• Replies 11k

boyak is a helpful guy. if u wan his butt hole just pm him. he's willing..

docsundal...!!! u very very impolite... hahahahaha

my 125z oso like not gerek leh, normal ride like no power. like wan to die dunwan to die, expressway wan to tarik 120 sometimes like vry shag sia. Zzz

issit becos my spocket 41?..

spocket 41 still can go 140 one. alot of possibilities. maybe ur chain and spocket old already. not smooth. did u disturb the air box ? u premix or use 2t pump ? still got 2t ? if 2t low bike no power one. and wad's ur weight ? hahahaha. if 100kg+ den dun blame the bike la .. lol :cheeky:

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

i wan to remove the carb to clean myself

any where to shut off the petrol? or is there a fuel cork?

No fuel c o c k. Just plug out. There's a fuel pump. So fuel wont gush out from the tank other then those already in the hose.

UNLESS yr fuel pump had already been meddled with... Which means the stopping mechanism had been internally disabled. Usually when this is done, an additional fuel petc ock will be installed.

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
No fuel c o c k. Just plug out. There's a fuel pump. So fuel wont gush out from the tank other then those already in the hose.

UNLESS yr fuel pump had already been meddled with... Which means the stopping mechanism had been internally disabled. Usually when this is done, an additional fuel petc ock will be installed.

thanks bro!

i guess my carb jetting is not stock, it could have been re-jetted

on a hot day, my bike at 5.5k rpm, then can feel the power

but on cold day, 4.5k rpm, the power is there

guess i need to rejet it.

spocket 41 still can go 140 one. alot of possibilities. maybe ur chain and spocket old already. not smooth. did u disturb the air box ? u premix or use 2t pump ? still got 2t ? if 2t low bike no power one. and wad's ur weight ? hahahaha. if 100kg+ den dun blame the bike la .. lol :cheeky:

walau, say i fat ass ah. i 60kg only leh. 2t still got. chain+spocket 1mth old only leh..did heavy duty. bike total stock internal.

o.o

walau, say i fat ass ah. i 60kg only leh. 2t still got. chain+spocket 1mth old only leh..did heavy duty. bike total stock internal.

o.o

maybe the 2t u use cheap one. i tried once and my bike totally no power also. i always use castrol power 1 racing 2t. den i try to change to the normal one and my bike CMI. :sian:

if ur bike 2nd hand, u might wan to check ur bike settings at a motor shop.

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

hmmm..so far day 1 i get bike till now, i went shop service here n thr....

try to use stock parts when need replace "wear n tear" den u noe whr ur bike problem come from, den slowly mod back...

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

hi guys i'm new here...currently using my friend's acc.. anyone knows which bike shop is cheap and good in doing 125z? i tink my piston going gone liao... and they do mods>?oh ya in sg but not in jb.ty

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP150(FT3945C)

2007 - 2007 - Honda CBR400(FN3459X)

2007 - 2009 - Suzuki DRZ400SM(FBB84*9U)

2009 - 2010 - Yamaha R6 (FBB4**S)

2010 - ? - Chevy Aveo5

maybe the 2t u use cheap one. i tried once and my bike totally no power also. i always use castrol power 1 racing 2t. den i try to change to the normal one and my bike CMI. :sian:

if ur bike 2nd hand, u might wan to check ur bike settings at a motor shop.

castrol power 1 racing 2t issit r2 that ahboy sell 15$?... i use that 2t oso same leh...2nd hand ah, b4 that ahpek owner leh.. he nvr whack oso..

docsu where u recommend do setting? how much?

sia lar. 100km/hr top speed? my 125z is POWER but DRINK PETROL LIKE $@#%#@$@. i wanna tune it down!!!!

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

its damn expensive lah ... rear tyre cost $120 . And that coming from indonesia ...

wah so expensive :giddy: i bought it around $50 per tyre but i carry myself lah from indo to here LOL :cheeky:

sia lar. 100km/hr top speed? my 125z is POWER but DRINK PETROL LIKE $@#%#@$@. i wanna tune it down!!!!

sanseiu urs bought frm a forumer right?.. how powerful is urs?, and how it drinks! =D

anyone knows?

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP150(FT3945C)

2007 - 2007 - Honda CBR400(FN3459X)

2007 - 2009 - Suzuki DRZ400SM(FBB84*9U)

2009 - 2010 - Yamaha R6 (FBB4**S)

2010 - ? - Chevy Aveo5

Bro got lobang for dat tyre??

Never seen any bike shop selling cheaper than $120 . I think because its indo made , its just normal that it's cheaper to buy there . But anyway , the tyre size is limited (only size 90/80) AND there's the proven track going tyre , the bridgestone bt-39ss . Even so , the bridgestone is way cheaper than the FDR with sizes to play around with. GnG bikeshop once made the change to FDR but they later went back to bt-39ss for their cup-prix bikes , with riders citing that the bt-39ss is better.

But if you want to be different , then why not ... Give these tyres a try!