• Replies 13.5k

• J73

• Yongster

• bikeCraz

• Hinata

Oic, i kana summon also, i never put coupon only, in white lot, charge me S$25.00. :giddy:

:btw: i saw you at Full Throttle event just now. :D

huh?? white lot $25?? i thot $8??

u saw me?? y no cm call me ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Good Question..... Hmm.. :rolleyes:

gt an ans 2 tt qtn ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

my house the lot, i was shocked too, i got summoned $25 instead of $8. I saw bikecraz, i ask him did he got any summoned, he say NO. And he didnt get any season parking as well, he claims its suppose to be $8 also. :giddy: :giddy:

gt an ans 2 tt qtn ... :D

Please answer... :angel:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

overnite parking is $25 wat.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

they didnt know i parking overnight or wad ma, somemore they come at 11PM le.
nite parking starts from 10pm or 1030pm wat.... if your bike still there of cos they can fine u nite parking lah......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

nite parking starts from 10pm or 1030pm wat.... if your bike still there of cos they can fine u nite parking lah......

WTF ? okay lor... hais. i sway!

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

overnite parking is $25 wat.......

i thot tt only apply 2 cars??

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

i thot tt only apply 2 cars??
Car is $50 for overnight loh..... $30 for non displayment of parking coupons.... rem that time i kena at Lor 8??

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

i tink $25 4 bikes is those tt park in season parking lot ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Gd Nitez TPY riders ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

i tink $25 4 bikes is those tt park in season parking lot ...
season lot and overnite leh... think must take out my past summon to see liao.... smetimes they anyhow put wan......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

season lot and overnite leh... think must take out my past summon to see liao.... smetimes they anyhow put wan......

ya.. sometime they nv see properly.. i kanna once b4.. put coupon still kanna..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

good the morning.....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

yo yo good morning Mr yong.....

so last nite manage to find ur dad? :cheeky:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

yo yo good morning Mr yong.....

so last nite manage to find ur dad? :cheeky:

nope.... he went home himself cos i was late........ NBz........ :giddy:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Good Morning,

I guess is because after 1030PM is for season parking only, email to HDB but no reply, just want to check, if visitors comes, where shall they park then ? ?

:btw: ahkor, i always se eu ride pass after i park my bike, no fate to talk to you :(

hmm ... like tt nxt time u dun park 1st ... wait 4 me aside ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

:( lidat if u no bypass then i must sleep with my bike below my house le...

find one day la kopi lehs.

hey..... must be tiong... park under HDB block.... i park for 3 months already :cheeky:

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"

hey..... must be tiong... park under HDB block.... i park for 3 months already :cheeky:

:sian: i dun wan to risk, i not so fierce de.... :cheeky:

:( lidat if u no bypass then i must sleep with my bike below my house le...

find one day la kopi lehs.

sure sure ... u arrange le let me knw ba ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

happy New Year To All Of You's