bo pian.. where got sell a helmet at tt time.. i live at simei. haha :cheeky:

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

• Replies 11k

so sad now a days still got so many poor man keep stealing stuff...haiz..i hate this type of ppl if really got guts steal a whole dann car...

any way power thumbs up... i also always go toa pahyo always carry helmet along..

u live simei mean very near to that Yuu jinn he lives tampins area... haaaa

$$$$ is the most beautiful thing on earth...

Originally posted by d0csu@May 04, 2007 05:19 am

u really whacked all the way from TPY to Simei?? :giddy:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Originally posted by d0csu@May 04, 2007 05:19 am

:giddy: you power lor... lucky don have any tp or extra kp ppls report you..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by jazzyFlames@May 04, 2007 06:26 am

so sad now a days still got so many poor man keep stealing stuff...haiz..i hate this type of ppl if really got guts steal a whole dann car...

any way power thumbs up... i also always go toa pahyo always carry helmet along..

u live simei mean very near to that Yuu jinn he lives tampins area... haaaa

he live tamp nia ? haha so next time can meet together first before going outing :cheeky:

Originally posted by ImYuuJiin@May 04, 2007 04:08 pm

:giddy: you power lor... lucky don have any tp or extra kp ppls report you..

lol i also very heng ar.. not much traffic at that time.. and i dun think got tp so on 1am liao still standby at road shoulder lol :cheeky:

i whacked 150 all the way in the expressway den my eyes cannot open fully at all :sweat:

Originally posted by d0csu@May 04, 2007 05:39 pm

he live tamp nia ? haha so next time can meet together first before going outing :cheeky:

:cheer: steady... next time give me a call...

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

haha sure.. but i dun have ur contact. :cheeky:

u still whack expressway ar..

u got balls my fren

Originally posted by d0csu@May 05, 2007 03:26 am

haha sure.. but i dun have ur contact. :cheeky:

eugene 9800 9813 [email protected]

u christian??

Originally posted by pyro13@May 05, 2007 03:39 am

u still whack expressway ar..

u got balls my fren

from tpy to simei PIE is the fastest way so bo pian have to test luck lo.. not possible to leave my bike there ma :cheeky:

Originally posted by pyro13@May 05, 2007 07:26 am

u christian??

nope.. free thinker... tis email follow me since primary sch.. i also don noe why i pick it.. lol.

Originally posted by d0csu@May 06, 2007 01:11 am

LOL funny email :smile:

:cheeky: i agree lolx

the email got leg?? a stalker ar??

whahah

bros, wats the top speed for a 125z// my friend ask me to ask the forum so no flaming please!

Originally posted by pyro13@May 06, 2007 09:48 pm

bros, wats the top speed for a 125z// my friend ask me to ask the forum so no flaming please!

and tat is fully stock??

Originally posted by pyro13@May 06, 2007 09:57 pm

and tat is fully stock??

yup... fully stock is 140....

Yamaha 125z - 06022006 to 08082009

Suzuki GSR400 K7 - 08082009 to ....

would like to remind pryo ..small bike speedometer -(10-15) km/hr... personally tested with friend VAN,CAR and 1.5 Ton Lorry... hope it helps...

any way if whack top seed all the way very eat petrol one

$$$$ is the most beautiful thing on earth...

Originally posted by jazzyFlames@May 06, 2007 11:00 pm

would like to remind pryo ..small bike speedometer -(10-15) km/hr... personally tested with friend VAN,CAR and 1.5 Ton Lorry... hope it helps...

any way if whack top seed all the way very eat petrol one

10 - 15 only meh?? dun think so... was riding 100 on expressway and the car beside me digital speedo shows only 66..... so dunno leh.... btw ride 120 past the speed camera also ok.... tested by me.... :sweat: :sweat: u r liable for ur own action.... if u kena summon dun find me hor....

Yamaha 125z - 06022006 to 08082009

Suzuki GSR400 K7 - 08082009 to ....