• Replies 9.7k

We shld pity her instead of making fun of da situation. Bike got clamped n she's having a stiff neck, muz be a bad day for u.

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

muahaha.... wahaha.... ya la. u all so bad sia. i duno wtf i stepped. nowadays very sway.

my work, no i do, they say i do.

neck kena cek tio.

wana scold taxi driver, oso cannot coz cant turn my neck.

today kena wheel clamp. but heng.. they release it for mi. warnin.

anyway, its my first time kena wheel clamp. they say 2nd time will need to charge. haha... anyway, im not gonna work there soon. :(

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

woow.. Mac too much malay riders liao.

malay company bo pian ma..

wah~ but i'm not familiar with all those areas.... :slapforehead:

u can learn the area is small.. and u need a few hours to get used to it...

skazuz

malay company bo pian ma..

oh.. icic... :)

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

coz u not here mah...

y????got wat differen??hahahazz...:dozed:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

mac is a malay company??

man v.1... flirtiing ar!?

not a malay co. its juz tat duno why alot of malays like to work as mac delivery man.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

mac is a malay company??

man v.1... flirtiing ar!?

wat flirting sia?? haha!

Eeleenz: coz malays like to ride i tink.. :cheeky:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

so sianz........

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

Dear friends out there, just got some queries.

Knowing that the Sparkz135 is relatively new. Anyone know of anybody selling it 2nd hand or any shops selling ?

Would also want to know the price of a 1st hand one and a 2nd hand one ? Just dont want to get "chopped"....

Thanks all in advance. Ride Safe :thumb:

Speeding is the No.1 ROAD KILLER...... U may kill the road......

hello anybody ther?...

yo so long never on line le...hmmm

so sad cant join u all 4 the movie outing men

haiz got to work..by the time finish work the show already start lo...

haiz...sianz sianz

My Little Lamb:spark135z

hello anybody ther?...

yo so long never on line le...hmmm

so sad cant join u all 4 the movie outing men

haiz got to work..by the time finish work the show already start lo...

haiz...sianz sianz

haiya.... its ok wan la...

perhaps next time bah den can join lo...

cheers....

ride safe

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Knowing that the Sparkz135 is relatively new. Anyone know of anybody selling it 2nd hand or any shops selling ?

Would also want to know the price of a 1st hand one and a 2nd hand one ? Just dont want to get "chopped"....

hi bro yes there is alot sparks selling the forum as well as the shops do check it out!

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

ya. dun worry weizzz. thre will be another chance. only tat not e same movie again. haha... yeah~ tonite Rush Hour 3. cant wait to luff. :cheeky:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Bought mine back in April for about 4k.

LE model, FBA plate, 22k mileage. New tyres, small Givi box(fits 1 helmet only).

Slightly to the more expensive side but I thought you might wanna use it as a guage. :)

http://www.ff-fan.com/chartest/banners/tifa.jpg

expensive?

i bought 5.3 or 5.7 leh... bought it at New Southen 2006 June

got a Givi box wif rack. nth liao. :sian:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Bought mine back in April for about 4k.

LE model, FBA plate, 22k mileage. New tyres, small Givi box(fits 1 helmet only).

Slightly to the more expensive side but I thought you might wanna use it as a guage. :)

expensive?

i bought 5.3 or 5.7 leh... bought it at New Southen 2006 June

got a Givi box wif rack. nth liao. :sian:

his is a 2nd hand bike i belif... eeleenz urs first hand how to compare... at least u got box lei... mine dun even have box lo... sob...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
his is a 2nd hand bike i belif... eeleenz urs first hand how to compare... at least u got box lei... mine dun even have box lo... sob...

oh.. ya. for 2nd hand will be ex liao.

haha... y u so ke lian..? i tot i already very ke lian.

but afterall, wif box on, ur bike oso doesnt cost more than mine rite? :(

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

er with my box everything in plus interest almost oso ah...

oh.. ic. aiyo, i haven pay my installment sia.. e interest... :giddy:

heard tat bike production dun charge interest ar?

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