cannot la... ours is N, 1 2 3 4. not 1 N 2 3 4... can only chg it to opp kickin. tap down = down gear.

ok, better than now. can die using this gearbox. have to think first b4 kicking. like some windows version 3.11. :cheeky: any idea where to change and budget cost?

• Replies 9.7k

ok, better than now. can die using this gearbox. have to think first b4 kicking. like some windows version 3.11. :cheeky: any idea where to change and budget cost?

haha... 3.11 was in sec sch days sia~ :giddy:

hmm~ u usin racin F.R or origi F.R?

i duno how to explain on chg. i only noe chg to opp direction. haha..

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

trust me months ago i was having this problem before i get my sparkies in my mind i was wondering how to change gears, rest assure when u ride it u will get use to it

haha... 3.11 was in sec sch days sia~ :giddy:

hmm~ u usin racin F.R or origi F.R?

i duno how to explain on chg. i only noe chg to opp direction. haha..

i'm using racing F.R. at least if it were to be those original ah pek F.R maybe i can still get use to it. too much SSDC biking already. haha. thats why a bit dont like riding sparks now, makes me feel like some 3.11 idiot. :cry:

ya true... sooner or ltr u'll get use to it. at least i tent to kick wrongly. sometimes wana kick 1 to 2, i drop to 1 to N. den e throttle wooow so loud. haha...

hmm~ yup. juz came out from drivin centre u sure will feel 3.11 ver. dun worry boy. im sure u will get use to it soon. :)

but if u're a new 2b rider & intent to go for 2a, think u better chg to normal kickin. if not u used to spark origi kickin style, u go learn 2a u will oso tent to kick e same style. haha... gd luck to u.

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

ya, planning to get 2A. anyway ENJOYED lotsa engine braking today from the inverted gearbox. till my jeans got so tight in the front. haha. still not use to it.

uh? u not scare engine will spoil easily? u dun hv brake pad meh? haha...

soon u'll get used to it.

its rainin rainin rainin... no ridin for today. :sian:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

hi :) any idea how much a 2nd hand spark cost? fy, fz, fba plates. i couldnt find any in the garage sales section.

hand itchy to play spark :angel:

thx :)

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

muhaha... everyday his msn also got his name....

i seldom log in msn de ma...

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

hi :) any idea how much a 2nd hand spark cost? fy, fz, fba plates. i couldnt find any in the garage sales section.

hand itchy to play spark :angel:

thx :)

spark oldest oso fba.. maybe there r some fz de wat i heard.. i feel tat u rather buy a new one cox if ppl selling the price diff oso wont be much.:sian:

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

roughly? :giddy:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

ya. heard them sayin. not much diff from 1st & 2nd hand.

there's FZ. but not much OTR. i like FZ plate. :(

FBB looks nice. so so so fast its already FBC. not nice leh. :sian:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

ya loh i like FZ plate too thats y. haha.

ya fbc is.. not nice. haha!

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

i'm free!!!

hey.. my bike is FZ plate... lol..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

but yours is x-1 le... LoL!

5 more days to POP!! :cheer:

lol.. don like tat la.. kup family.. anyway don keep toking abt army later someone will get :angry:

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

i'm free!!!

wanna go out on a date?

lol.. don like tat la.. kup family.. anyway don keep toking abt army later someone will get :angry:

okok.. yeah we all are kups family.. yamaha bikes rules..!~

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

nah.... class 2 "soild"

wanna go out on a date?

ya lo..now very free to go on different date le wow..lolz...:giddy: