Originally posted by ZuLkICkfliP@February 22, 2007 07:52 pm

thought about it already, confirm plus chop i dun wan to do that again.Kids out there, no need to try topspeed a...not worth it ..releks..

now i pledged to go slow.

and stop calling me racer..stop stop..

sure not u wanna stop?? btw im off too bukit panjang now.... wanna see got any chicks on bike there not.... tke kre all... ride safe.... :bounce: :bounce:

Yamaha 125z - 06022006 to 08082009

Suzuki GSR400 K7 - 08082009 to ....

• Replies 11k

Originally posted by aaEpuL@February 22, 2007 07:58 pm

sure not u wanna stop?? btw im off too bukit panjang now.... wanna see got any chicks on bike there not.... tke kre all... ride safe.... :bounce: :bounce:

yup im very sure.But woodlands chicks are top notch.RIDE safe dun corner2 ar...

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d30/zulkickflip/Daretobediff.jpg
Originally posted by hondawavefan@February 22, 2007 08:37 pm

How come I neva see before seh?

haha...that i duno why...got to open up ur eyes.... wahaha

wah now become girls on bikes thread.

bp got a few nsr minahs..

you will always have that racing beast in you.

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

Originally posted by ZuLkICkfliP@February 22, 2007 09:14 pm

haha...that i duno why...got to open up ur eyes.... wahaha

I not fated to meet girls on bike lah I guess... :cry: :cry:

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

just to ask ..are there still brand new 125Z for sale from bikeshops ?

ter is.. but wen d UN sh*t comes into effect.. all 2 stroke bikes have to go..

Originally posted by pyro13@February 23, 2007 12:23 am

ter is.. but wen d UN sh*t comes into effect.. all 2 stroke bikes have to go..

wat UN sh*t??

They Are Trying To Make The World Smoke Free... So No More 2Stroke Bikes..

All 4 Stroke!!! :thumb: And You Would Notice The COE For The Heavy Vehicles Are Cheaper Because They Want The Old Lorries To Be Scrap And Buy New One... Clever Hor The Gvt..

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Originally posted by sICkbOi-dOt-cOm@February 23, 2007 01:23 am

All 4 Stroke!!! :thumb: And You Would Notice The COE For The Heavy Vehicles Are Cheaper Because They Want The Old Lorries To Be Scrap And Buy New One... Clever Hor The Gvt..

WOO...

now then i know..so thats the reason why the goods and heavy behicle COE so low....Lower the COE for bikes la.Ill be glad to have a fourstroke bike as a spare. How come you all know, i dun know ar.??

maybe thats the reason behind cbr 150 4stroke eh...now evrything starting to make sense...

Maybe We Should Keep Our 2 Stroke.. Who Noes 1 Day The Govt May 1 to 1 Exchange Our 2 Stroke For A 4 Stroke For FREE!!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Possible Lehhh!!!

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Actually Anything U Do In Singapore Is Supporting Govt Already... :lol:

Eg. Rd Tax? Insurance? Parking ERP? :lol: You Think Lor...

Originally posted by CoStar@February 22, 2007 09:46 pm

wah now become girls on bikes thread.

bp got a few nsr minahs..

you will always have that racing beast in you.

just saw one just now at the junction near the mosque.... pretty sia... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by sICkbOi-dOt-cOm@February 23, 2007 01:23 am

wah... if all ride 4-stroke den it will be a quiet road den... unless if u mod ur pipe or change dem to aftermarket ones... :angel: :angel:

Originally posted by ZuLkICkfliP@February 22, 2007 07:52 pm

thought about it already, confirm plus chop i dun wan to do that again.Kids out there, no need to try topspeed a...not worth it ..releks..

now i pledged to go slow.

and stop calling me racer..stop stop..

once a racer will always be a racer...

160kmh wow..... fast sia....

RACER RACER RACER :cheer:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

racer in singapore can ..bt juz taking care of self,u never know what lurks behind those highway barrier..TP kot..

gerls on gilera my fav. in yishun gt a group consist of gerls...baik lah!!..wave gt, 125z gt,gilera gt, super4 oso gt..!1..as a mac rider i will track down where they live!!wahahaha1!

Originally posted by flutterPhuck@February 23, 2007 10:25 am

racer in singapore can ..bt juz taking care of self,u never know what lurks behind those highway barrier..TP kot..

gerls on gilera my fav. in yishun gt a group consist of gerls...baik lah!!..wave gt, 125z gt,gilera gt, super4 oso gt..!1..as a mac rider i will track down where they live!!wahahaha1!

happening dok.....

Originally posted by Man V.1@February 22, 2007 12:02 am

long hair, nice figure but when she turned, ALAMAK! Fatimah Rocker!

and i thought you prefer those types...

hahahahaha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/princessafizah/bunny.jpg

ملاي وي٠رايدرس

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

imeugene tomoro got outing u wanna go???