With budget of $6000 OTR

which years FZ1 / FZ6 will I be able to get?

1997 TZR 125 - 1998 FZ 150 - 1999 GSXR 400K - 1999 RX 100 - 2000 LC 125 - 2001 TZR 125 - 2002 CB 400 Ver S - 2006 CBR 929 - 2006 GETZ 1.4 - 2009 STEED 400 - 2016 ???

Riders ride to work. Drivers work to drive.

• Replies 8k

Hey guys, sorry to interrupt.. anyone knows anything about this two bike ?

http://www.yamaha-motor-india.com/product/fzs/img/color-img/yellow-big.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor-india.com/product/fz16/img/colour_fz16_p1.jpg

they dun look like class 2A or 2 bikes.

doesn't look like a V-twin or inline4 & look the single front disc.

e way i see, it can onli seems like it's a 2B bike.

Date:18 JULY 2009 (Sat)

Time:7.30am - 10.00am

Place:Hougang - Hougang

Re:Fazer wedding escort for racingter.

Pls Pm racingter your mobile number as a contact reference.

[FZ1S]

1. |a|ex|

2. Katana777

3. joos7er

4. Dabonz

5. E.M.F

6. Xgrind

7. maxxmadness

[FZ1N]

1.Naked1

2.PegScraper

[FZ6]

1. pichudot

2. Kit_85

3. ROyWong13

4. Yatz86

5. repsol_racingteam

6. sarasta

Current Strength :15

sorry bro, no more leave liao....sat have to work....:dozed:......

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

hi

i need some help on my bike. i have been topping up coolant like every few weeks to a month.

i would have to top up more often if i ride more during the day.

i dont see any leak or water at the carpark in the morning.

any advise on this or is it normal for a FZ1?

currently i just topping up with the normal shell coolant no water added.

would changing to coolant from brands like maxima or ows help?

Date:18 JULY 2009 (Sat)

Time:7.30am - 10.00am

Place:Hougang - Hougang

Re:Fazer wedding escort for racingter.

Pls Pm racingter your mobile number as a contact reference.

[FZ1S]

1. |a|ex|

2. Katana777

3. joos7er

4. Dabonz

5. E.M.F

6. Xgrind

7. maxxmadness

[FZ1N]

1.Naked1

2.PegScraper

[FZ6]

1. pichudot

2. Kit_85

3. ROyWong13

4. Yatz86

5. repsol_racingteam

6. sarasta

Current Strength :15

sorry bro, no more leave liao....sat have to work....:dozed:......

No worries...:angel:

they dun look like class 2A or 2 bikes.

doesn't look like a V-twin or inline4 & look the single front disc.

e way i see, it can onli seems like it's a 2B bike.

yea sry abt tat.. Its a 2b bike , 160cc.. do u think its okay for a 2b bike like this ?

Personally i think it looks GREAT for a class 2B,promote the spirit of Fazers right from the start!!

hi

i need some help on my bike. i have been topping up coolant like every few weeks to a month.

hav u flush yr radiator?

hi

hav u flush yr radiator?

yap the radiator had been flushed. the thing is this only happen after i have done the radiator flush. prior to that i dont recall such problem.

called HL they said it could be due to air pockets as the radiator had been flushed.

better to hav it check.. air pocket also not so big dat u need to top up every now and den ma..

mayb water pump spoil.. wic hopefully not.. cost a bomb to fix it.

Hi fellow fazers riders...be it if u r riding a Fazer 1,Fazer 6,fazer 400 or even Fazer 150.i wanna know if u guys wanted to be categorized yourself As SBF FAZERS,grouping ourselves together as a fazer bike community.So next time below your avater u will have SBF FAZERS instead of Class 2 B,2A etc.Lets Gather all Classes of Fazer riders in SBF!

Sorry guys..Please fill up your nick below if u wish to be categorized as SBF FAZERS,those voted,i need all of your nicks cause due to my setting mistake,i am unable to view those that have voted.

Involved Thread

- YAMAHA FAZER LOVER.

- Fazer Riders Melayu.

- YAMAHA'S FAZER.

