• Replies 9.7k

haha... muz thanks me la. i found his bike..! wahaha... was shoick to see his bike at HG 628 when im at songka. kns.. e person oso stupid.. stole e bike & park at HG area too. somemore its near Calvin's hse lor. nv use canvers to cover e bike oso. tootz sia~

most people who steal the bikes dun dare to take the risk of hiong to far places.. so they just ride ard the neighbourhood area, hide in some carpark and keep the keys, so nxt time they see the bike they can start and play again..

so go get the ignition change and u're safe again.. and rmb to remove the keys ah

can i enquire with u guys whether sparks is ecomonical?

as in cheap to maintain and all that stuff. and how much does full tank cost?

tks ppl.. =)

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

can i enquire with u guys whether sparks is ecomonical?

as in cheap to maintain and all that stuff. and how much does full tank cost?

tks ppl.. =)

spark is ecomonical. but if u're looking for a purely transport bike w/o much of speed i would recommend you to get a wave, it has better FC than a spark has. my personal opinion, spark among those 4strokes cub has 1 of the best acceleration that can accelerate fast enough to either overtake or etc.. Looks also lovely.. :thumb:

wah eleenz.. u steal bike b4 ah? hahaha! know how to cover bike and all.. hehehe

haha... no la. but its common sense tat u need to cover so tat ppl wun spot it easily mah. lolx...

see la.. tat stupid idiot nv cover e bike so tats y i can spot it easily. :p

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

i TInk maybe d person nv intend to steal. Jus to disturb d rider a bit.. shift d bike frm one place to another n watch d fun. haha

huh? steal for fun. but its been days. =S somemore dun think calvin noe tat person from tat blk.

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

spark is ecomonical. but if u're looking for a purely transport bike w/o much of speed i would recommend you to get a wave, it has better FC than a spark has. my personal opinion, spark among those 4strokes cub has 1 of the best acceleration that can accelerate fast enough to either overtake or etc.. Looks also lovely.. :thumb:

yea i kinda like the looks too. how much wld it cost to top up a full tank though?

the tank v.small only.. abt $5+ can full tank depending on the petrol u pumping in.. and can last you around 35-40km/L ? for stock..

wow dats real cheap.. sportsbikes like sp n kr full tank can last ard how many km?

then it doesn't make much of a diff right? comes up to abt the same coz sportbikes have larger tanks n last longer.. or did i get sth wrong?

my full tank last me hardly 220km on a 13L tank..

tot your license revoked? still can ride?

maybe kurarensu is do anything but juz don cant caught

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

then it doesn't make much of a diff right? comes up to abt the same coz sportbikes have larger tanks n last longer.. or did i get sth wrong?

If you look closer, its a different thing.

Cubs at 3.3L tank,

140click

Sportsbike at 13L tank,

220click.

Plus

2t drink like siao.

At the very end, its still up to ur choice and ur style of riding.

icic.. tks for all ur info n advises ppl.. =)

huh? steal for fun. but its been days. =S somemore dun think calvin noe tat person from tat blk.

should have wait there.. and let that person come and collect the bike and give him some "lesson" or ask him why he wan to steal it..

sparkie sparkie sparkieeeeeeeee =)

clock post!!!!!

not yet revoke.. pending.. speeding on SLE.. shhh =) dun discuss abt it here.. ltr scares all the newbie x= travelling like close to 160..:help:

eh, u never tell me yer story.. selfish!

he power ma.. aprilla ^^ our cub can't outcast him

who say cub cannot beat aprilia. i beat one n crashed. hahaha!

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg

lol... beat aprillas? 2 stroke bikes?

good try really...