CALLING ALL KUPS RIDER!!!!

Kup Fest???

Im arranging a sparks outing for photo shoot! choose a day 27,28 of OCT time will be after 10.

so that more ppl can participate? hope it can be the most happening outing

so bros and sis pls do participate... we will have rounding and makan sessions.

it might b the last mass sparks outing liao...

WAVE bros u guys are more dan welcome to join!!!

any kups are all welcome to join!

we all belong to kup family!

programs will be eating dinner for early birds who can make it early

we will nua till latest 2230 hopefully those who add their names in can reach in time la den move off to some place to talk c*** and some photo taking and showing off wat ur bike has...

if all agrees we will followed by a supper at around 0030-0100.

Interested pls add ur name in follow by which day u prefer

Sparks

01. alanhim, (anyday also can)

02. darry ( prefer on friday)

03. bubu (anyday)

05. y2kredbull (28th only.27th working)

06. cheowseng (anyday, but let me know so i can take off on that particular day)

19. y0s_bikey (both days fine for me)

Wave

01. axn85(anyday)

02. AspMonk (prefer on sat)

15. Zorom (anyday)

16. Idn (prefer on sat)

19. ... on recall troop

Raider

01. BluE_StreaK

X1

125z

01. lihsheng (preferable friday) only 1??

if the respond is not good den y0s will cancel the outing liao...

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

• Replies 9.7k

Kup Fest???

Im arranging a sparks outing for photo shoot! choose a day 27,28 of OCT time will be after 10.

we will nua till latest 2230 hopefully those who add their names in can reach in time la den move off to some place to talk c*** and some photo taking and showing off wat ur bike has...

Sparks

03. bubu (anyday)

04. Relaksua (sat)

06. cheowseng (anyday, but let me know so i can take off on that particular day)

Wave

01. axn85(anyday)

15. Zorom (anyday)

16. Idn (prefer on sat)

19. ... on recall troop

Raider

01. BluE_StreaK

X1

125z

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

Kup Fest???

Sparks

03. bubu (anyday)

04. Relaksua (sat)

Wave

01. axn85(anyday)

15. Zorom (anyday)

16. Idn (prefer on sat)

00. flowerboi (both days are fine with me)

Raider

01. BluE_StreaK

X1

125z

Kup Fest???

Sparks

03. bubu (anyday)

04. Relaksua (sat)

Wave

01. axn85(anyday)

15. Zorom (anyday)

16. Idn (prefer on sat)

Raider

01. BluE_StreaK(e only one...hehe)

X1

125z

Kup Fest???

Sparks

03. bubu (anyday)

04. Relaksua (sat)

Wave

01. axn85(anyday)

03. allen key (both days ok but prefer fri)

15. Zorom (anyday)

16. Idn (prefer on sat)

Raider

X1

125z

http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p48/allen_key/KS_400.jpg

sorry guys

i have a bad news to break to u guys...

our fellow sparkie Eeleenz's bf jus passed away in road accident last nite

the wake is at Ang Mo Kio Ave 10 blk 434

i might b going down on tomoro nite, anybody going together?

Originally posted by y0s_bikey@Oct 14 2006, 12:40 PM

sorry guys

:pray: :pray: :pray: Feel so sorry to hear that. My condolence.

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg

sorry guys

life is so fragile....................my condolence Eeleenz :weep:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y34/boychs/417781_52-1.jpg?t=1190092662

de guy izzit ride suzuki 1000cc bike?? got 1 fren fren oso juz pass away ytd nite... heard he is ard mid 20s... tin shu b him... heard from my fren he got into a serious accident n he's in icu for few days... so sad... hope everyone ride carefully...

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~

Kup Fest???

Sparks

03. bubu (anyday)

04. Relaksua (sat)

20. zHOnG85 (will go if y2kredbull is going. oni noe him. prefer sat.)

Wave

01. axn85(anyday)

15. Zorom (anyday)

16. Idn (prefer on sat)

Raider

X1

125z

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~

Originally posted by bubu@Oct 12 2006, 03:06 AM

:confused: sick :confused:

:cheeky: fever... :cheeky:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

sorry guys

Sad to hear such thing.. my condolence

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v70/Helmet/supermoto-1.jpg

RIP

sorry guys

My condolence...

#ChalkBoardSG

-Don't let dreams juz be a dream.

Kup Fest???

Sparks

03. bubu (anyday)

04. Relaksua (sat)

20. zHOnG85 (will go if y2kredbull is going. oni noe him. prefer sat.)

30. slap (anyday)

Wave

01. axn85(anyday)

15. Zorom (anyday)

16. Idn (prefer on sat)

Raider

X1

125z

Originally posted by AspMonK@Oct 14 2006, 01:52 PM

sad news...

I cant make it tmolo..

perhap Monday nite?

i think eeleenz says dat the wake will only til monday... will confirm and update more details to u guys!

anyway those who will b going with me tomoro

ya zhong he is riding suzuki 1000

pls add ur name in mayb we can make the way down together?

Wake: AMK ave 10 blk 434

1. badzman (i work till 8pm)

Winson u shd know who i am la hor, make a guess..

Elleenz, have my condolence... and be strong...

Originally posted by bIkEr_aH_gEr@Oct 14 2006, 04:05 PM

:cheeky: fever... :cheeky:

use yr power tonite pls :cheeky:

hello all... i found this article in last nights newspaper...

http://i56.photobucket.com/albums/g195/illusions56/Article_01.jpg

http://i56.photobucket.com/albums/g195/illusions56/Article_02.jpg

:weep: :weep:

Originally posted by badzman@Oct 15 2006, 12:54 AM

hello all... i found this article in last nights newspaper...

:weep: :weep:

:weep: so sorry for them :weep: everyone pls ride safely

just a few sincere words...Eeleenz, face it with courage...and stay strong both mentally and physically....jia you..~ i am sure all spark riders here will be giving u our best morale support...

I wanna stand with you on a mountain,

I wanna bath with you in the sea,

I wanna lay like this forever...

Until the skies...falls down on me...

Love U Always...

Originally posted by bubu@Oct 15 2006, 12:42 AM

use yr power tonite pls :cheeky:

i'm too sad to use my power tonight..my best frenz eleen is so sad..ioso sad...:cry:

Originally posted by badzman@Oct 15 2006, 12:06 AM

Wake: AMK ave 10 blk 434

1. badzman (i work till 8pm)

2. karlyn (b4 6pm)

Winson u shd know who i am la hor, make a guess..

Elleenz, have my condolence... and be strong...

Originally posted by bIkEr_aH_gEr@Oct 15 2006, 05:13 AM

i'm too sad to use my power tonight..my best frenz eleen is so sad..ioso sad...:cry:

okok sorry im joking........... send my condolence to her, i cant make it at that hr u guys are going :weep: :slapforehead: