man you all make me feel sad.... i miss my FX 7056 X 125z

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 11k

eugene go buy another 125z.. we together ride zed ~ :smile:

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

haiya..people ride 125z..will say 125z good.

ride x1 will say x1 good(xcept for eugene)

k9??

i dun tink tats here yet rite!

Originally posted by pyro13@May 18, 2007 01:09 pm

i would say both 125z n x-1 had it good capabilitites...

skazuz

all bikes have its plus points..

x1- very light thus very easy to 'pull' bike in corners.. good fuel consumption..

125z- fast bike on straights.. fast go in corner cos 2 stroke engine braking less efficient, very light to control bike in corner and one slip of the clutch fast out of corner..

spark135- gear ratio for longer distance then most cubs.. one of the fastest 4 stroke cubs around.. liquid-cooled..

x1-r- almost same specs as spark135.. thank god its not fuel injection confirmed.. 4kg lighter than spark, maybe faster LOL..

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg
Originally posted by pyro13@May 18, 2007 01:09 pm

waaaa don need to aim me ma

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

who dare aim u??

later u drive armor down the road bang us down....

or blow at us with ur XR 400 ...haaaa

or even RVF...very scary....

$$$$ is the most beautiful thing on earth...

Originally posted by jazzyFlames@May 18, 2007 08:55 pm

who dare aim u??

later u drive armor down the road bang us down....

or blow at us with ur XR 400 ...haaaa

or even RVF...very scary....

:giddy: lol...

im MG gunner leh.. the most i using 7.62 round... and shoot around.. lol.. as if i can take out like tat.. big bike? hmmm still tinking..

Originally posted by ImYuuJiin@May 19, 2007 07:21 am

:giddy: lol...

im MG gunner leh.. the most i using 7.62 round... and shoot around.. lol.. as if i can take out like tat.. big bike? hmmm still tinking..

ai?? saw II ah?

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

how come alot wan RVF??

isit tat gd meh? wan fast..get PGM???

if really wan fast get rs250.. pgm not fast at all.. :sian:

and i get rvf cos no need 2t and dun have white smoke problem.. i like sports bike and exhaust at the left side is nice :cheeky:

haha..u dun even know the potential of a fully restoerd PGM 4 bro!

rs250 faster than pgm?? :faint:

rs might be italian bike, but doesn't mean a honda can't outrun it..

ask 2A 2-strokers around and ask their opinion.. confirm pgm..

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg

cum down cum down i am wrong le

i should put buy all three bike RVF PGM RS 250....

SCRamble buy xr 400 ktm 400 wr400 dr 400

.... :cheeky: :cheeky:

not forgetting naked bikes bandit 400 super 4 Version s ,,, project big 1 V-tech 1-3 maybe 4 coming rumors....

fairing one add on GXS-R CBR hurricane fire blade.....many many more buy all

haha.. seriously PGM4 is one of the fastest if not the fastest of 2A!!

RS250 is fast but i doubt it can beat a PGM..

if u wan a naked bike.. get the new GSR400 wit the underseat exhaust..

u wan a cheap 2a sportsbike..

get suzuki gsx.

the fastest and great performance so far is K model

bhp alone rs win by alot liao.. i've frens who rides rs and pgm.. wait till u get to know this guy nick named spiderman..

famous for overtaking class 2 bikes in sepang and pg.. his rs is only for track use and u wun miss his spiderman paint work.. haha

so ur fren say rs faster than pgm??