• Replies 1.2k

Originally posted by psychex@Dec 3 2006, 08:34 PM

coming week who interested?

finally get my bike fixed arghhh...

+ i wanna see r6 wif gp akra in action...lolx

I'm in the same boat (or bike in this case). Also waiting for my other bike to be ready. Supposed to pick it up last Friday only to see that some parts still need to be ordered :sian:

Originally posted by psychex@Dec 3 2006, 08:34 PM

coming week who interested?

finally get my bike fixed arghhh...

+ i wanna see r6 wif gp akra in action...lolx

r6 wif gp akra.. whr wor~~? i oso wanna see.. :lovestruck:

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

hi there ppl, im really interested in heading to A & W for some beer curly fries and wad not.. but i dunno the way.. so if there're ppl who wanna go down to A & W this saturday we can go together and you all can show me the way.. if not im gonna have to recce myself.. probably in the late morning wld be good.. thanks in advance..

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
Originally posted by Wayang@Dec 5 2006, 10:12 PM

r6 wif gp akra.. whr wor~~? i oso wanna see.. :lovestruck:

eee change back stock liaoz...spotted @ cine juz now...creating lotz of attention :lovestruck:

Originally posted by psychex@Dec 6 2006, 03:04 AM

eee change back stock liaoz...spotted @ cine juz now...creating lotz of attention :lovestruck:

hahaha.. liddat oso kena spotted.. eh PM me ur no. la.. next time can call me direct if u wanna go A&W..

crappy pm doesnt work...

ahhh juz post my no. here...94886773

anyways...ZX-10 end can price and full system price is ard? fren interested...

oh btw...i heading down penang nxt week...for a mth roughly...so anything juz beep me

i dun mind but these days its always rainin in the afternoon.. n i dun like being wet..

evening would be nice...went there 2 weeks back...smooth traffic...cept when heading back @ the T- junction...always jam up there..

2pm i oso fine wif it...but the heat would be a killer...lolx...fine wif anytime...as long it doesnt rain...else u would be seeing me drifting even on stright rds...lolx

if the heat from the afternoon sun doesnt kill me.. the heat from my bike wld roast me 1st.. the freakin r6 is literately a "HOT" bike.. :giddy:

make it evening lahz...best timing liaoz...not roasting, no bbq'ing, no drifting, no wet t-shirt contest...steadyz?

make it like 6 @ gp esso? do take note...gp will jam a little during this time..

alrite 6pm at gp esso sounds good! will see u guys there on saturday! lets make a list of who's going..

1) dinie

Place: GP Esso

Agenda: A & W!

Time: 6pm, move off at 6.20pm sharp.

who's going:

1) dinie - FR**29T - Phantom TA 150 - 91858701

2) chikyblink - FU**36H - Phantom TA 200 - 97958516

guess i will be heading down...but might be late...cuz i will be @ a local gig in the afternoon...god noes wad time ends...

anyways....my number is somewhere on this page...juz beep me

sorrie guys.. i'll be skippin dis one.. i 4got i got a cake i need to collect..

Originally posted by Wayang@Dec 9 2006, 05:13 PM

sorrie guys.. i'll be skippin dis one.. i 4got i got a cake i need to collect..

haha tot u go watch wayang kulit sia..

when u all going in again?

i also wan to knw where is JB a&w?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2