MERGED THREAD

Topic : demerit point...

Description : help

i nw currently have 6 demerit pt....jus get caught recently for 9 pt....so left wit -3 pt....wat will happen to me....??? anyone pls.....

Skinny man with skinny bike!!!!

• Replies 43

You mean to say you are on P-plate, have previously been given 6 demerit points and recently got another 9 points? Since total 15 points exceeds the 12-point threshold, your licence will be revoked :sorry:

But if you are not on P-plate, it will be a 24-point threshold instead ... so you can keep your licence, but :goodluck:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

if im not wrong will be suspended... :cheeky:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Originally posted by nastyash7@Mar 15 2006, 03:24 PM

im nt on p-plate......i have 24 pts but nw left with 6 and going to be charge with 9 pts....will i kena "gan tong" or suspended????

can go try appeal to MP..they can reduce ur points.. can say u werk using bike doin despatch wat all ar.. u keng ar sure can one...

In other words, a total of 27 points :giddy:

:goodluck: to your licence

One last chance ... when did you get those 18 demerit points currently in your record? :confused:

Adventure

Originally posted by misterbean@Mar 15 2006, 08:11 PM

In other words, a total of 27 points :giddy:

:goodluck: to your licence

One last chance ... when did you get those 18 demerit points currently in your record? :confused:

last yr nov........

Skinny man with skinny bike!!!!

wah... :giddy:

i think u need a big explaination for beating red light... :help:

i got friends who got negative....pray that till the next time u renew your points, dun genna anything..

Originally posted by nastyash7@Mar 15 2006, 11:50 PM

last yr nov........

Less than a year ... so still valid ...

Like what the others have said, only can try write appeal letter, talk to MP, justify licence based on your occupation etc etc ... see whether the TP can reduce your latest sentence to a lesser one (eg 9 points to 6 points). Pray that TP is merciful in reviewing your case :sian:

Adventure

on a lighter note...if you riding wave... maybe you can have a little bit more chance to fight... tell them your wave is meant for transport only...say so slow bike...cannot race one.. then give a pitiful look. :cheer:

wah power... i ride for 10yrs never kanna deducted any points be4... dunno how u ride ur bike one can tio deducted 27pts within 4mths...

election coming... find yr MP

**only 1 img allowed in signature**

hrmm ok. here 1 :

http://content.ytmnd.com/content/9/f/f/9ff983101ba372c76820377e83214651.gif

Originally posted by osimese@Mar 18 2006, 02:24 AM

election coming... find yr MP

this is funny

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

Originally posted by nastyash7@Mar 21 2006, 12:36 AM

when a person suey...feed a bird also can become rooster....i already planning wat to say to mp liao.....thanks for ur reply

good luck to you. i think now your only chance is to appeal through MP. :goodluck:

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

Originally posted by speedkills@Mar 17 2006, 01:47 PM

on a lighter note...if you riding wave... maybe you can have a little bit more chance to fight... tell them your wave is meant for transport only...say so slow bike...cannot race one.. then give a pitiful look. :cheer:

then the mp say look at this mod kup kia.... how can cannot race hhahaahh

Originally posted by NorthPole@Mar 17 2006, 10:33 PM

wah power... i ride for 10yrs never kanna deducted any points be4... dunno how u ride ur bike one can tio deducted 27pts within 4mths...

Don't say NEVER...... sekali today kena!!! :lol:

The more you work, the more money you have.

The more money you have, the more you spend.

The more you spend, the less money you have.

The less money you have, the more you work.

Originally posted by MaxRPM@Mar 21 2006, 01:58 PM

Don't say NEVER...... sekali today kena!!! :lol:

wah lau...ur nick tells me you more likely can genna :lol:

This is the most stupid summon anyone can get i got 6 demerit point and $150 fine... OMG.. fail to give way to pedestrian.. i don even remember not giving way to any pedestrian.. the best part it happen along jurong west st 42.. there is no traffic light there only zebra crossing. the road there r very small... i was not even stop by a QX or TP. Can someone pls give me idea on how to go abt my summon like wad to write and all.. im a newbie pls help:help: :help: :help:

Write in to ask for EVIDENCE..like pictures or details.

This is the first time I heard of such summons!!!

The police must really be hard-up to even summon this type of thing!!

pointless one la ..

i last time also tio b4..

i think what u can do is .. go to ur MP

ask them help u write letter..

Its either u committed it without knowing...

or u got complaint by ppl riding quite dangerously with out giving way.

hmmz.. u can try writing in to them.

but its gonna take along time.. and they might increase charges if they feel more errors u have commit.

so i guess u try visiting ur MP.

unless ur MP is not PAP members..

den u can forget abt it .. ( haha,j/k )

anyway good luck