i feel national service is good!

but more often then not, people complain tru the 2 years... only to think back on how fun and meaningful those days were...

• Replies 9.7k

Originally posted by Refugee@February 12, 2007 04:40 pm

i feel national service is good!

but more often then not, people complain tru the 2 years... only to think back on how fun and meaningful those days were...

yes.... Ns is great... especially the 3months time... shiok lei...

hehehhe.... after tat den see la where u were posted to...

hey Man u must be glad tat Ns is callin u now not later...

if not wait longer den u not enough stamina lei... :sweat:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Originally posted by chipNdaLe@February 12, 2007 01:17 pm

SCHOOL??? u going school??? u poly is it???

lol.... i am not that smart to go ploy..

ITE:cheeky:

06 April - 06 Oct - NSR150SP

06 Nov - 07 May - SPARKS 135

07 May - 08 Sept - Honda RVF NC35

08 Oct - Current - Yamaha 125Z

08 Dec - Current -Yamaha YZFR6`06

Riding is always a Passion

Originally posted by chipNdaLe@February 12, 2007 01:20 pm

hhehehe.... :sweat:

okla... if u really don believe me one day we go out u see la whether i got play corner or not wan....

i very kuai de...

we shld see.. =X

hey guys topic still on playing corner ah???

but there's always a mama shop round the corner how?

Past Records

2002-2003: Yamaha WR200 F* 1036*

2003 : Honda S4 version R F* 3305*

2003-2004: Yamaha WR400 F* 75*

2004-2005: Yamaha X1 F* 75*

2005-2006: Suzuki GSXR600 F* 75*

2007: Piaggio Vespa PX200E F* 9518*

2007-2008: Yamaha Spark T135 LE F* 75*

2008-Current:

Originally posted by [W]haT@February 12, 2007 06:31 pm

hey guys topic still on playing corner ah???

but there's always a mama shop round the corner how?

nopee.. topic end le

Originally posted by Man V.1@February 12, 2007 03:51 pm

for wat go Ns again?? :giddy:

i rather go skool back...

i miz sch life. so relax. haiz..

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by RiDeR[Z]@February 12, 2007 06:36 pm

nopee.. topic end le

haha.. so wat's e topic nw?

NS & sch days?

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

btw :offtopic:

i saw a nolan helmet.. with a small flip up dark visor

dun think its new.. but anyone seen it on sale anywhere?

Nolan Jet N42...

http://www.nolan.it/caschi/Images/N42_start.jpg

Originally posted by Eeleenz@February 12, 2007 06:54 pm

NS & sch days?

yeahh..

SCH DAY n NS DAY

damm.. i haven go ns.. so cant talk abt ns day.:smile:

Originally posted by Refugee@February 12, 2007 06:59 pm

Nolan Jet N42...

i saw online ppl selling that day...

Originally posted by Refugee@February 12, 2007 06:59 pm

Nolan Jet N42...

my fren has the full face 1.. sweet stuff.. :lovestruck:

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by Benguin46@February 12, 2007 11:20 pm

my fren has the full face 1.. sweet stuff.. :lovestruck:

yeah.. attracted by the flip up dark visor...

if its not available.. then i'll buy stickers and paste half my visor!

haha.

Originally posted by Refugee@February 13, 2007 12:13 am

if its not available.. then i'll buy stickers and paste half my visor!

if its not original, its not legal. then pay pay pay and pay the fines. sucks man.

really don't know what's wrong with tinted visor. i see so many cars with even darker tinted windows and most of them don't get into trouble.

c'est la vie~

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@February 13, 2007 12:16 am

if its not original, its not legal. then pay pay pay and pay the fines. sucks man.

really don't know what's wrong with tinted visor. i see so many cars with even darker tinted windows and most of them don't get into trouble.

simi also original... scarly i wear fake oakley shades also tio summon.. cos the shades not PSB tested... nbcb...

but nevertheless... i shall not contribute to the LTA funds....

haha... sometimes i wish to complain about the policies and guidelines.. but when you know yourself how the government system works in sg.. its just NOT worth the time...

ah damn it... talked too much... fingers crossed... dun get sued!

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@February 12, 2007 11:53 pm

i wan to go zouk. :cheeky:

for the mtv dream date ah? i wanna go find chillyjilly.. hehe! she's hot stuff.. :lovestruck:

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by Refugee@February 13, 2007 12:34 am

simi also original... scarly i wear fake oakley shades also tio summon.. cos the shades not PSB tested... nbcb...

but nevertheless... i shall not contribute to the LTA funds....

haha... sometimes i wish to complain about the policies and guidelines.. but when you know yourself how the government system works in sg.. its just NOT worth the time...

ah damn it... talked too much... fingers crossed... dun get sued!

police once told me that tinted visor will be fine..

but if u wear shade.. nothingg will happen de.

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@February 12, 2007 11:53 pm

i wan to go zouk. :cheeky:

hey hey hey...

who wanna go MOS on the 19th feb???

wanna go??? got free tickets la... but the entry is only from 9 - 11pm wan...

after tat u gonna pay liao...

Originally posted by Eeleenz@February 12, 2007 06:54 pm

NS & sch days?

today topic is going chinatown on saturday to see see the fireworks if there is any la.... heehhe

3 more days!