Yamaha FAZER

racingter

• Replies 8k

Team Fazer(SBF Convoy For NBW event)

1.racingter (Fz1)

2.Daboz (FZ1)

3.Derrick (FZ1)

4.Mark(FZ1)

5.Jamie(FZ1)

6.POLAR(FZ1)

7.MX CATFISH(FZ1)

8.Mike Ong(FZ1)

9.Xgrind(FZ1)

I love the way Racingter organizes things. So committed!

Bro, I let you manage my underground drug and prostitution ring OK? :D :p

eh.....lets say that i have passion in bike's related matters...:lol:

I think he got his own...

hullo hullo!! We got thread here?!:cheer:

u forget liao huh...u are my partner leh..ShhHhhhh....:lol:

1.racingter (Fz1)

2.Daboz (FZ1)

3.Derrick (FZ1)

4.Mark(FZ1)

5.Jamie(FZ1)

6.POLAR(FZ1)

7.MX CATFISH(FZ1)

8.Mike Ong(FZ1)

9.Xgrind(FZ1)

bro, will update DaBonzz regards the

S4M Fazerians thingy soonest possible.

:deal:

* great to meetup with u guys although not much communication.

nevertheless Fazers support as part of the Marshallers in one way or another,

will make this event a first ever successful one. :thumb:

See U Guys When I See U.

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

So...how was the briefing?

Briefing was great....pls let me know by 16th ab ur confirmation as a marshal..and have u registered for the NBW goodie bag already?

bro, will update DaBonzz regards the

S4M Fazerians thingy soonest possible.

:deal:

* great to meetup with u guys although not much communication.

nevertheless Fazers support as part of the Marshallers in one way or another,

will make this event a first ever successful one. :thumb:

See U Guys When I See U.

Sure Bro....will be awaiting for it...

At last i in the team agian i am polar . hahaha!! nice to see u all guys here

Yup yup..Team Fazer is Once again UpHold!!!!

1.racingter (Fz1) NBW & SBF Goodie Bag PAID

2.Daboz (FZ1) NBW & SBF Goodie Bag PAID

3.Derrick (FZ1) NBW Goodie Bag PAID

4.Jamie( FZ1) NBW Goodie Bag PAID

5.POLAR (FZ1) NBW & SBF Goodie Bag PAID

6.MX CATFISH (FZ1)

7.Mike Ong( FZ1)

8.Xgrind (FZ1) NBW & SBF Goodie Bag PAID

9.Iqbal (FZ1) NBW Goodie Bag PAID

4.Jamie ( FZ1) NBW Goodie Bag PAID

6.MX CATFISH (FZ1) NBW & SBF Goodie Bag PAID

7.Mike Ong( FZ1)

10. Pyok (FZ1) Registered

11. Kit Kat (FZ1) Registered

12. Fahn (FZ1) Reigstered

13. matbikerz84 (FZ1) Registered

Total strength:13

Team Fazer MARSHALLING.

[/size]1.racingter (Fz1)

2.Daboz (FZ1)

3.Derrick (FZ1)

4.Mark(FZ1)

5.Jamie(FZ1)

6.POLAR(FZ1)

7.MX CATFISH(FZ1)

8.Mike Ong(FZ1)

Team Fazer CONVOY

4.Jamie ( FZ1) NBW Goodie Bag PAID

6.MX CATFISH (FZ1) NBW & SBF Goodie Bag PAID

7.Mike Ong( FZ1) NBW & SBF Goodie Bag PAID

10. Pyok (FZ1) Registered

11. Kit Kat (FZ1) Registered

12. Fahn (FZ1) Reigstered

13. matbikerz84 (FZ1) Registered

Total strength:13

Oh Fucck... Clash with Sitex ah??. :lol: :p

Need to look for new digital camera, maybe a new mouse, gamepad, and sh1t like that, leh...

after the event u can go for gadgets hunting...:cheer:

do you think i can get a fazer for 9k cash??

and what kind of fazer will that be( year, condition , mileage ect ) ??

not intend to get loan

basically, the diff the 600 & 1000 is the power.

maintainance wise, pretty similair.

i choose a 600 is b`cos:

- i seldom need tat extra power (90% SG riding).

- i cannot handle the 1000 power.

- i cannot afford to buy FZ1.

- i cannot afford the 1000 insurance (Rd Tax is ard 100+ diff).

so if u're facing the same as mi, get a 600.

if not 1000.

neverthless, welcome to the FAZER club!

do you think i can get a fazer for 9k cash??

and what kind of fazer will that be( year, condition , mileage ect ) ??

not intend to get loan

hi patrick ..... long long time no see you liao ...

upgrading to fazer liao hor ....

9K for fazer wat .. ?? 600 or 1K