[sBF FAZERS]

1.racingter

2.roywong13

3.JoOs7eR

4.DaBonz

5.0yuan0

6.joeboxer82is

7.Shadowles

8.stwb1981

9.joeboxer82is

10.shadowles

11.Stwb1981

12.Hellangels

13.mimi_dirtbikefreko

14.asrizal

Hi fellow fazers riders...be it if u r riding a Fazer 1,Fazer 6,fazer 400 or even Fazer 150.i wanna know if u guys wanted to be categorized yourself As SBF FAZERS,grouping ourselves together as a fazer bike community.So next time below your avater u will have SBF FAZERS instead of Class 2 B,2A etc.Lets Gather all Classes of Fazer riders in SBF!

Sorry guys..Please fill up your nick below if u wish to be categorized as SBF FAZERS,those voted,i need all of your nicks cause due to my setting mistake,i am unable to view those that have voted.

Involved Thread

- YAMAHA FAZER LOVER.

- Fazer Riders Melayu.

- YAMAHA'S FAZER.

[sBF FAZERS]

1.racingter

2.roywong13

3.JoOs7eR

4.DaBonz

5.0yuan0

6.joeboxer82is

7.Shadowles

8.stwb1981

9.joeboxer82is

10.shadowles

11.Stwb1981

12.Hellangels

13.mimi_dirtbikefreko

14.asrizal

so where to sign up?:thumb:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Involved Thread

- YAMAHA FAZER LOVER.

- Fazer Riders Melayu.

- YAMAHA'S FAZER.

[sBF FAZERS]

1.racingter

2.roywong13

3.JoOs7eR

4.DaBonz

5.0yuan0

6.joeboxer82is

7.Shadowles

8.stwb1981

9.joeboxer82is

10.shadowles

11.Stwb1981

12.Hellangels

13.mimi_dirtbikefreko

14.asrizal

15. Yatz86

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Involved Thread

- YAMAHA FAZER LOVER.

- Fazer Riders Melayu.

- YAMAHA'S FAZER.

[sBF FAZERS]

1.racingter

2.roywong13

3.JoOs7eR

4.DaBonz

5.0yuan0

6.joeboxer82is

7.Shadowles

8.stwb1981

9.joeboxer82is

10.shadowles

11.Stwb1981

12.Hellangels

13.mimi_dirtbikefreko

14.asrizal

15. Yatz86

16. pichudot

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Please refer here

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...d.php?t=237360

Involved Thread

- YAMAHA FAZER LOVER.

- Fazer Riders Melayu.

- YAMAHA'S FAZER.

[sBF FAZERS]

1.racingter

2.roywong13

3.JoOs7eR

4.DaBonz

5.0yuan0

6.joeboxer82is

7.Shadowles

8.stwb1981

9.joeboxer82is

10.shadowles

11.Stwb1981

12.Hellangels

13.mimi_dirtbikefreko

14.asrizal

15.Xgrind

16.pichudot

17.FZ6blackie

18.Need4speedz

19.Yatz86

Edited by racingter

Eh serious la...

Can join without branding or not?

(But I would really appreciate it if you can brand me "SBF As5hole"... 'cos I'll be the first! and unique!) :D

better to hav it check.. air pocket also not so big dat u need to top up every now and den ma..

mayb water pump spoil.. wic hopefully not.. cost a bomb to fix it.

thanks bro

Please refer here

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...d.php?t=237360

Involved Thread

- YAMAHA FAZER LOVER.

- Fazer Riders Melayu.

- YAMAHA'S FAZER.

[sBF FAZERS]

1.racingter

2.roywong13

3.JoOs7eR

4.DaBonz

5.0yuan0

6.joeboxer82is

7.Shadowles

8.stwb1981

9.joeboxer82is

10.shadowles

11.Stwb1981

12.Hellangels

13.mimi_dirtbikefreko

14.asrizal

15.Xgrind

16.pichudot

17.FZ6blackie

18.Need4speedz

19.Yatz86:dozed:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Eh serious la...

Can join without branding or not?

bro..pai seh..are u currently riding a Fazer? or R1?

(But I would really appreciate it if you can brand me "SBF As5hole"... 'cos I'll be the first! and unique!) :D

and also..back to track...the usergroup u requested is not possible because the word is not nice lar...

Hahahah.... no lah... not asking for user group. Just the tag below my name. :p Instead of Lacer or TeePee.... whether can put assshhhhoooole or not. :lol:

Anyway, I dunch mind being in the group (can see hidden forum ah?)... just dunch want the tag. I like being mysterious. :p :P :angel: