wish to get some advice...

wat should one do when got stopped n summon in msia?

should pay on the spot or take the summon and pay where later?

if pay the fine on the spot, will they still get u to pay again?

which site can check the status?

i heard (heard only ah ok?), i think there's 2 types of summons in malaysia for singaporeans...

one is the official one where they will issue you a summon ticket while the other is wanting to do it under the table kind...

for the official kind, you will see some offical road blocks with some higher ranking polices within the group...

usually these group tends to be slightly bigger than those under the table kind...

for these, no need to talk cork with them, they will usually issue you a summon ticket straight away (of cus if you did something wrong la)...

in this case, you have to pay the summon in full either at some summon collection centre or via web or at the custom back home if i'm not wrong...

for the under the table kind, u see small group of police in a rover kind...

out to collect some kopi monie ba... maybe they r hungry la... :lol:

they will try to give you hint that they are "hungry"...

the common method is that they will take your passport to check 1st... then come back to say this say that and pass u back your passport or wan to see your driving license...

and if u grab their hint, usually ppl will put some monie inside the passport or under their license... hehehehe... :D

in this case, you wun need to pay again...

yes there is a website to check this for official ones...

i wonder is it http://www.jpj.gov.my? i'm not too sure liao...

oya, for malaysian registered vehicles hor...

they can choose not to pay when they tio summon...

all they need to do is to wait till one day (sometimes is a few months later or a couple of years later), garment declare discounts on summons fot them, then they happily go pay...

sometimes, discounts can be like 50% discount wor~

it's like "GMS" Great Malaysia Sales to them! :lol:

Edited by pichudot

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 8k

hey farish last week did u went balastier, Whampo drive, the hawker center there?? saw ur panda eyes fz6

hahahahaha panda fz6... :lol:

but true, it does looks a bit after you mentioned... :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

hey farish last week did u went balastier, Whampo drive, the hawker center there?? saw ur panda eyes fz6

i dun think thats me...

my bike is like me..we both have panda eyes...the bike got decepticon logo on the puig double bubble bo? if have, then its me

Loving my Tmax 530

nope. saw his fz at whampo drive hawker center.

very distinct fz6 farish have. haha

whampao drive?? is it adam's corner??

Loving my Tmax 530

whampao drive?? is it adam's corner??

doubt its adam's corner leh... he say hawker centre... so shud be those alot of food one... adam's corner... pte ltd lah... :cheeky:

;6010989']u stay in jurong west?

nope bro.........i am in the extreme east..pasir ris!!!!

Loving my Tmax 530

dunno 2010 FZ1 out in market in singapore already or not?

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa223/snipercat007/smallThai2_zps6462cf31.jpg?t=1348129984

~~ FZ1 , Ride It , Love It ~~ :thumb:

Rides - Class 2B - Phantom TA200 (Past)Class 2A - CBR400RRN (Sold)Class 2 - FZ1s-abs Current

dunno 2010 FZ1 out in market in singapore already or not?

u traitor! wanna buy fz6 but now going for fz1... :lol:

:p :P :p

hey, long time nvr see u liao lei bro...

when u wanna come out from your hole? :D

aiming on 2010 Jan Upgrade from Phantom200..

A big Upgrade, anyway, one of my friend buying together with me, meaning he buy naked FZ1, i buy Fairing FZ1. Both of us going to Dyno Run-in Straight after getting the new Bike. Last time aiming for FZ6, But now hand itchy, never rode a 150hp 1000cc bike b4. so getting a FZ1. Paisei leh Pichudot. Kekee

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa223/snipercat007/smallThai2_zps6462cf31.jpg?t=1348129984

~~ FZ1 , Ride It , Love It ~~ :thumb:

Rides - Class 2B - Phantom TA200 (Past)Class 2A - CBR400RRN (Sold)Class 2 - FZ1s-abs Current

aiming on 2010 Jan Upgrade from Phantom200..

A big Upgrade, anyway, one of my friend buying together with me, meaning he buy naked FZ1, i buy Fairing FZ1. Both of us going to Dyno Run-in Straight after getting the new Bike. Last time aiming for FZ6, But now hand itchy, never rode a 150hp 1000cc bike b4. so getting a FZ1. Paisei leh Pichudot. Kekee

start by changing ure signature:thumb:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

joking only la bro... trying to "tickle" you only... :p

anyway, whether u r fz150/i or fz16/s or fz400 or fz6 n/s s1/s2 or fz8n or fz1 n/s s1/s2, all r FAZER bros!

anyway, i also support the idea u get fz1 cus fz6 no longer in production thou it's cheaper in certain ways...

rather get something that market still supports as well as got certain market value rather than to buy a "antique" right? :D

charles... sorry for the late reply... i kanna crisis exercise.. damn sian...

the trip sounds fun but i have to skip it... got plans... christmas!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960
joking only la bro... trying to "tickle" you only... :p

anyway, whether u r fz150/i or fz16/s or fz400 or fz6 n/s s1/s2 or fz8n or fz1 n/s s1/s2, all r FAZER bros!

anyway, i also support the idea u get fz1 cus fz6 no longer in production thou it's cheaper in certain ways...

rather get something that market still supports as well as got certain market value rather than to buy a "antique" right? :D

fz150??? do you think he will want to mix with us?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960
charles... sorry for the late reply... i kanna crisis exercise.. damn sian...

the trip sounds fun but i have to skip it... got plans... christmas!!!

no worries bro... :)

there's alws a next time! :D

fz150??? do you think he will want to mix with us?

it's jus how they think de la...

but to me, y not? right? :)