lols the insect flew into my full face and into my nostrils la! knn

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

• Replies 7.8k

Druggies snort cocaine, nudgey snort random bugs :D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

hey, if i beat a red light will the camera flash ? btw, it in the morning.

lets say that if there is flash, am i able to see it ?

Edited by eSOng

eS®

The flash is bright enough that even at noon, you can see it. :)

Druggies snort cocaine, nudgey snort random bugs :D

im the bug snorter.. need pest control? drop me a pm :angel:

The flash is bright enough that even at noon, you can see it. :)

but i thought the camera is facing the back of me ? even if it take then it shows the back of me or got 2 pic ? 1 front and 1 back, cause i see 2 camera there, but no flash lights up lei.

eS®

hey, if i beat a red light will the camera flash ? btw, it in the morning.

lets say that if there is flash, am i able to see it ?

at some post there r dummy, just for show...

so, if u cant see flash = 100% safe

for sure u wil see flash if there is, its like thunder all over you

so, relax...

why I noe? Cos I AM Ninja lor :thumb:

lols that happened to my old hjc helmet with the mesh at the chin there.. the bug canot fly out!

so, relax...

even under the big hot sun ? i can still see flash ? lols. u say thunder, my friend tell me the area light up like christmas.

eS®

The camera behind you will flash lah! Front of you is angled to face the oncoming traffic (from your point of view). Actually, why am I here answering you guys these kind of dumb questions? How come when taking license nobody wanna ask these kind of questions ah?

oops. sorry, just wanna make sure only. thanks anyway! =)

eS®

i heard if u do full system piping, u have to adjust ur fuel injector if not the mixture ratio will be off/lean.

could be wrong :<.>

Halo young man why you keep forgetting what we have been saying??? told u liao our bike will auto adjust everything cause its fuel injection using ECU not cdi. got no knobs to adjust anything......... haizzzzz there is a censor to tell the comp wat to do. how much air and how much fuel needed.

so, relax...

Hahahahahhaha NINJA!!!!! so you wanna buy ur NINJA250 liao ar?

hahahahahaha they all paiseh mar.hahahahahahahahaha

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

sorry :

still new to the whole bike system:pity:

hehehe just remember wat we post ........ its been replied before..

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

firestation so fierce.. so scary!!!!!

nb, i where got fierce?......... hahahahhahaha

cool sial!

power rite? now we know wat our bike performance is........

HAHAHA, he is indeed 'scary' :angel:

hehehehehe u also "scary" lei.........

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

cool sial!

Boss when we having rwr outing?????

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200