• Replies 11k

Originally posted by sICkbOi-dOt-cOm@February 20, 2007 03:58 pm

Bro Eugeneeeee!!!! 4 STROKE!!! NOT STOKE!!!! I STOKE UR HEAD DEN U NOE!!! :lol:

http://aura.zaadz.com/photos/3/29346/large/tongue.gif

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Bro Eugene New Makeover Is It???

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Originally posted by ZuLkICkfliP@February 17, 2007 06:23 pm

waduh waduh all fierce ar,endo la,wheelie la.

...unlike me. a slow safety rider.

always behind u all rite?? a..told ya i wasnt a racer wannabe..

u racer mah....

everytym u scrap ur pipe mah.... :sweat:

oh... same spot somemore... fierce lei....

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Originally posted by flutterPhuck@February 20, 2007 08:46 pm

guys thanks for the other day!! had a gr8 night lah..

taking care..

125z for life..bwahahaha!!

hey bro of the 125z....

thanks for ur warm welcome... it was nice going out wif u guys...

hope u see u people again... cheers...

anyway no matter wat cub category we belong to...

we are all the KUPs FAMILY

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

just went jb the other day..kena warning by officer for no p plate.

my first time to jb and first time kena tahan.nervous wreck. haha.

need that p plate soon.

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

:mad: boring sia... haiz.. anyone kin to goin the uncle ringo? or head now to malaysia?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

That nite..i was the quiestest RITE??

just change to battlax just now,at ahboy.I didnt know the way to the workshop so follow the person la.Just after the left turn, skali got tp la.Kena spotcheck.My first TP encounter. And the best part was shes pretty.yes SHE!! her name cannot reveal la...aiseh..

waited few hours patiently for them to change my tyre.I wun complaint ar.Relek one corner see see look look i think two hours later finish already. Smile..my bike is ready ..yea..

Then got another problem ar...all my electrical stuff not werking.After changing tyres, went to hyperbikeworks to see wat problem.They say my connections sumwhere got short circuit. They nvr change anythin just spray WD40 into my signal switch, and few more part. Problem solved!!

anyone heard of contact cleaner?? its for electrical connections. I think need to use that ar.Spray spray...I think ar yesterday when washin bike, water go in.

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d30/zulkickflip/Daretobediff.jpg
Originally posted by CoStar@February 21, 2007 12:14 pm

just went jb the other day..kena warning by officer for no p plate.

my first time to jb and first time kena tahan.nervous wreck. haha.

need that p plate soon.

lucky warnin only, go buy P-plate!! the cost is lesser than kena fine ..Go JB nvr buy aniting ar?

Yup tahan, routine check i guess..

girls on gilera..are hot

girls on vespa..are hot

lady tp on small bike??

Originally posted by ZuLkICkfliP@February 21, 2007 06:22 pm

lucky warnin only, go buy P-plate!! the cost is lesser than kena fine ..Go JB nvr buy aniting ar?

Go JB buy Malaysian P-plate put at bike see what TP say...hahaha...

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

Originally posted by ZuLkICkfliP@February 21, 2007 07:11 pm

Yup tahan, routine check i guess..

girls on gilera..are hot

girls on vespa..are hot

lady tp on small bike??

Girls on gilera or vespa hot meh? I prefer girls on sportsbike! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

Originally posted by hondawavefan@February 21, 2007 07:19 pm

Girls on gilera or vespa hot meh? I prefer girls on sportsbike! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

eh..you ride kup ..see girls on sportsbike. If it was me, a lil malu..a lil oni.. :shy:

Originally posted by hondawavefan@February 21, 2007 07:19 pm

girls on zeds are the best.... use to know 1 thou.... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Yamaha 125z - 06022006 to 08082009

Suzuki GSR400 K7 - 08082009 to ....

theres one Zed girl in ma area..looks good too...

everything HOT except this KTM girl.Tiptoeing at the junction still wan to blow blow..

Originally posted by ZuLkICkfliP@February 17, 2007 11:27 am

the outing was a success.!!

a few sparks..and a whole group of Zeds.

Wasted...to those who didnt come down.

Shame on you.

Nah JOkiNs.. oni. :smile: :smile:

Alamak.. I'm late again...

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Yep! :smile:

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

:lovestruck: woooooo!!!! girls on naked bike... HOT HOT HOT