hello everyone. i been in mdis since 2005. grad ard 2009. congrates to waffy~~ din realise such sch tread exist.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

• Replies 648

any one from DTDH1 0703a class? :D

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=436&pictureid=2600

TO BE OR NOT TO BE~

我想è¦è¯´ 猪都没有那麽笨!

I Don't Know & i Don't Care

i'll be starting my classes from Apri!!!! Business Computing.. anyone here??? ekkekeke

Hey Bro ! I'll be taking d BM in July... After so many years away from books, super rusty to start engine again... My class will be in Orchard (Dhoby Ghaut)...

Anyone fr d sch ? Where do you park yr bike ard that area ?

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/TDM.jpg

NOT FAIR~~ All the Major private schools have their own sticky threads!

Moderators Pian Xing!!!!

Sticky for those MDIS students also la!!

Honda Phantom TA200 - Sep 2005 to Jun 2008

Honda Silverwing - Jun 2008 to Jun 2009

Honda CBF150 - Jun 2009 and Beyond

Honor God, Ride Safely...

Bcoz not many MDIS students here i guess.. im doin Pt btw..

Me too~ So wat course you're doing? :angel:

ex mdis student n ex rider can join in the conversation ? :cheeky:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg

Why not? :smile: :clap:

Welcome to flood flood flood till we get ourselves stuck on top! :lol:

Why not? :smile: :clap:

Welcome to flood flood flood till we get ourselves stuck on top! :lol:

:angel: anyway wat course u doing ??? still thinking wanna continue my degree wif mdis .... suxy sch tat collect fee quickly n wanting them to do something it will take ages n start pushing the problem here n there :angry:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg
:angel: anyway wat course u doing ??? still thinking wanna continue my degree wif mdis .... suxy sch tat collect fee quickly n wanting them to do something it will take ages n start pushing the problem here n there :angry:

Well, that happened to most schools I think... A big school like them will concentrate on collecting $$$ first before anything as they have got more things to worry about than the "units" like us...

Anyway, I'm pursuing my Degree in Business Management and Entreprenureship with University of Wales :cheeky:

Hey, why my thread so quiet one?

Should we make a lot of marketing to ensure that this thread is known? :cry:

have meh :sian:

Hmm, then should be able to see you wat...

Wat are your days of classes? mine Mon and Fri (normally)

Oh thats a bit sianz... Thought can meet up for coffee since we in the same school... Jio more ppl here leh...

Ex schoolers are welcome ok???? :lol:

Nice meetin ya... Hope more ppl comes in to chat~ ;)

i strongly agree that MDIS should have a sticky of their own. even SIM has it, and i personally have a large group of friends whos riding and graduated/undergrads from MDIS.

although MDIS is not a government school, its quite wellknown throughout singapore, and theres a campus of their own, situated in queenstown.

having a sticky in there would promote and attract more of our fellow riders who has been studying in there to post and give a view of their own, and others who is seeking for further studies a chance to seek former students. lots of our fellow forumers did not even notice theres a MDIS thread out there.

therefore, i would urge the mods to reconsider the idea of having a sticky for MDIS, but the final decision, made by the mods, will be respected.

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP