http://www.yamaha-motor.jp/mc/majesty/movie/index.html

oh that a beuaty...

hw many CC???

feel like buying this instead of silverwing arleayd

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

• Replies 2.6k

is freaking cool, chio lor.... oh my god!!!

PasSion for rIdinG burns as long as my soul lives...

RidEs

_____

Kymco Zinc150..Honda TA150..Suzuki Despardo400..Honda CB400 PB1..Yamaha Spark110..Suzuki V_Strom 1000k3..Yamaha Majesty Yp250..Suzuki DR650 SE..Honda Sonic125..Yamaha Fino'08..Honda CBF150'07..Honda Deauville 650..B-Bone125..

how much will the majesty sport cost in sg?

think OTR is abt 13-14k

http://www.yamaha-motor.jp/mc/majesty/movie/index.html

oh that a beuaty...

hw many CC???

feel like buying this instead of silverwing arleayd

it's a 250cc bro....

is freaking cool, chio lor.... oh my god!!!

yup it's a beauty and its mask already available in Japan.....

Its loaded with so much equiptment, its a waste its not available in 400 or 600cc versions. 250cc's only shortfall is it can't cruise on NSH..

Yup bro.... think it's a waste that 400/600 cc not available yet but i believe it might be soon/..... cos since 97 till today, they have always start with the 250 1st then 400( always improved looks and performance)

hofefully they will do the same this time round......:p

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

hi.. another question to ask u guys. was wondering if there's any grand majesty in singapore? Which shop sells grand majesty and majesty? Thanks in advance...:cheeky: :cheeky:

bro, GrandMajesty only available in 400cc.... 250 ones they never bring in.....

the ones that hong leong bring in is grand majesty 400.....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

how much isit to fix stainless steel brake hose?

RidEs

_____

Kymco Zinc150..Honda TA150..Suzuki Despardo400..Honda CB400 PB1..Yamaha Spark110..Suzuki V_Strom 1000k3..Yamaha Majesty Yp250..Suzuki DR650 SE..Honda Sonic125..Yamaha Fino'08..Honda CBF150'07..Honda Deauville 650..B-Bone125..

Guest bomerman81
This bike is on my buy list once my current YP250's coe runs out (5 yrs to go!!):dot:

hey,

i have the same feeling...... mayb wait until my coe of the bike end liaoz... the i decide whether i want to get this beauty!!!! :angel:

when does u guys bike coe end? if end tell me,.. then me can buy over the parts or urs!! hehe..

RidEs

_____

when does u guys bike coe end? if end tell me,.. then me can buy over the parts or urs!! hehe..

i tink the earliest you also have to wait till 09. :D

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12312/bmw_r_1200_gs_adventure_2.JPG

maj is the best bike scooter i ride when i was riding in 1997.

nice as always...

how much do u guys think it cost to overhaul a majesty250cc? mine a 10yrs old one. duno whether got overhaul b4.. need to know the price just in case i might need to overhaul one..

RidEs

_____

who owns the orange majesty, with sports windshield, staying at the jurong east SPC there one? a very sporty bike. very nice setup. a rare beauty. keep up the good work.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

Guest bomerman81

like that u must wait until like say 2010 as most of us here have thr coe until then. :angel:

i tink the earliest you also have to wait till 09. :D

around there bah but dun think have any in our group for mk2 model. :cheeky:

who owns the orange majesty, with sports windshield, staying at the jurong east SPC there one? a very sporty bike. very nice setup. a rare beauty. keep up the good work.

orange :giddy: but nice colour though....... y u nv take some pics with ur mobile and post here mah........ :angel:

let everybody see........... :)

GPR exhuast :angel:

hehehe...thanks for replying for me....been really busy lately so never log in

Jap automotive culture

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2064/2123926563_c10c687f6d.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3210/2739771710_0c956fb35c.jpg

like that u must wait until like say 2010 as most of us here have thr coe until then. :angel:

around there bah but dun think have any in our group for mk2 model. :cheeky:

orange :giddy: but nice colour though....... y u nv take some pics with ur mobile and post here mah........ :angel:

let everybody see........... :)

u forgotten where i work ah!!! i where got camera phone? u jealous is it? tat bike confirm nicer than yours. haha...

TEAM RedBull Singapore

just came back from H.L was considering the YP400..

then after some reasreach found out that SW have more power then YP400..

hahah

but the seating posture is better then SW..

lol..

nw considering SW or Tmax...

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

Guest bomerman81
just came back from H.L was considering the YP400..

then after some reasreach found out that SW have more power then YP400..

hahah

but the seating posture is better then SW..

lol..

nw considering SW or Tmax...

then i think u should go for T-max. Better in most aspect n also running on a monoshock instead of dual shocks.

here some pictures

got the premium sport

DSC00031.jpg

DSC00032.jpg

DSC00033.jpg

GPR exhuast :angel:

Firestorm after changing to the GPR exhaust how is the bike performace ?

"I am the fella that you saw at Piaggio with black majesty"

Firestorm is using a Moriwaki Exhaust now. Boogie is another fellow.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Firestorm after changing to the GPR exhaust how is the bike performace ?

"I am the fella that you saw at Piaggio with black majesty"

bro, my review on my moriwaki exhuast ....

now i simply feel that the exhuast is worth changing..... pickup almost x 2, achieving mid range is at ease.... and most of the time now going at 100-110 easily......as comparable to before changing going at 80-90/.... beside that power comes easily as and when i need it to overtake vechicles...... one word.....SONG!!!!

GPR would have ask boogiemonster liao......:cheeky: