pyro13 said:
sheesh..cool-clown..

im indian but i toook malay as a 2nd language..

guess wat..my o-levels i retook twice..both C6!!

haha..english got B4 though

u indian? i all along tot u chinese :giddy:

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

• Replies 11k

Why am I so unlucky? Someone steal my P plate again. I'm not goin to put anymore.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

  winter said:
Why am I so unlucky? Someone steal my P plate again. I'm not goin to put anymore.

i bought orig p plate 3 times coz always kena stolen. present one i screw to the rear mudguard. and front use super glue.

to aeepul, motor da betul2 sakit, hantar operate.

i read HL webby they got do over haul and also full service and stuff.

http://www.hlcorp.com.sg/motorcycles/promo.html

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

best is u just put larh..

wait if TP stop u

I'm left with less than 3 months. What if it kenda stolen again?

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

buy paper types not so hard pain if stolen compared to 3M

********************************************************************************

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Pizzaboy_Siggy.jpg

__________________________________________________________________________________________

www.pizzahut.com.sg

  aaEpuL said:
due to my lack of knowledge and bz werk schedule i dun think i can d.i.y... i just wanna change everything back to stock... haizz.... i ask a shop in bukit merah area they quote me $380... wanna noe if theres anywhere quoting lower.... u got any lobang in sg??

why dun u try temple of speed over at 31 upp paya lebar road...

or call stroker at 97363567

skazuz

  skazuz said:
why dun u try temple of speed over at 31 upp paya lebar road...

or call stroker at 97363567

skazuz

ouhok... thnx... will contact him once i get my pay....

Yamaha 125z - 06022006 to 08082009

Suzuki GSR400 K7 - 08082009 to ....

  Pizzaboy said:
buy paper types not so hard pain if stolen compared to 3M

i kena stop before by tp.he wanted to summon coz i use sticker.not accepted plus tinted visor totalling 170.. after pleading he only summon me for my visor for 50 bucks. -_-"

so better be safe than 120 bucks broke :thumb:

btw, what do u guys recommend for sprocket gear ratio? and a good chain?

  winter said:
I'm left with less than 3 months. What if it kenda stolen again?

Buy another set or maybe u can ask from friends who don't need it anymore to pass to u. Although u only need it for another less than 3 months, but not worth it if u happen to be stop by uncle sam again. Better to be safe than sorry. Hope those ****ers who steals bike stuffs will get rotten hands. Will never let him go if i happen to see one.

Class 3 - 22/11/1996

@ Kampong Ubi Driving Centre

Class 4 - 19/11/1999

@ Pan Country Driving Centre

Class 2B - 28/01/2005

@ Singapore Safety Driving Centre

Class 2A - 15/02/2011

@ Comfort Driving Centre

Class 2 - 17/02/2014

@ Comfort Driving Centre

  CoStar said:
btw, what do u guys recommend for sprocket gear ratio? and a good chain?

You want powderful acceleration but no top speed or got top speed rempit all the way but acceleration so-so?

At least the bros here can recommend if they know what you want.

For me I using rear 46, front I cant remember. Pickup can be like scrambler but no top speed lar...engine screaming when at 120km/h mark...

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

oh ok..i just changed to rear 40 as recommende by mech at agl. he say half half..good if always pillion..

btw, i saw i got a lot of sand particles stuck at the front gear area. any way i can ask the mech to remove them or only overhaul?

You mean the front sprocket? I think can ask the mech to blow the particles away lah...dont have any reason for them not to clean them up anyway..

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

I have been riding w/o P plate. I'm trying to ride as professional as possible. Always pray that I wont run into any TP.

feriosi said:
Buy another set or maybe u can ask from friends who don't need it anymore to pass to u. Although u only need it for another less than 3 months, but not worth it if u happen to be stop by uncle sam again. Better to be safe than sorry. Hope those ****ers who steals bike stuffs will get rotten hands. Will never let him go if i happen to see one.

Albert Camus

I was riding my ex-KTM2 along Changi Coast Road and was stopped by 2 TPs few years back when i was still on P-Plate. They actually let me off when i told them i've been driving for the pass 8 years with clean record and i seldom ride on the road with the bike and my P-Plate was stolen just few days ago. Haha... Instead if giving me summon, they actually escorted me to the Esso petrol station mear Changi Prison and told me to buy a new set and display it right before them and warned me not to let them catch me again without one. But at that point of time, my P-Plate period will ends in just another 2 days time. Haiz...

Morale of the story:-

No harm pushing your luck, but just don't get caught.

Class 3 - 22/11/1996

Class 4 - 19/11/1999

Class 2B - 28/01/2005

Class 2A - 15/02/2011

@ Comfort Driving Centre

Class 2 - 17/02/2014

@ Comfort Driving Centre

ex KTM means you sold away le ar?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

ahahaha M.APPOINTMENT!!! ahaha everyweek got at least once or twice.. song ar..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

  ImYuuJiin said:
ex KTM means you sold away le ar?

It's with my friend now. I loan it to him.

Class 3 - 22/11/1996

Class 4 - 19/11/1999

Class 2B - 28/01/2005

Class 2A - 15/02/2011

@ Comfort Driving Centre

Class 2 - 17/02/2014

@ Comfort Driving Centre

Hey guys....Im back.

KL was soo boring Xcept for the crazy riders.....I mean Mat Rempit.

Whahahah...I was there for work nt for Holiday. Thats the reason it was so

Boringg....

CheerX

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

Nope bro........Nahh still riding small cubs and new to riding, dun there to ride to KL, Even tat Desaru oso haven reach yet.

I took plane....Company sponsor mahh, I got Talks over there.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG