

i heard if u do full system piping, u have to adjust ur fuel injector if not the mixture ratio will be off/lean.

could be wrong :<.>

Edited by fleas

or u wanna compare who got the largest insect on visor boh :cheeky:

water ftw????

food for thought; won' the bugs go into the vent holes and start decomposing? what's even worst; they die/decompose in ur hair.

in SG, dun worry la, I got once in north, the insect like many many in air, then all stuck on my visor like bubble gum, when in hotel room, after my shower I saw many ants eating my helmet... how gross can it be right... :pray:

i get them everytime when i ride pass mandai... everyday i will suddenly get something that will slightly block my view.... totally irritating. if im not wrong i had a record of 7insects on my way to camp alone... :puke:

I use the LCD cleaning solution + cloth. Bought at challenger for a few bucks. Love the cloth to bits! Bad part is, once the visor damn clean, if accidentally I touch the visor, can see fingerprint and that annoys the crap out of me..

HAHAHAS ya, same here. i bored in camp i go clean, then if accidentally touch it, i will go mad. :mad:

in SG, dun worry la, I got once in north, the insect like many many in air, then all stuck on my visor like bubble gum, when in hotel room, after my shower I saw many ants eating my helmet... how gross can it be right... :pray:

lols. 1 word*. OMG :puke:

Edited by bloodychamp

lol. last time an insect flew into my full face.. almost caused me to get an accident haha

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

:lol:ya u should. then donate them or open ur own insect/bugs centre

lol tell ninja to donate some to u:angel:

Edited by saner77

Good Health :thumb: Good Luck :) Happy Always

lol. last time an insect flew into my full face.. almost caused me to get an accident haha

i 2nd that, i was riding then suddenly i saw 1 speck of black stuff there, i had to focus hard on it to see wad it was.....nearly crash into the car infront.:pity:

instead of bug collection centre;

keep fighting spider, with all these bugs getting raped by visors, easy to feed.