wah same leh.. i want to relocate my IU.. to further away from handlebar, nearer to the fairing.

oh. so how much did unique quote? with and without workmanship..

they quoted me 240 with installation. anyway, its a plug and play thingy. :smile:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
  • Replies 8k

brs,anyone knows how much does just 1 side mirror for fz1 cost..? a fren juz got his fz sabo-ed n his left side mirror broke:faint:

any info pls update....thx....:thumb:

~~~~~[/color]

.......find the love between man and motorcycles......

;6156960']they quoted me 240 with installation. anyway' date=' its a plug and play thingy. :smile:[/quote']

really? i thought need to high rev etc to test then its accurate or something like that.. cos that's what my regular workshop told me and dun want to install it.. that's y bobian i need to look for other pple to install..

;6156285']where u got it fix? :angel:

tat fella do bracket oso? :confused:

I wana relocate my IU leh. :sweat:

wah same leh.. i want to relocate my IU.. to further away from handlebar, nearer to the fairing.

oh. so how much did unique quote? with and without workmanship..

The place is jus few shop b4 Motoworld kakibukit (no.10 Kaki Bukit Rd 1)

The shop is doing scram inside. Outside there's a workshop looking area

Look for Ah Ann : 96793354

Tell him Blue Vstrom ask you to go one!

U be amazed @ what he can do !!!:cheers:

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

projekt revolutions aka mezzo right?

his description to me suggests its mezzo in my opinion.. shall go there and look for them then.. want free up the space my IU is taking up at the handlebar area.. thanks.

okie. thanks. :thumb:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

I just booked FZ6-S2 from Hong Leong Corp last week.

Price is $15,650. COE cap at $900 with some freebies thrown in.

Forget about dealers, some do not want to sell on full payment and never want to tell you, example Bike Production. When I was keen on the Honda Revo, the boss told me no bike to sell until after CNY, when I told him I pay in full. But when I called to say I pay by instalment, the lady say come down and book. What rubbish?

Edited by Thomas Phua

Forget about dealers, some do not want to sell on full payment and never want to tell you, example Bike Production. When I was keen on the Honda Revo, the boss told me no bike to sell until after CNY, when I told him I pay in full. But when I called to say I pay by instalment, the lady say come down and book. What rubbish?

uncle thomas,

the truth hurts! wahaha...

it's like that... alot of shop survive by having people pay them installments. if not they cant earn...

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

At least the shop should say so, I would have booked the Revo with instalment, but then it is a blessing in disguise, I went for Fazer.

Like buying car, the salesman will advise at least 1 year minimum instalment.

Rather then telling me no bike until after CNY, stupid right? Lost a sale.

it's like that de la... no one likes their customer to buy their vehicles in full...

maybe there's kinda a bit of miscomm in here hence both of you misinterprets each other? :)

but frankly speaking, BP's mentality is like that... lost a deal or two is ok to them too...

cus they have countless monies rolling in their pocket everyday... hahaha...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

yup they told me that they dont like to entertain client with intention of full payment so i never deal with them...but they were pretty rude when they told me off

for me is any bike shops can give me the cheapest deal i take from them, use to deal with loois motor but recently speedway was easily 1k cheaper than loois, so i deal with speedway on my tmax...:D

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Yup i did encounter the same problem too buying a bike witout installment.

Sianz dun knw why they so greedy. Not everyday sum1 will just walk into your bikeshop n buy in full cash wat.o_O

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

beside TP HQ.

it's like that de la... no one likes their customer to buy their vehicles in full...

maybe there's kinda a bit of miscomm in here hence both of you misinterprets each other? :)

but frankly speaking, BP's mentality is like that... lost a deal or two is ok to them too...

cus they have countless monies rolling in their pocket everyday... hahaha...

exactly.. i think bp is like one of the richest bike shop around.. every min i see ppl walk in to pay installment!

Selling Fanciful and Vintage Helmets. Interested pls Pm me!

So this is the place where i can ask the guy to mount my iu-unit on the fairing just below the left handle-bar. am i right?

How much they charge? :confused:

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa223/snipercat007/smallThai2_zps6462cf31.jpg?t=1348129984

~~ FZ1 , Ride It , Love It ~~ :thumb:

Rides - Class 2B - Phantom TA200 (Past)Class 2A - CBR400RRN (Sold)Class 2 - FZ1s-abs Current

anyone keen in pazzo levers.... a pair for $300 pls visit my MO.

Alot of attractive color to match ur bikes.... so choose ur color now!!!

It's a very good clutch, search on the website for review

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=276483

So this is the place where i can ask the guy to mount my iu-unit on the fairing just below the left handle-bar. am i right?

How much they charge? :confused:

You have to ride down and ask him .. he is the expert. .so far.. I see he is "anything can do" man...:thumb:

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Just now saw Pichudot @ GP esso. :angel:

Wanted to say hello..... but dunno how to call you nick....

Isit Pi, Chu, Dot?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)